Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, from ordering, the items were with me promptly, sadly this time I had to return items, again prompt response on returning the items.
Definitely order again from you, love your stuff, thankyou .
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time that I have used Lucy Cobb Ltd Saddleworth to purchase my lovely Robell trousers It was a fantastic service and would have no hesitation in recommending this small independent shop I would go as far as to say please give the small independent shops a chance when you are next shopping We need them Excellent service fast and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with item purchased and quick delivery 😀
Posted 2 days ago
Always a pleasure to order from you.I know my order will be issued promptly.Very good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase of Robell trousers, first class service from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and very quick. The trainers are lovely thanks so much.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service . Very fast delivery
Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product. Delivered on time
Posted 5 days ago
The customer service from this boutique is fantastic, deliver so prompt, everything I have had has been brilliant, Lucy even helped my husband to choose a birthday present (Grey polo neck dress). Xx
Posted 5 days ago
Quality clothes. So pleased with my purchases. Am constantly checking the website to see what’s new. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I have been looking for red trousers by Robell for the past two years. The company emailed me recently to say the red was back in stock. The delivery was brilliant and I am absolutely delighted with my new red trousers. Thank you so much as I don’t even remember making an enquiry as it was so long ago. Highly recommended and I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is excellent. An informative website, brilliant videos on the different lines and customer service is second to none. Everything I have bought is excellent quality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good product
Posted 1 week ago
Had been looking at the Robell Happy Jackets for some time, but have to admit, on other sites. Happened across Lucy Cobb and was delighted to discover these jackets £10 cheaper than other sites! So no brainier! Duly ordered and received very quickly. Delighted with purchase. Jacket true to size, comfortable and usual Robell trouser great quality material.
Thank you, To the Lucy Cobb Team. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service. I am local and usually call in the shop. I needed a new pair of Robell trousers, I spoke to Hannah by phone who patiently talked me through the ordering online service. Nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy web site with plenty of choices. Requested for next day delivery and this was carried out. So impressed mentioned Lucy Cobb to a friend who has ordered from her. I will certainly order again too. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fun comfortable flattering clothing from a great company with an excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Charming service. Kept me up to date with delivery.
Will definitely use Lucy Cob for future purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying an item from Lucy Cobb.
Excellent service, communication and delivery
Great choice on the website
Would buy again from Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.93 based on 2,623 reviews