Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 193 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Alison Beardsley
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Shirley Turner
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t receive my item before I left for my holiday even though I ordered on 14th and they were sent out on 15th. I needed them by the 19th so thought I would get them in time. So disappointed this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Shelia. Thank you for getting in touch. We are really sorry that you feel this way and that your trousers did not arrive in time for your holiday. We always aim to be as efficient as possible when processing all orders. Your order was placed in the evening so we were not able to dispatched it until the next working. The postal service selected on this occasion was Royal Mail signed for delivery, which Royal Mail aim to delivery within 3-5 working days as stated at the checkout on website. In most cases we do often find that parcels arrive sooner than this, it is such as shame that this was not the case for you. I send my apologises for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Leigh.
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy Bidmead
Verified Buyer
"I bought my white Robell trousers and they were just what I wanted. They fit beautifully and a great service from the company. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review Lucy. We hope you enjoy wearing your new Robells.
Posted 1 day ago
VALERIE PORTER
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant staff & 1st class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Valerie. It is great hearing your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love the shop! There’s so many fab pieces ! I’ve recently bought some Robell pants and they are so comfortable !! Will be back for more..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Holli. We hope you love wearing your Robells.
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Foster
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda. We love hearing this.
Posted 1 day ago
Veronica Reid
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and the quick service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Veronica. We love hearing your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Jane Babic
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service and quick delivery, beautiful dress perfect fit, true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Jane. We hope you enjoy wearing your dress.
Posted 1 day ago
Valerie Hampson
Verified Buyer
"Paid for Sign on delivery sent normal , should be free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry to here this Valerie, let me look into this and I will come back to you.

Kind regards

Beth
Posted 2 days ago
Further to my email once again please accept our apologies and your refund of postsge has been processed. Thank you for your valued custom.
Posted 1 day ago
Pam Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Pam. It is great hearing your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola Coakley
Verified Buyer
"Easy website and ordering , super quick delivery , gorgeous top"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Nicola. We hope you enjoy wearing your top.
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola Sawyer
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Great quality product. Speedy delivery and prices very reasonable. Definitely buy again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Nicola. This is great to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Midgley
Verified Buyer
"I found the service and delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Margaret. We love hearing your thoughts.
Posted 1 day ago
Andree Brough
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service on initial delivery, exchange and refund - much better than some other (I think larger) firms who are slower on delivery and MUCH slower on refunds. Also very helpful telephone service if you need advice on goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Andree. We love hearing you're happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Beattie
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a specific White Stuff tunic and found, on line, that Lucy Cobb had it in stock in my size. I ordered it immediately. The process was very smooth and I received a communication acknowledging my order very quickly. The order was dispatched that day and within a couple of days it had arrived and I was able to wear it. Now that’s what I call great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Jane! We love hearing how happy you are with our service! Enjoy wearing your White Stuff tunic!
Posted 1 week ago
Judy Miles
Verified Buyer
"The Robell trousers were lovely but the stitching round the waist was all coming undone, badly finished. As I needed them I restiched them myself. Very unusual for Robell as I have many pairs and not had this problem before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Judy. Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear this has happened to your Robell trousers. This is highly unusual as the trousers are such great quality. If you would like to return the trousers to us we will replace them for you. Many thanks, Lucy and the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Galvin
Verified Buyer
"I can't praise the customer service highly enough. Very polite and helpful. As for the trousers, I love them so much that I have 5 pairs! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Joanne. We love to hear this!
Posted 1 week ago
Evelyn Tweedlie
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Evelyn. This is wonderful to hear!
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Patient
Verified Buyer
"A gem of a shop I went to a robell fitting appointment was entered into a draw and won a free pair of trousers lovely fit well advised the staff are amazing always helpful x favourite shop lovely clothes and decent price I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for clothes really happy with this shop x thank you Lucy Cobb and staff x sue xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sue. This is amazing to hear and we hope you enjoy wearing your trousers!
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Mort
Verified Buyer
"Great trousers and friendly helpful staff ! A pleasure to shop on line and in- store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lesley. This is fantastic to hear!
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 193 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This