Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,052 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been away from home and haven't opened your package therefore can't comment1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor packaging so the clothes arrived creased. I’m not used to paying for recorded delivery to return an item.
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqui so sorry to hear you werent happy with the clothes and im disappointed they arrived creased. Our suncere apologies. We suggest return to be tracked just to cover yourself, however it is optional. Thank you for your feedback. Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely disappointed with the dress I had from you. The fit was completely off, I won’t be buying anything from your company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Toni. Thank you for your review. Its by getting reviews we can improve our service. The Lavish Alice Scuba dress was a repeat style at Lucy Cobb. Its a very fitted style and the scuba fabric is a trademark fabric for LA. Ive styled ladies in it and ive seen it fit beautifully. But its not for everyone. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The Bella 09 trousers fit me well and have 5 pairs from the same manufacture. But I have short legs and the very high turnups make my legs look even shorter.
The fabric has a lovely stretch but makes a rubbing noise when you walk. My summer trouser did too. What a pity.
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Maria...thanks for your feedback. I havent heard about the trousers making a noise before! I suggest you try the Rose 09 style if you dont want a turn up...they are a slimmer leg than the Bella 09 but the same length. The team in store will always help advise you. Kind regatds. Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 dresses. Not at all happy with quality of them when they eventually arrived. Also seemed very poor value for money. One of the dresses is available locally cheaper. Offered 10% reduction on provision of email for first order but unable to activate it so was told to hold it for next time but there won't be a next time. Goods returned today.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,052 reviews