Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, sweatshirt is lovely and reasonably priced, highly recommended
Posted 16 minutes ago
Perfect fit for me.
Posted 22 hours ago
It is a real pleasure to buy from Lucy Cobb. The website is easy to navigate and delivery is very efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with my Robell trousers. Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would definitely purchase again from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent choice of Robell trousers, would truly recommend this them 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice, good price. Courteous and efficient service. Delightful staff. Shopping at Lucy Cobb in person or online is always a pleasure.
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service my skirt didn’t fit but was soon refunded will keep looking on your website as customer care was excellent thank u x
Posted 5 days ago
Glenice. Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Great little Boutique and and very fast online service. Great selection of beautiful clothing for all ages and shapes and sizes.
Posted 6 days ago
Tina. Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
One of the pairs of trousers I ordered were out of stock but Lucy Cobb rang me and explained and the trousers were posted to me very promptly when they arrived.
Thank you for good service and excellent quality products!
Posted 6 days ago
Really helpful company - called to check on which fit I needed - saved me so much time. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I appreciated speaking to a member of staff over a query rather than an automated message. Delivery much faster than anticipated will definitely shop with you again
Posted 1 week ago
These are my favourite trousers.. wonderful fit.. and such a good price.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Lucy - ordered online and my parcel arrived in perfect condition and within a few days. Excellent ! So will definitely keep on buying from Lucy Cobb especially as there is so much to choose from !
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several items from Lucy Cobb over the past couple of years and have been impressed not only with the quality of the clothes but with the efficient and reliable service I have always received from them. My recent purchase, a pair of Robell trousers, has been no exception.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response from the Lucy Cobb team, including a change of size - thank you . I would definitely order from the website again .
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with purchases. This is the third time I have used Lucy Cobb and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Quick and efficient service, tops as described. Thank you
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
My first purchase from Lucy Cobb but will certainly return! I was able to get exactly what I wanted in both colours and my order arrived very quickly too. It was beautifully packaged and fitted perfectly. Thank you to you all in these very uncertain times.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, good quality garments, excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and lovely products as usual. Love your sales, they mean I can afford to buy a Oui jumper 🤣🤣
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with my purchase. Delivery was super quick.
Would definitely order again. I love everything Robell
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maura, I love everything Robell too. Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,146 reviews