Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.5 Rating 824 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jason Richards
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jason Richards
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Mark Casey
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Neil Jennins
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Eddie Gould
88
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really liked the fact that the delivery driver phoned me the day before to confirm the delivery. The big lorries are tricky with residential deliveries and we were able to talk about itbin advance. Therfore, he was well briefed and I knew how many sugars to put in his tea. He arrived on time as agreed. He even phoned later the day before to let me know he might be a little later. It made a huge difference and therefore the service was outstanding. The cobbles too are brilliant
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
A company with a clear focus that delivers. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Easy to order. Delivery arrived on the date stated. Driver struggled for access due to parked cars but delivered pallet of goods onto drive as requested. Only down was the cost of delivery!
Helpful Report
Simple and easy to use web site. The team notified me of the delivery date and we agreed. Delivered on the agreed date and followed my delivery instructions to the letter. Perfect service and a quality product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Very good service and the refund due to me was also very prompt. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
The ordering process was straightforward. I received a call one day before and on day of delivery from driver. He was professional, respectful of property and ensured everything was right before leaving. The whole experience was great. Very happy that I ordered from Marshall’s their products are top class
Helpful Report
Great product delivered quickly. Very helpful driver today.
Helpful Report
Delivered when requested and was able to track on line. Quality products.
Helpful Report
The Website was clear and ordering was easy. Good choice of delivery dates and very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and professional materials arrived in short space of time
Helpful Report
We ordered direct from Marshall’s and must say we were very pleased. The good were delivered on time and the delivery man was excellent, friendly and very helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Easy website to negotiate and, very polite helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Afternoon David, Thank you for your feedback, Marshalls value all feedback, and glad you had a positive experience with us!
I found dealing with Marshalls very straight forward
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon Peter, Thank you for your review! Marshalls appreciate all feedback, as it helps us develop! Thank you Tia
Always good customer service even for DIY'ers. Not always the cheapest but extremely good quality.
Helpful Report
Afternoon Christopher, Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate your time and are glad you enjoy our products! Tia
The assistant on the phone was extremely helpful the goods arrived exactly when she said they would and I am very pleased with them. I consider the service I received was excellent. Thank you very much .
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon Brenda, Thank you for taking your time today on leaving us a review, We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you, Tia
Delivery driver very good service put the slabs where I wanted them. Basil Cheshire East
Helpful Report
Reason I bought this product is I know I’m going to get a quality product
Helpful Report
From the first contact to the delivery of my order, was great experience. With a great price, on time and friendly helpful staff. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
what a fantastic service driver couldn't have been more helpful called with delivery time put my order right where i wanted it couldn't have been happier owww and drive looks great with marshalls blocks 😀 👍
Helpful Report
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 824 reviews