Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,605 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Purchased a top and gift voucher online for my wifes birthday during the Government restrictions. Lucy went above and beyond to make sure that I had both items in time which was greatly appreciated. Great service and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of clothes, easy to navigate site, extremely good aftercare. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love love love my new Awesome T shirt and cant wait to get a holiday to wear it.....as usual fast delivery and packaged well. Thanks to the Cobbetts xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beverley, thank you so much for your review. This is so lovely to hear, we hope you enjoy wearing your new T-shirt and hopefully sometime soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful online boutique. Great service and beautiful clothes. Can't rate it highly enough. One small thing - please could you stock more small sizes such as XS tops and size 8 tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wendy, thank you so much for your lovely review. This is so lovely to hear! Lucy x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and excellent qualit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mary, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
I recently purchased two pairs of trousers from Lucy Cobb Ltd online. They had the largest variety of the make I wanted and gave advice on styles for different shapes which was helpful when buying online. The items arrived quickly in good packaging. Thank you. I will be shopping with again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We're so pleased to hear you like our style guide! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and I loved the jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Linda, thank you so much for your review. We hope you enjoy wearing your new jacket! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a Robell Happy Jacket in Beige. An easy ordering service, and emails telling you when your order has been dispatched. I have ordered before from Lucy Cobb , and find it to be reliable and efficient. I was very pleased with my jacket which fitted perfectly to size (I am a size 12). I also love the way the clothes are modelled on social Media so you get an idea of how they look. All in all a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We hope you enjoy wearing your new Happy jacket and we really appreciate your lovely comments about our social media. Thanks again, Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
I found the website very easy to navigate and could easily find the item I required. The service was very prompt and I would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl, thank you for your review, it really means a lot to us! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service Easy website .Prompt delivery .Quality clothing Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Betty, thank you so much for your lovely review. This is so lovely to hear! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a 12 and a 14 Marie full length Amazingly one is a tad large and the other a tad small so I will keep both, wear and wash them and decide what size to order next in other colours. Good job too as I am over 70 and have been locked in for a while now and unable to get to the post office. Thank you Christine Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine, thank you for your review. We hope you are staying safe and well, Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and I am pleased with my purchase This was the first time I have purchased from Lucy Cobb but I have no hesitation to buy again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ann, thank you so much for your review. This is so lovely to hear, we really appreciate it! Lucy x
Posted 4 days ago
Good website notifying me when an out of stock item was back in stocks. Then it was speedily put in the post. Excellent online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret, thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it and so glad you love our Back in Stock feature. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with delivery and quality of product, really love Robell trousers and shall definitely keep using your company in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth, thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! We hope you love wearing your new Robell trousers. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant shop full of lovely clothes at affordable prices and very friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret, thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Northamptonshire but when I visit family I always pop along to Lucy Cobb. Always find something a bit different to the normal run of the mill shops. Good luck over the coming months, I will just have to order over the Internet but really look forward to visiting such a lovely shop in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leonie, thank you so much for you review. This is so lovely to hear and we really appreciate it. Thanks again, Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service -thank you -especially as the gremlins got into my order! Your support was much appreciated. The trousers were quite good too! (They're super!) Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet, thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how happy you are with your trousers and our service. Thank you, Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Second order from this company and excellent service again. Would highly recommend and in fact have passed details to family members who should be ordering soon. Keep up the great work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley, thank you so much! As a small business, this really means a lot to us, thanks again. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service quickly delivery then great communication when wanting to return as colour wasn’t suitable . Will look to buy again as live the white bag I had to replace it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie, thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope you love your new bag! Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,605 reviews