Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.54 Rating 623 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can honestly staff have been so helpful, both office and delivery staff. Help in advise even putting up with my wife telling the delivery driver where to put his pallets I would highly recommend Marshalls so helpful and great products too. Can't wait to finish my driveway now
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Spoke with Callum at Customer Services today. He was polite, helpful and really efficient. I am glad I rang, Callum helped me place an order and put it on 'hold' until I am ready for delivery. Great Service.
CALLUM WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, EXPLAINING EVERYTHING FOR WHAT IS A VERY DIFFICULT DECISION FOR ME TO MAKE. HE HAD GREAT PATIENCE AND GAVE ME ALL THE DETAILS I NEEDED. I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND MARSHALLS
You do blocks and concrete stuff really really well but don't diversify into cakes I don't think you would be any good at those 🙂
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Gillian was absolutely fantastic. We had a few issues with availability and she went above and beyond to source them for us, keeping us informed along the way. Her customer service skills are the best I have ever received. She is passionate about delivering the best customer service. I only wish everybody I dealt with was like her.
Thanks for this brilliant Marshalls review! We're so glad to hear that our customer service was so good, enjoy your new space. Viki
We live in a Grade 2 Listed Building. The Ironstone Drivesys cobbles were the perfect solution for resurfacing our entrance driveway and courtyard. Three years on the cobbles still look great and show no signs of wear. They really look like the original setts. Installation was easy and surprisingly quick. The jointing compound is also standing up really well. Overall really pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Thanks so much for your review Eddie and for sharing these photos of your Marshalls Drivesys driveway, it is a stunning driveway and really does look great with your home, Viki
I bought the Indian sandstone brown mult,superb colours and quality
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 25th April 2021
I was really impressed with customer service both in my request to change my order and also keeping me informed due to a short delay in delivery Excellent service Thank you
Very helpful team.
Brillaint service and product is just what i needed for the patio.
Customer service, delivery, product - All 5 star. Thank you.
Great service as usual, all products arrived with no issues
Good quality stones
Marshals Plc, delivered not just outstanding service, but quality and price was well matched. I am very happy with Marshals products.My driveway and back garden looks stunning. I have received a lot compliments about paving from the friends and neighbors. Thank you Marshals for delivering outstanding quality .
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Ordered Indain Stone Flags for Paitio project. Can't fault the service, great help placing the order and sorting delivery. No problem to later amend the order. Delivery was difficult due to access but driver couldn't have been more helpfull. Very pleased.
Currently I am in the middle of having my driveway replaced and it was brought to my attention that there were no Concrete Paving Blocks available. As I needed 15 pallets immediately it was a bit of a disaster! Gillian was amazingly helpful and managed to track down 13 from Cambridge for me. These are being delivered this Wednesday. As I have a narrow driveway she was also able to advise delivery on a moffit with a fork lift to combat this. Gillian has been a real help as your delivery into the country is not until the end of March and then it would fulfil January and February orders first so no guarantee that I would get 13 pallets. Just hoping now that delivery goes smoothly.
Great choice and delivered on time with no fuss!
Ordered late last year(2020) but due to covid issues product wasn't available until early February 2021. Not sure of name of person at customer service but she was extremely helpful and kept me well informed on progress of order. Delivery was excellent, driver was very pleasant. All round excellent service and if needing landscaping materials in future Marshalls direct will be my first port of call. Thank you. Derek Cannan
Excellent Customer Services. Kudos to Gillian Howe for her professional and insightful customer service.
Brilliant service from enquire to delivery Very helpful staff, 1st class communication even from the delivery driver paul who called ahead to advise ETA Thank you good product good service happy customer
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 623 reviews