Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,412 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

About Lucy Cobb Ltd:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2020
patricia russell
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely comfortable robell trousers.
I bought my trousers online. Quick delivery and returns .. bought the wrong size...Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast, efficient service. Very pleased with my Robell fleece lined trousers. Excellent fit and quality. Thank you.
Posted 11 hours ago
Delighted with my purchase and the helpful advice given via the online chat regarding sizing of the top ensuring a perfect fit.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick, efficient service. I would definitely buy from this shop again!
Posted 15 hours ago
I highly recommend Lucy Cobb for excellent prompt service and delivery. I’ve ordered Robell trousers from them several times and always delighted with my orders. Highly recommend them and will definitely order again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt service and lovely clothing
Posted 2 days ago
I would like to thank the staff at Lucy Cobb for their wonderful service . Excellent communication and speedy dispatch.
I would also like to thank them for maintaining deliveries to NI throughout the Brexit transition period, a service that has defeated many other companies!
Thanks again, will continue to support you in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
I have just taken delivery of some lovely jewellery. Very good quality and very stylish. Once again brilliant service and delivery.
I would definitely recommend shopping at Lucy's.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Very eady to use website. Great selection.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought these for my 17 year old daughter and she loves them, The service from placing the order to having them delivered was fantasic. Thank you Lucy Cobb💕
Posted 2 days ago
5 star service. Easy to use website lots of choice and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order of 2 sale items within a few days. Both items were excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered four tops online and kept two of them! Not able to try on in lockdown so it's great to be able to send for things online. All the garments were lovely but two didn't suit me so returned. Kept a lovely brown sweater with boucle bobbles and a very cuddly blue hoodie. Great prices. Everything went well in terms of deliveries and refunds. I especially liked the use of "real life" models online which gave a really clear picture of what I was ordering. I also bought three lovely scarves at Xmas which went down very well with the recipients. Thank you - no need to trek into Manchester when lockdown ends!
Posted 4 days ago
Great to deal with and prompt delivery. Unfortunately had to return a pair of Robell trousers and was refunded very quickly. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely shop and delightful staff. Excellent customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic item (as were my previous 2 purchases)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic service again. You are all doing a great job with the usual quick delivery time even in these difficult times. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my delivery of magic leopard print pants. Ordered on line on New year's day (Friday) and delivered Monday morning. What can I say, thank you so much Lucy Cobb. A very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service - my lounge wear is very comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,412 reviews