Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,837 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st July 2021
ANNE LOGAN
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
I have purchased items from Lucy Cobb on several occasions and would highly recommend them.
Posted 15 hours ago
Love this shop! I live in Northern Ireland and nothing is too much, the girls are so helpful and the clothes are just fab!
Posted 1 day ago
As always I was very pleased with the trousers I ordered and the quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Great and very prompt service. I love this shop!! Clothes are well made and just that bit different. Don’t usually do much internet shopping but have never been disappointed with anything I’ve bought from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely shop wonderful clothes and the service is amazing
Posted 5 days ago
Quick response time for delivery. Not long to wait for refund on one purchase either. A good store!
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection of products, speedy dispatch, and if you need to return anything, credit appears on your bank account very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product. Easy return and swap. Nice people - it seems.
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and free postage Good range of Robell trousers which I love
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered online several times from Lucy Cobb and I can highly recommend the efficient service and delivery I look forward to actually visiting the store one day! x
Posted 1 week ago
Always very prompt delivery. Quality is excellent too. Will always head to Lucy Cobb website when adding to my Robell collection
Posted 1 week ago
I can't speak highly enough about Lucy Cobb. I order all my Robell trousers and capri pants from there. Speedy delivery of high quality products. Thabkbyou
Posted 1 week ago
My order was in stock and despatched very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication after placing my order and quick delivery. First time customer and would consider purchasing from this company again now I am aware of lines stocked. Searched for deck clothing and found LucyCobb to be a stockist. A white shirt I can’t be without.
Posted 1 week ago
So this is the third time I’ve purchased from this store and as previously excellent, quick service Trousers excellent quality and great fit, thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb great shop to deal with and a very fast reliable service would highly recommend. Thank you Lucy for a great service Dawn from Northern lreland
Posted 1 week ago
Love the colour
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,837 reviews