Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,670 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and good product
Posted 1 month ago
First purchase from Lucy Cobb and happy with packing, delivery and price. I bought 2 pairs of favourite trousers, identical apart from colour. Not the retailers fault, but one pair is mis-sized, which I didn’t discover before removing tags etc. Skinnier sister is delighted 😕
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient delivery and returns very easy, refunds were promptly dealt with
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason for the 4 stars & not 5 is I received a faulty item however the matter was dealt with promptly efficiently & professionally by Hannah. So thank you for your good customer service I appreciate it. Look forward to visiting the shop I always end up buying something 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of my Robell trousers and appreciated the advice to get a smaller size in the Bella range. Only one disappointment, the fact that I was so pleased with the ones I received that I wanted to buy another pair in needlecord and find my size is out of stock. I realise this is probably Robell problem rather than Lucy's, but it would be nice to have some indication of whether the requested pair are likely to materialise any time soon,
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery of my order in good time for Christmas.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and professional service when ordering for my partners presents.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Karl. Lucy x
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering and home delivery was a breeze, quick and efficient. Loved the dress I ordered, great value, lovely length. The furry coat was just about OK, not a bad colour, sort of a bit untidy, bit bulky and inflexible. Sure it will relax into a comfortable jacket with wear. First time using you, was a good experience, will shop with you again. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Julie. Lucy x
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and reliable but not the best website for Robell trousers. There are other websites much easier to follow re. different styles & colours. I love Robell trousers, though the needlecord ones seem quite baggy this year in the leg
Posted 6 months ago
Carrie. Thanks for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously and I’m really interested to understand why you dont find our website easy to use. Would i be abke to contact you to get some more information okease. Regarding the cords they havent changed the fit or fabric. We sell lots of them im unsure what to say really as i didnt find that at all and havent had any other feedback along those lines. . Kind regards. Lucy.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the trousers. Great with the new shorter length.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Wendy. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent information given on the phone about returns.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Deirdre. Lucy x
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought several items from Lucy Cobb and always found the service to be first class.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank so much for your feedback Eileen. Lucy x
Posted 7 months ago
Whitestuff jumper as shown on website. Only downside was paid £2.99 postage, sent second class large letter for 83 pence.
Posted 8 months ago
Sue. Thanks for ypur feedback and apologies for the delay in replying. We do set a standard £2.99 postage and the cost of items varies from under a £1 ( rare) to £6 for bigger and heavier parels. So we set it in the middle to be fair. Apologies that didnt work in your favour this time. Kind regatds. Lucy.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely dresses though a little expensive for the quality
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 7 months ago
Great trousers; good service and arrived promptly. Really liked the advice regarding downsizing - worked for me a treat!
Posted 9 months ago
That's great to hear Jacqui, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
I had to return one pair of trousers as the colour was not suitable which resulted in an immediate credit. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
Punctual delivery. Product is what is said it was and is true to size
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
Some of the items of clothing are very see-through which personally I’m not keen on. The delivery service has been brilliant and I have been impressed with the garments I have kept.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Sara. I swear by M&S nude underslips. I have them in a variety of lengths. They are worth getting as they solve the see-through issue. Would definitely recommend them and they are cool in thr summer . Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Susan x
Posted 10 months ago
Fab product but photos on website not detailed enough. Didn't realise there was a shorter option until my order was placed. Great product and service but website needs to be clearer
Posted 10 months ago
Wendy thanks for the feedback. We do show the Robell Marie short length in our product listing alongside the Marie standard length. I have asked the team to check the prominence of it and make changes to see if we can improve it. The Marie short are a great addition to our range. Thanks again. We like to get feedback and make improbements. Lucy x
Posted 10 months ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,670 reviews