Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 481 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works

About Mapdec Cycle Works: A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3343220

Email:
sales@mapdec.com

Location:
Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Customer Service
"Great service at a good price. Will definitely be going back and couldn't recommend more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Really efficient bike servicing and great kit advice. Thanks Paul."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Thankyou...my bike feels like a new one again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Hello, delivery of order and product were exactly as described. My sister is very happy with her birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"I have had nothing but good attentive service from Paul and highly recommend him for cycling support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well done Doug, Your fund raising adventures are an inspiration. Always a pleasure to chat and work on your bikes.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Two bikes serviced within 2 days of discovering you! Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say? I’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Cheerful 'can do' attitude together with meticulous attention to detail, what's not to like? Thank very much for getting me back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Once again great advice and service from Paul. Will definitely be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Excellent service, sorted my bent hanger in no time and a very reasonable price. I'll definately be coming again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"The items and service provided I could not fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Friendly efficient knowledgable and fair price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
"Great service , was delivered on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
"Went to Mapdec with a long standing problem with my gears. Paul fixed the issue and the gears are now nice and smooth. Great service and advice from Paul. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
"Received the goods I ordered and a prompt swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Perfect in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great price great service, and the product worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great reliable speedy service as usual. Got me out of a hole with a mechanical on my Ultegra gears"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Absolutely brilliant job. Quick turn around. Super easy to pay for at a great price. I will be using Mapdec every time without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 481 reviews