Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,849 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st July 2021
ANNE LOGAN
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service, my order was posted the day I ordered and arrived promptly. Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very efficient company; very swift on arranging delivery and very helpful on the telephone when I queried the possibility of ironing the joggers.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic service from a very happy customer in the West Midlands
Posted 4 hours ago
Lucy goes above and beyond to ensure you get a personal shopper experience. I'm a repeat customer.
Posted 18 hours ago
great service all round - quick on-line delivery and a helpful actual person on the other end of the telephone
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service from this company. Robell Trousers are my new favourite brand. Stylish, flattering and very comfy. I have had so many comments. The Seersucker range is particularly good in the hot weather we have had - smart but comfortable.
Posted 22 hours ago
First class service from this company. Order robel trousers one day and receive them the following day.
Posted 1 day ago
Great trousers at a good price. The trousers were delivered extremely quickly and were beautifully wrapped - a bit of nice tissue paper really makes such a difference to the whole experience. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Have now bought several pairs of both Robell trousers and Magic Joggers from Lucy Cobb. Always good prompt service and good quality products. So important these days to support the independent shops and suppliers.
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought many items of clothing from Lucy Cobbs and am so pleased with the individual service
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of clothes, various prices. Choose 2 dresses both fitted well. Lovely quality. Well packaged and came within 3 days. Brilliant service and easy to use website
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient service for Robell Bermuda shorts.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased items from Lucy Cobb on several occasions and would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Love this shop! I live in Northern Ireland and nothing is too much, the girls are so helpful and the clothes are just fab!
Posted 6 days ago
As always I was very pleased with the trousers I ordered and the quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and very prompt service. I love this shop!! Clothes are well made and just that bit different. Don’t usually do much internet shopping but have never been disappointed with anything I’ve bought from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shop wonderful clothes and the service is amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry but not up to the standard I thought it would be. Very long, very creased and very mishapen.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,849 reviews