Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.51 Rating 156 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alan from Warwick
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alan from Warwick
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alan from Warwick
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Andy Hayward
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Anonymous
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Brian Ross
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Brian Ross
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used a Marshall's installer 'Tidybricks' of Cardiff, and are very happy customers. We were extending an existing Marshalls stone patio and our installer, Scott, could not have been more helpful, skilled or diligent. We now have a super set of 3 patios and have been enjoying the good weather outside! Thanks to Scott and Marshalls.
Thanks Blair for such a great review, enjoy that patio this summer!
Our builder David Newnham used Marshall products for the re-laying of our garden patio. He provided an excellent service and we are very pleased with the quality of the materials used.
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience.
Top class service right from the beginning with plenty of samples to choose between. Will be very happy to use and recommend Mashalls to friends and family. I would also like to say a very big thank you to the helpful On line lady who made my delivery possible. Happy new year to you all.
Charlie Anderson
was a delay of 4-5 weeks but the current climate this was expected, Marshalls delivered direct, communication day before and on the day was excellent, email to confirm and then call from driver with an hour delivery slot, Driver was very helpful, overall happy
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience after the initial delays, Viki
Very helpful and efficient service which enabled me to order goods with confidence that these were the right ones for the job.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Adrian, we're glad you had such a positive experience. Good luck with the project
Excellent service and prompt order fulfillled
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience.
Very quick samples sent - thank you!
Thanks for the review!
Good service but expensive delivery.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, although we're sorry to hear you didn't feel the delivery was good value for money. We will take this on board, Viki
Granite looks brilliant
Thank you for your review, we're pleased you like the product, Viki
Ordered Samples online, delivered 3 days later. Couldn't order one of the samples I wanted online so will have to speak to customer service to arrange.
Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear the samples arrived quickly. We are now back open after the break so please get in touch with us to arrange the fourth sample, Viki
Excellent service and quick delivery many thanks
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience.
The Customer and Technical Support teams were very helpful and assisted me in my project and material queries. Many Thanks to you all
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience, we will pass your feedback onto the team too, Viki
All as promised, delivery driver very helpful, on date, on time
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience and that our delivery driver was so helpful.
We had, had trouble getting this from another suppler gave one call to marshalls and product was delivered in a swift and professional manor 😊
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience.
very good service and problem sorted promptly would recommend and buy from marshalls again
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience.
I found it easy to order and they delivered on the earliest date that was available. Good product looks great.
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience - good luck with the project
Excellent and friendly conversation from the lady who arranged my order and the items arrived on the day requested and the delivery man was also very helpful/friendly, I will purchase again from Marshalls,
Merry Christmas from a happy Scottish customer x
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review Helen, we're really glad you had such a positive experience and we look forward to talking to you again in the future, Viki
Customer service was polite and helpful in placing my out-of-stock back-order.
When the bricks were in, Marshalls called me to finalise the order and arrange delivery.
The bricks arrived on the day and the pack contained 297 perfect bricks.
This is one very happy customer.
VERY HELPFUL IN PROVIDING A FREE SAMPLE
Thanks for your review, we're glad you had a positive experience.
Ordered online, booked delivery online - good communications from office and driver - would recommend and use again
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, we're glad to hear you had such a positive experience
Originally a bit disappointed as the first product that we chose (Regent) was out of stock. However, when we selected a second choice (Perfecta) Marshall's discounted this so that, although it was still more expensive than the original product, it was not as dear as it might have been. The customer service staff were excellent and delivery was on time. The product looks good as our new patio.
Thank you so much for leaving this review, we're really glad we were able to help you with this. Enjoy your new patio! Viki
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.51 based on 156 reviews