masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,129 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loving the Gant gilet I ordered. 48 hours for delivery, email comms with tracking all fantastic. First time purchaser from the site, but definitely recommend. Shop with confidence!!
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived promptly and well packaged. I did have a concern regarding the authenticity of the two Fred Perry Polo's purchased (lots of fakes around currently) but the guy I spoke to assured me they were genuine FP's . Good service and I will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and fast delivery with tracking. Will shop again. Thanks Masdings
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve ordered anything from the site and first impressions are good.
Only downside is poor performance by Royal Mail but that’s to be expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fast delivery and a great deal as well, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality
true size

Fast delivery
Buying again
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy to use web site orderd a few bits now
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve used Masdings but a A* service - item arrived within 24hr of ordering. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Love fred Perry great to get a discount thanx
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic looking Fred Perry quality clothing. 100% will telling my friends about by shopping experience. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant site with fantastic brand at very good prices I’ve used them a few times and have already got items in my basket ready to be purchased
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and highly recommend this company got my delivery very quickly with no problems. Definetly 5 star service
Posted 2 months ago
High quality product and excellent next day service from Masdings
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, swift delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly i cant make a review as the item hasnt arrived as yet
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Item,money taken then told order wasn’t in stock. In that case it shouldn’t have been available to purchase or website.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , very happy with my product
Posted 2 months ago
Great pair of Wranglers at a very good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the orders
Posted 2 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,129 reviews