masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,141 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick delivery, love it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Masdings. Great products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, kept informed throughout the whole process including package tracking. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as usual....thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and quick delivery again...great place to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service love the jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from ordering online - product is amazing and the communications on delivery and ordering were fantastic and so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and kept up to date with it also. The product is just how I expected- happy customer many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy purchase, delivered on time..would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products and arrived in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order,excellent tracking service. All arrived in A1 condition. Well pleased.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice, competitive pricing quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service good quality clothes I will be using their service again And they got delivered on time. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought af Bellstaf outlaw jacket. I am very satisfied with my purchase and service in general. I phoned to require info about size and the staff was very helpful. The delivery went very smooth, I was able to follow my purchase from England to Denmark and I received my jacket within 4 days. Impressive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A pleasant experience. Easy to use web page. Good payment options, with clear communication tracking the order and dispatch process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support