Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Lisa Harper
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st July 2021
ANNE LOGAN
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and quick delivery Website says order smaller size of Robell trousers as a bigger fit / I don’t believe they are. I am a 15 so ordered a 12 which are on the right side. Will be ok with a top over but not tucked in!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my purchases from Lucy cobb.Fantastic videos so can view the lovely things they have on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not used this site before, but was very easy and efficient. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Great "look" and quality. Wash well. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful clothing but would not order again until the returns process is easier. ie Hermes pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery and Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent trousers but sizing not always true.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Very Happy with product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
First purchase from Lucy Cobb and happy with packing, delivery and price. I bought 2 pairs of favourite trousers, identical apart from colour. Not the retailers fault, but one pair is mis-sized, which I didn’t discover before removing tags etc. Skinnier sister is delighted 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient delivery and returns very easy, refunds were promptly dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason for the 4 stars & not 5 is I received a faulty item however the matter was dealt with promptly efficiently & professionally by Hannah. So thank you for your good customer service I appreciate it. Look forward to visiting the shop I always end up buying something 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of my Robell trousers and appreciated the advice to get a smaller size in the Bella range. Only one disappointment, the fact that I was so pleased with the ones I received that I wanted to buy another pair in needlecord and find my size is out of stock. I realise this is probably Robell problem rather than Lucy's, but it would be nice to have some indication of whether the requested pair are likely to materialise any time soon,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery of my order in good time for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and professional service when ordering for my partners presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much Karl. Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering and home delivery was a breeze, quick and efficient. Loved the dress I ordered, great value, lovely length. The furry coat was just about OK, not a bad colour, sort of a bit untidy, bit bulky and inflexible. Sure it will relax into a comfortable jacket with wear. First time using you, was a good experience, will shop with you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Julie. Lucy x
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery and reliable but not the best website for Robell trousers. There are other websites much easier to follow re. different styles & colours. I love Robell trousers, though the needlecord ones seem quite baggy this year in the leg
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carrie. Thanks for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously and I’m really interested to understand why you dont find our website easy to use. Would i be abke to contact you to get some more information okease. Regarding the cords they havent changed the fit or fabric. We sell lots of them im unsure what to say really as i didnt find that at all and havent had any other feedback along those lines. . Kind regards. Lucy.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the trousers. Great with the new shorter length.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Wendy. Lucy x
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent information given on the phone about returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Deirdre. Lucy x
Posted 10 months ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,924 reviews