Local Surveyors Direct Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,554 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Local Surveyors Direct

About Local Surveyors Direct: About Us

Local Surveyors Direct is a property website that helps link customers with suppliers. Our main business is helping home owners and home buyers make contact with Building Surveyors, Structural Engineers, Architects, Domestic Energy Assessors, Electricians, Drainage Contractors and other people providing property related services. In addition to domestic property we also provide a comprehensive range of services for commercial property. These services are provided over the whole of the United Kingdom by a comprehensive network of suppliers which has been steadily built up since the website first started operating in 2005.

Phone:
01962 674840

Email:
enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"A very good service. Easy to use. Trade professionals responses come quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service from Victor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fine. Communication could have been slightly better but perhaps my expectations are too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use site and super quick response from chosen surveyor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had three replies within 60 minutes and had a visit the same day. Absolutely delighted ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was really impressed with how easy it was to get the quotes I needed. I was then able to speak to a selection and get the advice I wanted before booking. All very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed. Swift and professional contact with several architects and surveyors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The search for a surveyor was fine, but I have been constantly contacted by several surveyors since and it is very annoying. Customers using your site want a surveyor, so should be able to pick and choose based on the results your website gives. They shouldn’t have to be contacted by 5 or 6 in the space of a day. I will not be using this search again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When I did a search, many of the surveyors were not very local. I found many more relevant surveyors by a search in Google Maps."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to access and gave an overview of a selection of surveyors for a EPC and also conveyoncers/ solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"manahed to easily find electrition and having the work done on tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was very helpful.had the idea how the act 1996 party wall works and applies to home owners and neighbours"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very rapid response to my enquiry and have arranged an appointment to view the property and discuss the project"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It gives you the trades man that are nearby which is very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and informative response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They referred me to Leo Horsfield which is utter garbage I spoke to a guy called Mike who was rude and condescending I will not be using their services again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt responce will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FAST AND EFFECTIVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Local Surveyors Direct is rated 4.29 based on 2,554 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This