Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,068 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Ordered a jumper online … really pleased with it and fast delivery… well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Jill. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 8 hours ago
Good customer service with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Elizabeth. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 8 hours ago
Very pleased to have found a new (to me) stockist of Robell trousers after my local independent boutique closed in the summer. Thank you too for explaining the different fits. Prompt delivery too. I shall be using you again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fran. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 22 hours ago
made it easy to try and return trousers till i found the perfect fit ( my shape had changed over lockdown!) Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Carol. Thank you so much for your lovely review. Yes mine has too! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 22 hours ago
So efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beryl. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 22 hours ago
Very quick and efficient delivery. Good quality product Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mary. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered Robell trousers, which are one of my favourites. Lucy Cobb provide an excellent service. Will use them again and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Meriel. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kath. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service a immediate turn around of my order. The Robell jeans are great Many thanks Mevissa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mevissa. Thank you so much for your lovely review. Glad you love your jeans. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic speedy service and delighted with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helen Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Robell trousers are a great fit and keep their shape so well. Taking a smaller size than normal is a must as they fit so much better, and they come in so many beautiful colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service in terms of ordering and despatching
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase and it arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the Brooke bag as a replacement for ones that were no longer in stock. They are so versatile in the way you can use them. Definitely a nice option for presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Garments were received quickly after placing order. On a previous order where a wrong item was sent, it was replaced with no fuss & my postage refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lucy and the team are amazing and go above and beyond to help you. I recently ordered a bracelet online that went out of stock, it was a gift for a friend who wanted the same one I had. Lucy called me to explain and then actually went to the supplier to source new stock. Not only that, the bracelet arrived beautifully gift wrapped and when my friend opened it, there was a pair of earrings included, which the note said was to thank me for my patience. No Lucy, thank you - you are amazing and hasten to add my friend loved it. Excellent quality on all clothing and accessories, my first port of call for myself and gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and communication. Delivered to New Zealand in 2 weeks. Love Robell Marie pants. Many thanks. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and Lucy’s videos are very informative when you can’t get to the shop. Very happy with my Marie ultra thin fleece lined trousers. Perfect for smart casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shop, lots of choice and great customer service, on the days the shop isn’t open you can still speak to a member of the team on the telephone who are more than happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mandy. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous trousers, fit really well. Delivery super quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Georgina. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.93 based on 3,068 reviews