Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.47 Rating 30 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th July 2020
David Sedgwick
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Rob McCallum
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Rob McCallum
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid Marshalls products at all costs. Pavers have not lasted well depsite being "top quality". Rust stains and flaking coming out.

When called to see if I could buy replacements, told, I need a full pack and they dont do the size I have any more! Awful company with awful product.
We’re really sorry that you have had issues with product purchased from us, it is important to us that our customers know that we are here to support them. Whilst we’re unable to supply the original sized paving to you, our technical team can look into the issues you raise. Please call them on 03704 112233 or email grouptechnicalservices@marshalls.co.uk
Buyer be aware. You need to read the small print or you have no warrant. Brett is a better supplier and option.
We're sorry to read this. The option of purchasing our Hard Landscape Guarantee is open to anyone using one of our accredited installers and the full details, including cost, are on our website and in the brochure.
Requesting an additional £350 after the job is complete or I get no hard landscape guarantee. Not a word about this until the job was complete and paid. Now I have no guarantee unless I pay. They say it is in the fine print on their web site. Who ever reads that. We trust is these large companies. Everybody beware.
We are sorry that you felt you were not aware that the guarantee had to be paid for. However, as we have outlined in our emails to you, the Guarantee fee is based on the total value of your contract with the installer and we would expect this to form part of the discussion with your selected installer when agreeing the contract. As you mention in your review, the details of the Guarantee are on our website and in our brochure.
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.47 based on 30 reviews