Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,392 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

About Lucy Cobb Ltd:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2020
patricia russell
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve recently ordered clothes from Lucy Cobb and Ralph Lauren. Lucy Cobb absolutely nailed it! Quality, service, speed, personalisation (handwritten note of thanks). I’m a new customer having discovered LC at a charity event for Maggie’s cancer support. I can’t wait to come in to the shop for advice once they are open. But don’t wait, trust them online. The website was informative and all my sizes were correct based on this. Many thanks. Steph Eckhardt
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent products excellent delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
lovely warm stretchy legging type trouser - good solid feel to them unlike the majority of leggings style trousers on the market - they will be very useful - haven't washed them yet but they look as though they will come out as they went in
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. Trousers fitted perfectly. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of my Robell trousers and appreciated the advice to get a smaller size in the Bella range.
Only one disappointment, the fact that I was so pleased with the ones I received that I wanted to buy another pair in needlecord and find my size is out of stock. I realise this is probably Robell problem rather than Lucy's, but it would be nice to have some indication of whether the requested pair are likely to materialise any time soon,
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I have ordered has been brilliant, I love Lucy Cobb!
Posted 2 days ago
You always provide a great selection of clothing and your customer service is excellent. My item arrived securely and quickly. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
The trousers we buy for my wife are the best fit ever
Posted 4 days ago
Got some trousers from a small boutique closed due to COVID and wanted a different colour. so googled stockists. Arrived within a couple of days so will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice, quality and service. Something for everyone casual or smart. Plenty of gift ideas.
Posted 1 week ago
As always delighted by the service received and by the quality of the products, Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced leather look leggings that arrived extremely quickly despite it being over the Christmas period.
Very impressed with the service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought some lovely clothes from Lucy Cobb this winter and have been really impressed with all of my purchases.

Delivery is always quick. Quality and value of all of the clothes has been great.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase Very happy Fab service,Fab clothes, Fab Fit
Will order again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous service from Lucy Cobb. First class and professional - that’s why this shop is the top of my list ! Well Done !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased with all my purchases. Good quality and amazing service. Only one personal problem my husband went to great lengths with you to get me a royal blue coat that he knew I wanted. You were so helpful with him and ordered it especially for him because you hadn’t got it. I haven’t had the heart to tell him I already got it myself. He was so pleased. So now I have two of the same coat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheila thanks so much for that lovely review. Awh how lovely of him. What a sweetheart!! Please ring or email us tomorrow and explain to Beth and she will arrange an exchange for you. Then you can chose something else. Kind regards and a Happy New Year. Lucy xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again fabulous service.. I have had some lovely items lately especially my star jumper and beautiful scarf and brooch..Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Robell petite trousers which my local supplier don’t stock arrived in less than 48hrs by standard delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick process from order to delivery, even over Christmas. Would thoroughly recommend Lucy Cobb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with your service and phone calls .I am a larger lady and I would to see really bold colours in next season but also happy to view your collections Margaret Swift
A Happy New Year To you all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means so much to us. Stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,392 reviews