Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,473 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
4.9
Based on 3,473 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Kirsty Anderson
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Andrea Southan
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Carolyn Whitwam
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Michelle Simpson
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Michelle Simpson
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Michelle Simpson
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Michelle Simpson
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dress is fab going to a beach wedding in Dubia October colour absolutely fantastic x
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Oh fabulous! Please send us a photo! Thank you for sending in this lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service and very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Angela thank you for your review. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and terrific size colour and choice of Robells.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Wendy. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and no charge for p&p. Very pleased indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Pauline. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Pauline. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Purchase came quickly no problem with the one I had tonreturn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Vicky. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered several times from Lucy Cobb and always receive a first class service and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Francis for your lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered trousers online. They arrived promptly and are a perfect fit. Love shopping at Lucy Cobb’s, it’s my favourite place to buy clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kathryn. Thank you so much for your lovely review. That’s made me so proud. Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Kathryn. Thank you so much for your lovely review. That’s made me so proud. Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely boutique, the lady behind the cash desk is lovely, very helpful and always pleasant. Recently ordered online, great service, fast delivery. It's very difficult to walk out of the shop without a purchase!!😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cathy. Thank you so much for your lovely review and I’ll pass that feedback into Janet for you she will be thrilled. Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Just what I wanted and delivered in super-quick time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
I used to live in the area until a few months ago when I moved to Scotland. I regularly shopped at Lucy’s and moving up here hasn’t stopped me still shopping there! I have nothing but praise for the customer service on line - courteous, informative and prompt safe delivery every time. Thank you Lucy. I shall continue to check your website for my clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How lovely Pauline. Thank you so much for your review and continued custom. We are so lucky to have such loyal customers! Thank you. Lucy xx
Posted 4 days ago
How lovely Pauline. Thank you so much for your review and continued custom. We are so lucky to have such loyal customers! Thank you. Lucy xx
Posted 4 days ago
How lovely Pauline. Thank you so much for your review and continued custom. We are so lucky to have such loyal customers! Thank you. Lucy xx
Posted 3 days ago
How lovely Pauline. Thank you so much for your review and continued custom. We are so lucky to have such loyal customers! Thank you. Lucy xx
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered and arrived next day. Perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love Lucy Cobb, I have purchased lots of items from their Website and not returned one thing, I love them all ♥️. Delivery is always super quick. Thank you Lucy Cobb you are fantastic!
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wow absolutely love this photo! Thanks so much for sending in! 💙 hope you had an amazing day. You all look fabulous x
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered arrived and very pleased ***** Would highly recommend! Supporting small businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
I always buy Robell from Lucy Cobb. My order is always well packed and arrives sooner than expected. I just feel this business really cares about it’s customers. 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Julie for your lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
If only other retailers were as good as Lucy Cobb! I ordered a white top which unfortunately became out of stock. I had a phone call explaining this, and would I like to try the same top in Ivory, which I did and it’s lovely. then had a follow up email. Last night I ordered some more Robell trousers which ideally I’d like to take away with me the middle of next week. I emailed Lucy just to find out if it was likely they would arrive in time. I had a reply within minutes from Lucy - who not only was responding to emails in the evening, was actually away herself! And she said she’d make sure they are sent first class. You can’t get better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lynda. What a lovely review. Thank you so much. It’s all part of the service we always aim to provide at LC. It’s much appreciated and very kind of you to write in! Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely first purchase from Lu y Cobb. The dress was excellent quality and good value. Communications snd delivery time wax excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celine. Thank you so much for your lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Our slip-up when we ordered the incorrect items was promptly dealt with and the returns service was quick and payment refunds were immediate. Great service and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ted. Thank you so much for your lovely review and for your custom. Much appreciated. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, this is the second time I have ordered from Lucy Cobb & wouldn’t hesitate in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and your custom Judith. It’s lovely to read. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Item well packed and arrived quickly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Sharon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.9 based on 3,473 reviews