Luminati Reviews

4.8 Rating 72 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Luminati
Read Luminati Reviews
Luminati 5 star review on 19th April 2022
John Thomas
Luminati 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Matt Sumner
Luminati 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Matt Sumner
Luminati 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Duncan
Luminati 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Duncan
Luminati 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Karen
Luminati 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Karen
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great products excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, exceeded my expectations - definitely recommend. very fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted a couple of standing frames, exactly what I wanted, great service and so securely wrapped. Gaby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a cover for a wooden model ship, which my uncle had hand made in 1932 when he was 14 years of age. I did have a query after placing the order, which was answered immediately by email. The product exceeded all my expectations, I was over the moon with the product and it has improved the appearance of the model ship (which I recently repaired). Fantastic service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, especially when replacing a unit that arrived broken - thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the service, delivery and the quality of the product. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived as expected, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and delivery updates, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery well packaged looks good a few air bubbles in the bond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service. I only ordered a bunch of A4 frames but they were delivered in a couple of days and very well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product Excellent service. Will be using you again and will recommend Luminati.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a made to measure display cabinet with a black perspex base. It arrived very well packaged and I am very impressed with the design and quality of the construction. My wife wanted it to display some of her Swarovski collection and keep it dust free. I fitted some low power LED spots and a black background to it and I think it looks great. I'm very happy overall with Luminati and would thoroughly recommend them. Great job, thanks.
Luminati 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered this product after returning a bad quality one to another company. The goods arrived promptly with the courier and were well packaged. The item is good quality and sturdy and was easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service. The website was simple to use and delivery was quick with regular updates from the sales and dispatch team. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product, expensive shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these frames, they display the whole picture and the clear Perspex doesn’t detract the eye from the picture as a conventional frame would. They were easy to hang. The ordering and sizing is simple and delivery very fast.
Luminati 5 star review on 21st January 2022 Luminati 5 star review on 21st January 2022 Luminati 5 star review on 21st January 2022 Luminati 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luminati is rated 4.81 based on 72 reviews