Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 417 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I'm extremely pleased with the service and the quality of the trousers. I now have four pairs of the Robell trousers and I'm sure I'll be back for more. Wendy Gilbert"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"I recently bought two jumpers online. They came very quickly and the staff were very helpful with the order. The variety of clothes and accessories is brilliant I only wish I lived nearer so I could go and look round the shop it looks fab on Facebook which is where I look to see what’s new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazingly fast delivery despite the Christmas season. Very pleased with this item and would not hesitate to purchase again and to recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have recently bought a pair of Robell jeans online and can thoroughly recommend both Robell and Lucy Cobb. The jeans are, as Craig would say, Fab-u-lus - a 10 and Lucy Cobb, faultless. Will be buying again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jennie. Thank you so much. What a splendid review. We are thrilled with it!! Lucy xx loved the Strictly Final too! See you soon xx
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service . Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very efficient service, item fits a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Diane. It is great hearing your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good site to purchase from. Good packaging and super quick delivery. Prices are good and a great selection of clothes to suit most people - what more do a girl need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Kathleen, we love hearing this!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent shop. Friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Sarah, it is great hearing your feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
"Received my order swiftly following placing it online. My mum will be chuffed with her pressies! I was a little disappointed the bee broach was only a single bee as the image on the website I viewed on my iPhone showed multiple. My mistake as there is an image with only a single bee but I still feel it’s a little misleading to have images with many. Kind regards, Dom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, effective and correctly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Julie. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Julie, this is great to hear!
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant web site to deal with, orders arrive very quickly. I had to send an item back but no fault of Lucy Cobb. fast customer service to refund my money. would I recommend them to a friend? defiantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joan. Thank you so much. It means such a lot to us. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jane. It means such a lot. Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - very helpful during telephone conversation and prompt delivery - I love the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela. Thank you so much. Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Carolyn thats so lovely. Lucy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Love Lucy Cobbs wide ranging collection of goods, recently got sparkly bees as stocking fillers and white pleated blouse for Christmas Day, easy website for ordering and paying,quick delivery. Congratulations Lucy Cobb on a great shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christina. Thank you so very much. This means such a lot to us. We really appreciate it. Lucy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and the fastest delivery I have come across.Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia. Thank you so much. We are really happy with that!! Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service. V happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen. Fab. Thanks so much. lucy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Well pleased with garment which is just as advertised. Delivery was satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased a pair of trousers from Lucy Cobb. They were just what I was looking for and a really speedy delivery. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon. Thank you so much. Lucy.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support