Local Surveyors Direct Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,527 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Local Surveyors Direct
4.3
Based on 4,527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read Local Surveyors Direct Reviews

About Local Surveyors Direct:

About Us

Local Surveyors Direct is a property website that helps link customers with suppliers. Our main business is helping home owners and home buyers make contact with Building Surveyors, Structural Engineers, Architects, Domestic Energy Assessors, Electricians, Drainage Contractors and other people providing property related services. In addition to domestic property we also provide a comprehensive range of services for commercial property. These services are provided over the whole of the United Kingdom by a comprehensive network of suppliers which has been steadily built up since the website first started operating in 2005.

Phone:

01962 674840

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rapid provision of quotes, I was able to give instructions to surveyor who could give me survey within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good contacts, instant response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are a bit slow aren’t they? Can someone speed them up? Cheers, Stefan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have no idea why I need a surveyor Lewisham Council is who sent the link I am no building anything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, easy and efficient from posting my requirement to completed survey. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not very good once you submit it all your details end up with the agents and all you get is calls not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use quick responses even at weekend . Surveyor booked with one phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful contacts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Originally but concerned about using online solicitors but they have been brilliant, very quick to answer any questions and kept me informed of progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient, one-stop service for reviewing potential survey services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was presented with a choice of surveyors and prices. I got a detailed survey, in a matter of days for the best price 🙂 Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and prompt service received several quotes within a few hours so was able to do a good price comparison whilst awaiting confirmation that the vendor has a house he is ready to proceed on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service gave me a choice of four local surveyors I have picked one very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
answered question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the response almost immediate. Very helpful indeed, no problem with recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After contacting Local Surveyors direct I was able to get several quotes, as well as obtaining good advice on how to proceed with my venture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Local Surveyors Direct is rated 4.28 based on 4,527 reviews