Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.54 Rating 623 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and response in very difficult times. Mathew who deal with my order was extra efficient, professional and friendly. All in all 10 out of 10 from me.
Excellent service from start to finish. Best communication I’ve had after a purchase. Driver was excellent, great ambassador for the company.
very happy with Marshalls paving stones Were delivered almost exactly when they said and the driver even managed to get the pallets into the garage Perfect
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear about your experience and that our driver went the extra mile for you, Viki
I've recently had a few dealings with Marshalls ordering on line. I've found the service excellent. Great deliveries and kept well informed of my order progress.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Thanks for keeping me update with delivery times, I have to say the driver who dropped the drivesetts off was brilliant, we have a tight driveway off a narrow road which takes skill and perseverance to get up and round, fair play to him. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Samuel, we're really pleased to hear you had a positive experience and that our driver was skillful in his maneuvers! Viki
Ordered on line, delivered on the day requested. Great communication prior to delivering and on the day including a call from the driver. He even used the forklift to put them in my garage
Thank you for your review! We're really glad to hear you had such a positive experience and that the driver went the extra mile for you, Viki
Awesome, as described and delivered a day early.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Excellent customer service from the people I spoke to on the phone right down to where our order was delivered, we weren’t going to be in but happily took delivery instructions when we ordered and the bricks were delivered exactly as we asked and even sent us a picture once they were delivered. Thank you for such great service! Highly recommend ordering from Marshalls
Thank you for your review, we will share it with the team. We're really glad to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Top marks Marshall's. First class service from start to finish.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
All good this time. Good advise from the team too.,,, 👍🏻
Thank you for your review! We're really glad you had a positive experience and our technical team were able to give you advice, Viki
Products delivered as described, excellent delivery service, great products, I’m a very happy customer.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Fantastic service and a quality product in an industry that's sadly seeing too much inferior competition. Marshalls a high quality, nothing more to say.
Thanks very much for your review Amie, we're really pleased to see you speak so highly of Marshalls products, Viki
A very friendly and efficient service , would recommend
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Polite and helpful on the phone when I ordered, delivery arranged to suit me. Very good experience.
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had such a good experience! Viki
My order won’t be delivered until 19 July (our choice), but so far I’ve found the ordering and email up dates really good.
I ordered my product which was delivered on the day expected, the delivery went smoothly with the driver informing me of my delivery window so I could be present.
I called the office to place my order and was helped by the most wonderfull salesperson. she was polite profesional and new exactly what was required for my project . she had a very good product knowledge and could not have been better at her job. I was very very impressed and actually mentioned it to a few of my own staff.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Les, our teams pride themselves on their technical knowledge and we're delighted to see that you had such a positive experience, Viki
I ordered 5 tons of Whin dust and the service and delivery was good.
Customer service excellent. Staff helpful and friendly. And the same with the delivery driver. Thank you Marshalls 😊
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, we're glad to hear you've had such a positive experience with all the Marshalls people you spoke to along the way! Viki
Very good competitive pricing. Attractive delivery package. Clear images of oroducts and in use
Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us and it's great to read of our positive experience, Viki
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 623 reviews