Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 221 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Items arrived quickly but wrong size sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I rang lucy cobb as I wanted to exchange trousers before going on holiday. I spoke to a lady called Tracy she was extremely helpful and pleasant and for that reason as well as loving the trousers I won't hesitate to shop with you again. I have since recommended the brand to friends. Congrats on great customer service. Regards Lynn Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good choice ... fast service .. refund confirmed on returned items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice website, beutiful shoes delivered on time as promised. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent efficient service.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received my order in two days, much quicker than expected. Well packaged, and trouser were super quality. Will definitely order more in different colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with my 2 purchases which I bought on spur of moment very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Carole. We love hearing your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. very friendly and happy to answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sonia, we love hearing this!
Posted 1 month ago
"good product range. great value for money. ordered two dresses, apid the extra to have them delivered the following day - arrived on time. Got confirmations that the order was accepted and then that they had been sent. fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Karen, this is fantastic to hear!
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi - Did try to email last week but it wouldn’t send. Absolutely delighted with the trousers. Also, customer service is to be applauded - excellent. Would highly recommend Lucy Cobb. Thanks again. Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sue, this is wonderful to hear!
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient service and free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is wonderful to hear, thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast service.Right item was sent,perfect fit and as description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Hilary, we love hearing this!
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and no postage to pay Great.Good trousers Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your lovely review Carolyn!
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, neatly packaged - I hung it in the bathroom whilst I showered and popped it straight on. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy wearing your new clothes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service and when an item I’d ordered sadly didn’t suit me my refund and communication couldn’t have been better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Mo, this is fantastic to hear!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products, good prices and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing this! Thank you for leaving us a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered one of the Harriet dresses on line. A really pretty and cool to wear dress. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Catherine, we hope you love wearing your new dress!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent mydress back for refund. Dress was to short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Sian
We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the length of the dress you ordered. In future please feel free to call or message us and we can help with the length measurements.
Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend recommended the Robell Bella 09 7/8 trousers to me. She was right, they are comfortable and fit well (if you drop down a size). Very useful wardrobe staple, pricey but worth it. They wash well. The order was dispatched very quickly no hassle. Very pleased with purchase and communication from Lucy Cobb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Diane! We love hearing how happy you are with your Robells!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 221 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This