Medirite Reviews

4.3 Rating 76 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Medirite
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All ok with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I felt the item ordered was a fare price, the delivery charge of £5 seamed expensive to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice fit. Happy with these gloves which I used to buy at Savers Chemist. Stopped supplying so forced to buy online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have found it difficult to source the product locally and was very pleased to find that this was available on the website The product was sent out very promptly and very pleased with the level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The article was good value for money and was as describe and arrived by the date I was told it would
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My first encounter with this firm is highly satisfactory: the product correct as described. 4 pieces requested, only 2 in stock so these despatched at once with the rest to follow. I will keep this web address on file for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received my invoice and next day delivery arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the large to be on the safe side as I am a medium in size, these are still tight to get on and they are very thin and split easy hence more going in the bin than being worn, however when I do get them on they do the job fine, so if you buy them go 2 sizes up
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product went missing on post but was immediately sent out again without question
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Medirite is rated 4.32 based on 76 reviews