LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,515 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LockRite Locksmiths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read LockRite Locksmiths Reviews

About LockRite Locksmiths:

Our nationwide network of local locksmiths are on-call 24 hours a day for all types of locksmith work including lock-outs, emergency entry, lock changes, repairs & upgrades, burglary repairs, smart lock installs and more.

LockRite are trusted and official Yale Smart Security Partners. We install and maintain the latest digital smart locks for timber, PVCu and composite doors, such as the Yale Conexis smart lock.

Need a locksmith? Call us now on 0800 0612 677 or visit https://www.lockrite.org to find a locksmith near you.

NO CALL OUT FEE - DBS CHECKED LOCKSMITHS - WORK GUARANTEED - 24 HOUR

Visit Website
Amazing service, telephoned in the morning arrived and completed within a few hours as many keys cut as I required, I would highly recommend this company you will not find another locksmith as good as these thanks Pete for all your help.
(1673) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Charlene, Pete will be thrilled to hear how very happy you were with his help. Thanks for your kind recommendation and for sharing here, we appreciate it, best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
What a great experience. I called Kevin and lo and behold he said he would come the same day. 1pm and he was right on time. Fixed my door and away he was. Friendly- professional - punctual
(1575) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea, thanks for sharing your great experience here, so good to know how happy you were with Kevin's help. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Neil rectified our issue very very quickly and his response time from time of call out to time of arrival was brilliant. I was back in my house in no time. His customer service skills were exceptional, he was very friendly and accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone who needs assistance at short notice! Thank you!
(142) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Holly, great to have helped you in your time of need. Neil will be happy to know how very pleased you were with his service and to hear of your kind recommendation. Thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and friendly service
(1667) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to share your review C. Townsend, we are happy to hear how pleased you were with the service provided. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. 10/10 for speedy, helpful and friendly service. Would highly recommend. Thank you Ian.
(1217) - Posted 1 week ago
You are very welcome Lyndsay, Ian will be thrilled to read how very happy you were with the help provided and your kind recommendation. Great to know you were so happy with the service, thanks for choosing LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. Received an outstanding level of service from Ralph on several occasions. A company that truly care about their customers needs and highly flexible in ensuring these are met. Well done! 👍🏻
(1333) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Anonymous, thrilled to read your detailed review and know how very happy you continue to be with Ralph's service. Your kind recommendation and ongoing business are much appreciated. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and dealt with the problem in an efficient and courteous manner. Definitely recommended.
(1217) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Anonymous for sharing and for your recommendation, it makes us happy to know how pleased you were. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very professional. Would recommend him.
(1210) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear your recommendation and how very happy you were with the help Mr Williams, thanks for sharing and your business, it's much appreciated. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to respond. Very reasonable. Followed Covid rules and would highly recommend.
(1575) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your review here Chris and your kind recommendation, it's great to know you were so pleased with the service provided. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast, efficient and friendly! Thankyou!
(1575) - Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome Anonymous, great to hear how pleased you were. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Did exactly what they said Got me back in the house very quickly with no damage to locks etc Great service
(1530) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear how pleased you were John, it's always a pleasure to help in a time of need, thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Terry did a great and thorough job of getting my lock sorted after it failed. He explained what was needed and what happened and was very polite and informative. Thank you. 10/10.
(1421) - Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome Anonymous, great to hear how pleased you were with Terry's help. Thanks for your kind review and business, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response and very good service. Would highly recommend.
(1206) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to know you were so happy you would recommend us Paul, thanks for sharing and your business, much appreciated, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
first class,efficient and cheery service performed to a high level of proficiency.would highly recommend company and operator and would not hesitate to use them again. frank deans
(1235) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled to hear this Dean, great to know how happy you were, that you would use us again and recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to share here and for choosing LockRite, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and same day service . Thanks
(1673) - Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome G Head, great to know you were so pleased with the service. Thanks for sharing and for your business, we appreciate it. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cliffe from LockRite was brilliant. Very polite and helpful. Great job!
(1320) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jaime, thanks for sharing how happy you were with Cliffe's service and for using LockRite. It makes us happy when we read how pleased our valued customers are. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient, with fair prices, couldn't recommend more.
(1673) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kevin for sharing and recommending here, we are very happy to know how pleased you were. Kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul has changed locks for us now on 2 occasions, the second one being a late evening call due to my mums illness. He was at mums house in 15 mins, and the lock changed in minutes. Excellent job excellent service. Thank you Paul.
(1420) - Posted 3 weeks ago
You are very welcome Lynn, Paul will be thrilled to hear how you continue be so very pleased with his help and service. Thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite, we appreciate it. Best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Was here an hour after I phoned, mended the front door lock, and adjusted the door so it all worked better than it had originally - genius! (and all at a reasonable price - what more could you want?!!)
(1420) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to read how very happy you were Andy, thanks for sharing and choosing LockRite, kind regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, efficient and a job well done. Very pleased with the work carried out.
(1005) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Anonymous, thanks for sharing and for using LockRite, best regards, Rob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LockRite Locksmiths is rated 4.96 based on 2,515 reviews