Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service. Unfortunately have returned the trousers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great service from Beth, love the Robell trousers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I am a returning customer of Lucy Cobb and would not hesitate to recommend the service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was very pleased with the service I received from Lucy Cobb, I have not bought anything from them but will certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class service, really easy to order. The trousers arrived within four days and are a fabulous fit. I will be ordering another pair in the next few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janice thank you very much. We usually post the very same day of order so excellent. We look forward to helping you again. Kind regards. Lucy
Posted 3 days ago
"My 5th pair - so glad I came across these. Amazing comfort. The only thing I don't understand is why the size label is on the outside. It is sometimes hard to cut off worried that I might cut into my beautiful trousers. I expect there is a good reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kristina i actually dont know! I will certainly ask for you though! I use a pair of small nail scissors and find that the easiest way to remove it! Kind regards. Lucy
Posted 5 days ago
"I am so happy with the service and absolutely love my top. Will certainly be buying from you again. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Francesca x
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent responsive service. Helpful on the 'phone and kept up to date with order progress. We ordered two sizes, the one we didn't want, we sent back and were refunded immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Heather that’s excellent to hear. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thank you Debbie x
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order the trousers. They arrived promptly and are perfect..except too long, but even short sizes are too long for me. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorianne. Thank you for your feedback. X
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my Robell red, very prompt dispatch and delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant!! Thank you x
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my Robell Rose trousers! They arrived quickly - well packed - and ready to wear. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Christine. Lucy
Posted 4 days ago
"Purchased Robell trousers. Everything went very smoothly with the transaction from the payment to delivery. I have a boutique locally which I love, but your Robell collection is far superior, ha ha I love them and have many pairs, so I'll be back. Cheers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma thank you for such lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Lucy
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine thank you very much
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering and delivery were excellent. I missed out on the new order offer though as I assumed it would automatically deduct the offered amount"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison. Dont forget you can use it next time you order xx
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived with a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra. Great. Mostly we sent out the day of order. We are like little elves! X
Posted 5 days ago
"A brilliant service - prompt delivery and great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Pru. We aim to exceed expectations! Thanks again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Pleasant and helpful telephone advice and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Helen. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have about the items you are ordering.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt, with dispatch and refunds, haven't received my robell trs yet but i am sure they,ll arrive soon thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sybil its Lucy here. Thank you for the lovely feedback. When did you order them and i will chase them up tomorrow for you. Kind regards. Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 312 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This