Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Excellent service and delivery was very quick. Unfortunately the item wasn't for me but again excellent service to refund. Would certainly order again.
Posted 14 hours ago
Efficient, courteous, 100% helpful by email and ‘phone. Trousers, jumpers and jeans superb quality. And colours exactly as shown. Home deliveries excellent timing. Ladies: you only need this one shop.
Regards. Sandie, Marlow.
Posted 16 hours ago
The website was easy to negotiate and the item arrived very quickly. The Robell trousers are really well-fitting and I appreciate the fact that there was no delivery charge. I have also had experience of returning something and was very pleased with the prompt respose.
Posted 1 day ago
My lovely Robell trousers arrived in good time and good order. P&P to the Republic of Ireland was very reasonable. Would happily use Lucy Cobb Ltd again.
Posted 1 day ago
Robell trousers sent to me very promptly
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered three jumpers, two Rosie rib and one star. Beautiful jumpers which I will enjoy wearing, I think I might order another one next month. As usual my order arrived quickly and well packed. Wish I lived nearer as a visit to the shop would be great.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always.
Good product , have got quite a few of these trousers now and they are one of my favourite items
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived really quickly .Very happy with my purchase.Will order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as usual very helpful with sizing etc when I phone from north wales
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prompt service and the items well wrapped and received in good condition. This is the third purchase from Lucy Cobb, I live in north wales and nothing is too much trouble very helpful with queries re sizing etc.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the first time I have purchased anything from Lucy Cobb. I am very impressed with their service. A speedy response and confirmation of my order
and fast delivery. My Robell jeans are perfect and true to the description on the website. I will definitely order from Lucy Cobb again.
Posted 5 days ago
The service was very good. The goods arrived promptly. The trousers though petite were too long,I had to shorten them but they are comfortable
Posted 6 days ago
Recently decided I needed a full length pair of Robell trousers. Went online and found Lucy Cobb. Ordered - they were here in a couple of days. The trousers are perfect, and great service to receive them so quickly. Will certainly come back when I need more. I'm well used to Robell, but glad to have discovered Lucy Cobb. Have already recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Love to Marie Robell trousers.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and communication from Beth, thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased Robell trousers from Lucy Cobb for 4 years
Service always professional, quick just great to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service and very happy with the trousers. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick efficient delivery.Will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. I am delighted with the product and will definitely use Lucy Cobb again and will recommend to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Just discovered this company - it’s fabulous. Buying on line can be tricky and I would prefer not to return things as it’s a bit Problematic for companies at this Covid time, so, I love their guide to the correct item for my shape. My favourite company And I will be purchasing more from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,206 reviews