Lyco Reviews

4.74 Rating 15,837 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lyco
Read Lyco Reviews

About Lyco:

Lyco was established in 1995 and has grown to become the UK's premier lighting company. What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on providing the latest products from around the world at the very best prices coupled with a level of service that is second to none. Today there are over 40 people working at our base in Milton Keynes.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lyco.co.uk

Location:

24-26, Vincent Avenue, Milton Keynes

Prompt delivery and exact goods arrived in time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything worked brilliantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery nice product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy site to use and speedy delivery. Arrived in very good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very quick go get the light bulb to me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and easy transaction good quality product fast delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, good service and pleased with the lamps. Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ORDERED THE LIGHTS ON MONDAY AT 6.00PM AND RECEIVED IT THE FOLLOWING DAY. PLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE. DEFINITELY RECOMEND. PRODUCT WAS AS EXPECTED. THANK YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly. All working!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price and delivery excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to arrive and happy with product (led light bulbs)will order again when needed from luck😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order online. Arrived in good time. Excellent communication
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product range , competitive prices, free rapid delivery ! What’s not to like ??
Posted 4 weeks ago
All arrived on time , very easy company to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Last placed an order in 2018 but Lyco traced it and emailed me shortly after I'd been in touch. The item I wanted was in stock and dispatched; arrived a couple of days later and was exactly what I'd been looking for.
Thanks to Lyco!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service. Product looks fabulous haven’t actually installed them as yet, but I’m sure that they will look great too.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed an LED bulb with specific properties (e.g. bulb shape, base type, light colour, light intensity, input power). It was easy to find my preferred bulb - not like some sites that throw in all the variants that I don't want. Total cost of product plus delivery was competitive. APC delivery courier provided a perfect service.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor service I'm afraid ... Ordered an item on 10 March and paid for Express Delivery (1-2 days) ... No delivery by 15 March ... Telephoned and spoke to Dean who said he would investigate and call me back ... No call by end of day ... Tried ringing again, to receive a message stating that calls are not being taken, nor is it possible to leave a message, and any contact needs to be by email ... Eventually the item was delivered and I was told that that the carriage charge would be refunded, but no apology ... A sorry tale
Posted 1 month ago
Lyco is rated 4.74 based on 15,837 reviews