Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,928 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Lisa Harper
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st July 2021
ANNE LOGAN
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and helpful customer service best place to order your Robel trousers from. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent customer service, after my last purchase I had a call from a member of the team advising me on a size matter, and it turned out they were absolutely right. I had also managed to double pay and it was all sorted out in no time. Wishing you continued success and I will be back, Rosemary Sutton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rosemary. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. So glad you are a happy customer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
A fantastic company. I ordered the wrong size trousers and shorts. Phoned and spoke to a lovely helpful lady who just sorted me out! Thank you. We were going on holiday in two days time and my parcel arrived with correct fitting trousers and shorts!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hazel. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Hazel. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dresses and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Francesca. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Liz. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Love the Rose Robell trousers, perfect fit for my 5ft 1 height. So stretchy I can wear all day in comfort. Packaged beautifully and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geraldine. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Geraldine. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
As always - excellent and speedy service - Robell jeans are great too! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janet. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Very good advice given over the phone on styling and sizing for the Robell trousers. Also extremely speedy delivery. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent purchase and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Received my dress very quickly. It is very comfortable and the colour is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marianne. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Quality goods. Arrived ahead of expected time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality items arrived quickly. Great service, easy to order and lots of gorgeous items to chose from. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Erica. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality Delivery brilliant Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Audrey. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
As always great efficient service. Robell trousers are a great find for me - can’t stop buying them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheila. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon when you need some more robells! Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast efficient service from Lucy Cobb. Highly recommended for their extensive Robell range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally. Thank you so much for your lovely review. So nice to read. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Actually returned these - size I got was not quite right, size I wanted not available. Ordered different colour . Service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and fast delivery - just what you need when you want a new dress !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
The top I ordered this time was one size but far too wide and long on me so giving it to my sister who is much taller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon. Thank you so much for your kind review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. I hope your sister loves it! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon. Thank you so much for your kind review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. I hope your sister loves it! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time ,lovely clothing will be ordering again or calling in the shop thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marie. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with Lucy Cobb on line my delivery was prompt and they rang me to check my order Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isobel. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,928 reviews