Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

My order was for a present. It was for a lady at work. I have a similar item and she loved mine so I ordered her one. They are very good item. Fast and very efficient service from you and your team. Thankyou Lucy and team. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Clare, thank you so much for your lovely review, this is so wonderful to hear! Lucy x
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely robell trousers I have loads of them in a different colours. Ordering is easy with Lucy Cobb and they are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much x
Posted 1 day ago
The Robell trousers I ordered came promptly. Excellent service from Lucy Cobb as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beverly, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 9 hours ago
The top I bought was lovely it is nice to see all the things on there web site the staff in the shop are so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wendy, thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, it is so nice to hear! x
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely clothes and very prompt online service. Will have to try and visit your shop one day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julie, thank you so much for your review x
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast and efficient service, than you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kay, thank you so much x
Posted 9 hours ago
Dresses are beautiful so much so that I brought two different colours. Ordered on Sunday after clarifying something bu telephone and received on Wednesday. Really helpful lady on phone and fast and efficient service will definitely be looking to order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen, this is so lovely to hear thank you so much x
Posted 9 hours ago
What a joy being able to shop here after my weight love shopping on line or in the shop great quality of products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andrea, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We really appreciate it x
Posted 9 hours ago
Very pleased with the service and the trousers. Shall we buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Diane, thank you so much for your review! We hope you love your new trousers! x
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent shop. Great quality clothes and amazing prices. Staff are also very nice and helpful and online shopping is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paula, thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, this is fantastic to hear! x
Posted 9 hours ago
Very fast and efficient delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anne, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service and excellent choices!! But you have to be quick, it sells out very quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kate, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 9 hours ago
quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Carolyn, thank you so much for your review! x
Posted 9 hours ago
Having never purchased anything from Lucy cob before I didn’t know what to expect but I am pleased to say I had an excellent experience the top I ordered was good quality and I loved it. All in all it was a good experience and would definitely shop here again. Also intend to visit your shop thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan, thank you so much for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you! Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
This was the 1st time that I had ordered on line, usually when visiting family I always make a visit to the shop and I don't think I have ever come away empty handed! Just love LC
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Leonine, thank you so much for your lovely review! Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
Great to get an early choice of the lovely summer colours and sizes of the Robell trousers, which never fail to disappoint. Delivery was prompt and well packed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christine, thank you so much for your lovely review, we love hearing how pleased you are with our products. Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
A fantastic boutique,friendly staff and a fantastic choice of clothes and accessories xX
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lisa, thank you so much for your lovely review, it really means a lot to us. Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely dress. Arrived next day. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia, thank you so much for your review. Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
Love this shop and all their beautiful clothes. Ordered a jumper on Sunday night and it was delivered on Tuesday. Absolutely love my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol, thank you so much for your lovely review, we’re so glad you love your new jumper! Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
Prompt service and quick delivery, lovely fitting trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia, thank you so much for your review, we hope you love wearing your new trousers! Lucy x
Posted 9 hours ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,530 reviews