masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,483 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast delivery time - within 20 minutes of ordering - I had a message to say my goods had been despatched - wow!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw boots online in my size ordered them paid for them two days later got email sorry dont have your size in stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I’ve used Masdings for clothing and i’m well impressed with both service and prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order with speedy delivery. I love my new dress too! Lovely quality and fabric and just the right length for a petite lady.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flip flops Super fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so impressed - I made my first order with Masdings about an hour ago - within 20 minutes I received the your order has been despatched email - minutes after that I got the courier message saying it would be delivered tomorrow - great service I will buy from here again !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely shoes for my daughter for school always last the full year great purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quick service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a gift voucher online. Really quick and easy to do. Recipient received email straight away and was delighted. Thank you will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and amazing fast delivery, everything fitted with a 20% discount 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery great price
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. So happy. Perfect size. Better in real life 💙
Posted 1 month ago
Great site and service. Really pleased with product. And a great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great range and prices. Great service in store or on line.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt efficient service! Superga trainers at half the price, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I have received my sliders and they are the wrong colour I asked for black and gold and received black and white. Even the paper order in packaging says black and gold
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Also fantastic customer service and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,483 reviews