Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
"Really friendly and helpful customer setvice. Phone call to the shop produced excellent advice. First class knowledge of the products and practical, relevant help with choosing trousers. Immediate despatch and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Sue. This is wonderful to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
"5 star service as always. Lucy Cobb is my favourite shop. Always such gorgeous stock that you don't see anywhere else. And the girls that work there are always so helpful and honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. This is lovely to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqui Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Good service and very nice and helpful staff. Love my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Jacqui, it is lovely to hear this.
Posted 1 week ago
Tina McGarrie
Verified Buyer
"Recently ordered online very good and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Tina, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Homoky
Verified Buyer
"From the well-designed website it was easy to choose what I wanted. The colours were clearly displayed and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jean. It is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 1 week ago
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Fabric good and colour as shown. Very good price. The trousers were a bit long for me (even though I have quite long legs), and because of the side slit were quite tricky to take up and retain the style. Overall however, I was pleased with my purchase and will use Lucy Cobb again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Shirley, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirley Melia
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order. Easy collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Shirley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorraine Shuttleworth
Verified Buyer
"Love the quality and the service is next to none :) wish your shop was nearer to me I would never be out of the place 🤣 keep up the good work ladies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Lorraine, this is lovely to hear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maggie Turner
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous .xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Maggie
Posted 2 weeks ago
JULIE SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful clothes and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Julie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchases from Lucy Cobb Ltd. From placing the order, receiving a confirmation email to delivery the whole experience was efficiently done. On one occasion I had to return an item for a larger size and it was very straightforward and the replacement sent immediately. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hilary Peace
Verified Buyer
"Fab clothes and perfect delivery - will order again, personal service which included a call from the business saying as due to the snow my delivery would be delayed Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Hilary, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Whittles
Verified Buyer
"Perfect pieces at perfect prices xXx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Lisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marilyn Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service. Trousers very much as expected. Super fit. A little long for my lack of height but easily shortened by myse on day of arrival. Thank you for your super Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Marilyn, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great products and service - ordered on line and picked up in the shop - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Andrea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wendy Butterfield
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shop the staff are always there to help you bringing different sizes out for you two try that much to chose from now I can see on web site thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Wendy, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was efficient and my Robell trousers are fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Whitfield
Verified Buyer
"Such lovely helpful people with super fast delivery. The clothes are great too !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Jane, it is great to hear your thoughts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Morag Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic trousers delivered very promptly. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Morag, this is great to hear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 34 reviews