Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,031 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick free delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy online transaction phoned me next day as one of the sizes was out of stock they explained and refunded me straight away
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you June. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
I have purchased two items from Lucy Cobb and they have been perfect. Prompt delivery.
Highly recommend xx
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Diane. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Always helpful and parcels almost always arrive the next day. Very helpful when I have had to exchange things. A shop to recommend although I live at the other end of the country!
Thankyou to all
Posted 3 days ago
That is great Tessa thank you, the other end of the country is no problem at all as we ship all over the world. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
My trousers are a lovely fit. I particularly like your summer cotton mix. I would love something slightly warmer than your winter trousers that l bought last winter
Posted 3 days ago
Susan thank you, if you would like any further advise on the trousers please feel free to contact the shop and one of our Robell experts will be happy to assist. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Swift delivery. Good communication.
Love the trousers, have had Robell before.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Joan. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
I bought 2 pairs of Robell trousers from Lucy Cobb on line. The excellent service with free delivery made the experience very easy and I would not hesitate to use the service again. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Collette. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Beautiful clothes quick delivery ☺
Posted 3 days ago
Helen thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Speedy service, good choice of products. Easy to use Webb site. I would recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Beverley. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
I love the daisy top I bought it really brightened my wardrobe x speedy arrival too ! 😍
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for your excellent service..a really helpful and friendly team. Speedy too.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Sue that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Prompt delivery & dealing with returned item
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 4 hours ago
Brilliant service and great trousers!
Very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Madeline thank you. Lucy x
Posted 5 hours ago
Received my item well packed and presented with prompt delivery.
Really pleased and would recommend the company.
Posted 5 days ago
That is great to hear Brenda, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 5 hours ago
The item I purchased was unsuitable but they responded very quickly and offered a refund. I was very impressed by the speed at which they responded.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to navigate website, fast efficient service and delivery, clothes well packaged, and purchases exactly as described. Very happy customer!
Posted 6 days ago
That's great Ada, thank you. Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Great website. Easy to use and delivery came at the allotted time. Excellent all round
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gail. Lucy x
Posted 5 hours ago
Received my order very quickly & love my trousers.
My only complaint is I would have purchased several pairs more but sadly you dud not have a size 6 in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Tania, we can always try and order some in for you if you contact us or on the website select email when back in stock. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Love the clothes. Easy to order clothes on the web site
And when they are ordered don’t have long to wait for delivery
Will be ordering in the future
Love watching the clothes videos too.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Getaldine. Lucy x
Posted 5 hours ago
Absolutely delighted with my Robell trousers fit perfect and really lovely fabric the service was also excellent delivered in 2 days Thankyou Lucy Cobb will be ordering again soon .
Linda Day Fleetwood
Posted 1 week ago
Linda. Thanks so much for the feedback. Lovely to hear. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,031 reviews