Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,653 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery of item was very prompt, great customer service
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service as always. Thanks ladies
Posted 1 day ago
Orders a gift voucher as a present for a friend , it arrived promptly packaged lovely in a silver envelope with a black bow ties around it will definitely use Lucy Cobb again
Posted 1 day ago
Placed 2 separate orders with Lucy Cobb & was utterly delighted with speed, quality & professionalism of this service. Discovered the boutique is in Uppermill - a lovely place - so plan to also visit in person. Will now use Lucy Cobb regularly, would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
If you're looking for great value, great choice and fantastic service then I would definitely recommend Lucy Cobb. I've made many purchases always get the same fabulous service. I look forward to my parcel arriving in NYC and get many wonderful comments on the clothes from friends and strangers alike. I'm so pleased that they've been able to open their doors once again and I hope to visit in person when I'm back in the UK. Thank you, lovely ladies.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product & great service
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer service as always. The items I ordered came very quickly and are gorgeous. The orange happy jacket is so lovely. Thank you once again Lucy Cobb.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. I can thoroughly recommend Lucy Cobb PP
Posted 4 days ago
Garments arrived as ordered and fitted perfectly thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Had to return as to large but smaller were perfect. Return felt with very quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service - great company πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a pair of Robell β€˜Marie’ trousers a while ago, but they were out of stock. I asked for a reminder for when they were back in. Lucy Cobb Ltd reminded me, and I now have them. After having waited, I’m delighted with my purchase. So, thank you Lucy Cobb!
Posted 6 days ago
I wanted a voucher for as I present. Very easy to access on the website. Very helpful staff members.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Lucy Cobb. I know that I will always find something different than the high street, which is great quality and good value. The Robell trousers are brilliant. Service is great too.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 pairs of trousers but unfortunately they did not fit! Returning was straightforward and the refund was made very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Would definitely shop there again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and good communication! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,653 reviews