Medirite Reviews

4.3 Rating 76 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Medirite
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there We are really sorry to hear you have not received your order. Are you able to send your order number or contact details over to help@medirite.co.uk and we can investigate this further. Apologies again for the inconvenience, Medirite
Posted 1 month ago
NO order received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine We are really sorry to hear you have not received your order. Are you able to send your order number or contact details over to help@medirite.co.uk and we can investigate this further. Apologies again for the inconvenience, Medirite
Posted 3 months ago
My order was due to arrive on 26th Jan!! So at this point I’m afraid I could probably only give you one star and that is only because I was sent an invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jean We are really sorry to hear you have not received your order. Are you able to send your order number or contact details over to help@medirite.co.uk and we can investigate this further. Apologies again for the inconvenience, Medirite
Posted 3 months ago
I was sent a completely different deodorant to the one I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awful service, DHL service absolutely horrible, not reliable , not professional and customer care doesn't help either.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dreadful. Sent different (worse) product than advertised. Promised to collect and refund. Still chasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hounded with emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Medirite is rated 4.32 based on 76 reviews