Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 471 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works

About Mapdec Cycle Works: A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3343220

Email:
sales@mapdec.com

Location:
Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"£50 quid for servicing my lecky bike .Fitting all drive stuff n fettling front disc brake .new pair of winter gloves £20.Bargain."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Good sound helpful advice. Happy to recommend witherslackcyclebarn.co.uk customers to use Paul and his services."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Attention to detail was fantastic. I was kept in the loop the whole time. Paul looked for effective solutions for the problems affecting my bike. Pricing was very fair indeed. Advice received was great and best of all I have got the bike back and it feels amazing."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"These bamboo waterproof socks are excellent, all my friends at the golf club are amazed at how dry their feet are whatever the weather. I bought these from Mapdec at an excellent price and recieved excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
"Great bike service, reasonably priced, and turned it all around within 24 hours of initial contact"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
"Excellent service, thanks Paul"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Speedy delivery and good item."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"As alaways brilliant service by Paul."
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Quality item at the best price. Quick dispatch and very prompt delivery (free!). Unbeatable service!"
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"Item was promptly delivered, thanks!"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"Great service at a good price. Will definitely be going back and couldn't recommend more highly."
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"Really efficient bike servicing and great kit advice. Thanks Paul."
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Thankyou...my bike feels like a new one again!"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Hello, delivery of order and product were exactly as described. My sister is very happy with her birthday present!"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"Great service thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very good service"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"I have had nothing but good attentive service from Paul and highly recommend him for cycling support"
Posted 8 months ago
Well done Doug, Your fund raising adventures are an inspiration. Always a pleasure to chat and work on your bikes.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"Two bikes serviced within 2 days of discovering you! Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say? I’ll be back!"
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Cheerful 'can do' attitude together with meticulous attention to detail, what's not to like? Thank very much for getting me back on the road."
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Once again great advice and service from Paul. Will definitely be going back."
Posted 9 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 471 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support