Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

About Lucy Cobb Ltd:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Kathryn Ansley
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering and home delivery was a breeze, quick and efficient. Loved the dress I ordered, great value, lovely length. The furry coat was just about OK, not a bad colour, sort of a bit untidy, bit bulky and inflexible. Sure it will relax into a comfortable jacket with wear. First time using you, was a good experience, will shop with you again. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Julie. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and reliable but not the best website for Robell trousers. There are other websites much easier to follow re. different styles & colours. I love Robell trousers, though the needlecord ones seem quite baggy this year in the leg
Posted 1 month ago
Carrie. Thanks for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously and I’m really interested to understand why you dont find our website easy to use. Would i be abke to contact you to get some more information okease. Regarding the cords they havent changed the fit or fabric. We sell lots of them im unsure what to say really as i didnt find that at all and havent had any other feedback along those lines. . Kind regards. Lucy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the trousers. Great with the new shorter length.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Wendy. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent information given on the phone about returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Deirdre. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought several items from Lucy Cobb and always found the service to be first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank so much for your feedback Eileen. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Whitestuff jumper as shown on website.
Only downside was paid £2.99 postage, sent second class large letter for 83 pence.
Posted 2 months ago
Sue. Thanks for ypur feedback and apologies for the delay in replying. We do set a standard £2.99 postage and the cost of items varies from under a £1 ( rare) to £6 for bigger and heavier parels. So we set it in the middle to be fair. Apologies that didnt work in your favour this time. Kind regatds. Lucy.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely dresses though a little expensive for the quality
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Great trousers; good service and arrived promptly. Really liked the advice regarding downsizing - worked for me a treat!
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear Jacqui, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
I had to return one pair of trousers as the colour was not suitable which resulted in an immediate credit. Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Punctual delivery. Product is what is said it was and is true to size
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Some of the items of clothing are very see-through which personally I’m not keen on. The delivery service has been brilliant and I have been impressed with the garments I have kept.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sara. I swear by M&S nude underslips. I have them in a variety of lengths. They are worth getting as they solve the see-through issue. Would definitely recommend them and they are cool in thr summer . Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Susan x
Posted 4 months ago
Fab product but photos on website not detailed enough. Didn't realise there was a shorter option until my order was placed. Great product and service but website needs to be clearer
Posted 4 months ago
Wendy thanks for the feedback. We do show the Robell Marie short length in our product listing alongside the Marie standard length. I have asked the team to check the prominence of it and make changes to see if we can improve it. The Marie short are a great addition to our range. Thanks again. We like to get feedback and make improbements. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Colour material & style we’re fine, but size swamped me - so had to be returned to you - will keep looking !
Posted 5 months ago
Pamela thank you., it is an oversized top. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service, unfortunately size not right
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Janet you can always give the store a call if you need any further advise on sizing or styles. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service will shop there again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Gillian. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
I love the wide range of colours and helpful information on the website. I also. found the service very efficient from placing an order through to receiving my trousers, which are a great fit.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Sue there is so many wonderful Robells to choose from and we do try to send out all orders on the day they are received. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
Asymmetric blue top is lovely and even as one of your larger ladies fits me really well. Fabric is lighter than I expected but will be great cover up for the summer. Speedy delivery. Cant wait to be back in your shop soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Caroline, hopefully we will be back open soon and look forward to seeing you. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
Great value excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jacqualyn. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
quick and helpful service
Posted 9 months ago
Carolyn, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 9 months ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,314 reviews