Medirite Reviews

4.11 Rating 35 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Medirite
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product. Arrived on time !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery of a very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've used these cloths for years because I've never found any others that clean and wear like they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I ordered and all arrived within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, Quick delivery & updates throughout, great prices..will definitely use again 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and super efficient. I made a mistake with my order and it was resolved that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is brilliant and stops my son from scratching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to get exactly what I needed. Very quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3x 5Litres of Carex hand wash. It arrived very quickly, well packaged and at a reasonable price. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, competitive price and very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All the products I received were great and arrived very quickly in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The table works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use W&P on average monthly as part of a county wide consortium but found an item that we use a lot at a considerably reduced cost during an online comparison. I would not hesitate in recommending either W&P directly or Medirite via their online store for comparisons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and was exactly what I wanted. Sizing was good - I ordered large size which fitted well overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product delivered quickly. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does the job and keeps my brother very dry and they wash well too and dry in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery. Very little assembly. Love my table.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Medirite is rated 4.11 based on 35 reviews