Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 565 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Absolutely thrilled with the dress I ordered 😬😬 was delighted I found it cheaper from this boutique than it was from the designer 10/10"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super speedy delivery thank you! very happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient service and very good that they inform you of any returns and refunds."
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for the quick and efficient service, ,Have bought Robell trousers in the past from Parker Taylor in Bridgnorth where I live , but found your trousers a lot cheaper and had got in stock just what I wanted. Thank you will definitely use your company again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent mail order service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. I have no problem giving a 5 star review and would definitely order from them again. C"
Posted 2 days ago
"Do not do that much shopping online but was really pleased with my purchases and whole experience from ordering to prompt delivery was very good."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lucy Cobb provides a super quick and professional service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service arrived quickly would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Lucy Cobb is a fantastic store, lovely clothes and accessories. I'm not local but have friends that are and we love a trip to Lucy Cobb. It's great that I can also order on line now. The staff are so helpful, if I ring up to check sizing of an item before ordering they will get somebody who is a similar size to try on for me, perfect!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a fast and efficient service. Great choice of Robel clothing. I order the Rose 09 but I find the fit does vary from trouser to trouser!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, thank you. However, I tried the 'new;' fabric DECK trousers, and much prefer the 'old' fabric! also, I wish you stocked Size 0, as Size 1 is a bit too big for me."
Posted 3 days ago
"First time i have used this company,pleased with my purchase quick delivery ,five stars."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent choice and service. Live in Scotland orders arrive promptly"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love this top so much it’s a beautiful shape X"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love this shop. Has plenty choice for any occasion ❤️"
Posted 6 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE AND I LOVE ROBELL TROUSERS!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication. Thank you so much. I'll be back!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The order arrived as promised and they look great"
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support