Medirite Reviews

4.3 Rating 76 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Medirite
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All ok with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great sevice and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent product that I had been searching for. I tried several other recommendations and techniques, but they ALL FAILED to do anything near what their claims were. What I wanted was this product, but could not remember the name as it has been several years since I had used it. Once it arrived, and completely fulfilled the purpose (I am now very happy with this), I realised that I recognised the label as the missing product I had been looking for. Very pleased indeed to have found it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.product i ordered arrived swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It came very quickly, it was just what we wanted.we will be ordering,in the future,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response, a pleasure to purchase from, will be ordering again when required, Thank You, Maxine Clark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and had everything I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I felt the item ordered was a fare price, the delivery charge of £5 seamed expensive to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bulk orded mens tissues after struggling for weeks to get any from supermarket and if they had any prices shot up for less quantity. Got these arrived quickly and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there We are really sorry to hear you have not received your order. Are you able to send your order number or contact details over to help@medirite.co.uk and we can investigate this further. Apologies again for the inconvenience, Medirite
Posted 1 month ago
Received the product quickly. Decent quality and good pricing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery time was quicker than I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing after 2 uses its all clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and even better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my product and the speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very good product delivered very quickly. Perfect customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NO order received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine We are really sorry to hear you have not received your order. Are you able to send your order number or contact details over to help@medirite.co.uk and we can investigate this further. Apologies again for the inconvenience, Medirite
Posted 3 months ago
Medirite is rated 4.32 based on 76 reviews