Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great trousers; good service and arrived promptly. Really liked the advice regarding downsizing - worked for me a treat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear Jacqui, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I had to return one pair of trousers as the colour was not suitable which resulted in an immediate credit. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual delivery. Product is what is said it was and is true to size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some of the items of clothing are very see-through which personally I’m not keen on. The delivery service has been brilliant and I have been impressed with the garments I have kept.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sara. I swear by M&S nude underslips. I have them in a variety of lengths. They are worth getting as they solve the see-through issue. Would definitely recommend them and they are cool in thr summer . Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Susan x
Posted 1 month ago
Fab product but photos on website not detailed enough. Didn't realise there was a shorter option until my order was placed. Great product and service but website needs to be clearer
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy thanks for the feedback. We do show the Robell Marie short length in our product listing alongside the Marie standard length. I have asked the team to check the prominence of it and make changes to see if we can improve it. The Marie short are a great addition to our range. Thanks again. We like to get feedback and make improbements. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Colour material & style we’re fine, but size swamped me - so had to be returned to you - will keep looking !
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela thank you., it is an oversized top. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, unfortunately size not right
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Janet you can always give the store a call if you need any further advise on sizing or styles. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service will shop there again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Gillian. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
I love the wide range of colours and helpful information on the website. I also. found the service very efficient from placing an order through to receiving my trousers, which are a great fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sue there is so many wonderful Robells to choose from and we do try to send out all orders on the day they are received. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Asymmetric blue top is lovely and even as one of your larger ladies fits me really well. Fabric is lighter than I expected but will be great cover up for the summer. Speedy delivery. Cant wait to be back in your shop soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Caroline, hopefully we will be back open soon and look forward to seeing you. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Great value excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jacqualyn. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
quick and helpful service
Posted 5 months ago
Carolyn, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service and good quality goods..
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jackie. Lucy
Posted 5 months ago
Nice quality but to small .
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Lea
Posted 6 months ago
The trousers look great,but I ordered a size to small. I will send it back and hope to be more lucky next time.
Posted 6 months ago
Lea. Thanks for the feedback. You can ring the team anytime about the fit of the Robell trousers. We are all very experienced in Robells and can help you get the perfect fit. Lucy.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service and good products-unfortunately cut of trousers didn't suit me. Would have been 5 stars if it was also free returns.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Ann. Lucy.
Posted 6 months ago
The purchase online was efficient and the delivery quick. I was pleased with my purchase and would use Lucy Cobb again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good delivery. Sadly both purchases returned as I didn’t like the trouser material and jumper showed my midriff at the sides but was a brilliant colour in Winter White. Hoping their refund will be prompt. Delivery was slow but sent second class and I wasn’t in a hurry.
Posted 6 months ago
Gillian. Thank you. We issue refunds on the day we receive them back. The Janette junper is a best seller of ours. It has a stepped down back with small slits at the side enabling you to wear out and also to do a front tuck. Yes winter white is fab...i have that myslef and love it. Kind regards. Lucy.
Posted 6 months ago
Good websight and good service
Posted 8 months ago
Thats great thanks so much Lavina. Lucy
Posted 8 months ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,024 reviews