Luminati Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Luminati
Read Luminati Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752698720

Email:

enquiries@luminati.co.uk

Location:

The Display Works

Write Your review

Tell us how Luminati made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
It arrived broken. I’ve emailed to tell them but heard nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered a 7x 5 perspex picture frame .Delivered in 3 days . Excellent product and simple to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good service and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the sneeze screens I ordered. I was particularly impressed that Luminati expedited the delivery of them to make sure that they arrived in time for an event I was organising. Very helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good order and delivery availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a custom made perpex box to cover my model car Jaguar and l was very happy with the way you packaged it and delivered it on time.The product was finished to a very high standard and l would not hesitate to order again in the future! Bob (Harrow)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I called on the off chance that a suitable display could be made for a large model car. I saved almost £300 and it was of better quality and size than the official case priced at £499.99 on amazon. I'd absolutely recommend this company, first class service from design to delivery. Order with confidence, you will not find better value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the workmanship and service was excellent. The staff understood our needs and I was given considerable help with the design and modification of a standard design to produce a lectern that met our requirements and was within our budget. I can thoroughly recommend Luminati to provide a solution to a design problem and manufacture a product for the most discerning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First, I got a couple of mini strip lights for me and then I got a couple for my parents. All of us are very happy. Great battery life, easy to fit and they bring a little light into those dark corners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent - prompt delivery - very impressed with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, delivered within 48 hours.
Luminati 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the magnetic free standing photo frame 5 x 7. They arrived well packed. The only downside is that they are only 20mm. I have ordered these previously and were able to order 30mm which I are more sturdy. They must have changed their supplier as I was not given this option
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service from the ordering process through to the delivery. Quick and easy to order and a very nice product, well packaged and very good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Prompt tracked delivery. Product well packed. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy, great quality product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely team to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product, looked much better than the pictures on line. It was well packaged so arrived without damage. Overall happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luminati is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews