Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,383 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Ordered items and received them in the post within 3 days excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The items I ordered came quickly. They were not the right size, however, I ordered another pair and Lucy Cobb put them into the post the same day. Excellent customer service, I have no hesitation in shopping with Lucy Cobb again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Best jeans ever comfy flattering and last keep their shape ...fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I won’t shop anywhere else for my Robell trousers. Lucy Cobb goes sonso much trouble to make sure that you get the fit you want from this brand. It is a brilliant Company with great after sales service. S.A. Corbett
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant efficient service. I love the coat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service! The wesite was clear, I easily found the product I wanted ordered it and it came within 2 days, very fast and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional and efficient service once again. Good quality product supplied. Quicker than expected delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such good service, beautiful trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thrilled with the Robell trousers and wonderful speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service & as always fantastic trousers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much Lesley. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Love my Jess Jackets, bought two in the shop Black and Mustard then ordered the charcoal one. So easy to wear and stylish too. Also purchased the tree of life brooch which looks Fabulous on the lapel. Thank you Lucy Cobb πŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant. Thanks so much Sue. They are such a great coat!! Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you once again for a swift delivery the Marie jeans are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant. Thanks so much Carol. Lucy
Posted 1 day ago
This was my second order from this company. The service is excellent. My order arrived promptly and I was delighted with my free gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Trousers are always great as have had before
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous. Thanks so much Samantha x
Posted 1 day ago
My first purchase from you were some gorgeous trousers which are extra special for those kind of occasions. I have now bought six broaches from you , they are a absolutely gorgeous and wonderful Magnet strength to ensure they stay put. The colours are beautiful, fabulous value for money. I have treated myself as well so I have two colours Thank you. Carol Pomeroy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awh lovely. They are amazing. Enjoy wearing them Carol. Lucy
Posted 1 day ago
Salsa Puff Sleeve Top- Black Perfect for my Christmas Party! Thank you Lucy Cobb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Catherine. Its such a fab top isnt it. Enjoy wearing it and enjoy your christmas party. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, great choice of good quality garments. I will definitely shop with LC again. Very impressive - keep it up πŸ‘ and thank you for the trouble free shopping πŸ› experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Heather. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery always prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,383 reviews