Local Surveyors Direct Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,136 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Local Surveyors Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Local Surveyors Direct Reviews

About Local Surveyors Direct:

About Us

Local Surveyors Direct is a property website that helps link customers with suppliers. Our main business is helping home owners and home buyers make contact with Building Surveyors, Structural Engineers, Architects, Domestic Energy Assessors, Electricians, Drainage Contractors and other people providing property related services. In addition to domestic property we also provide a comprehensive range of services for commercial property. These services are provided over the whole of the United Kingdom by a comprehensive network of suppliers which has been steadily built up since the website first started operating in 2005.

Phone:

01962 674840

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I put my details on the site, I got an immediate response from Rashad Al Karooni. He came for a meeting and is highly proactive and enthusiastic about my project. It's refreshing to get a promising result instead of practitioners who never ring back.
Posted 2 days ago
I checked out your website from a customer's viewpoint as I am a Surveyor myself. On going dialogue with Zoe to get me on board. The surveyors contacted me swiftly Easy to navigate.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. Easy to use service and I found a local surveyor at a great price.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, it was really helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt responses. I didn't realise I'll receive so many calls. Very effective service.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website, I found lots of competitve quotes for a homebuyers survey and all are RICS certified.
Posted 6 days ago
Easier and quicker than other sites to find the people needed
Posted 1 week ago
Received a list of EPC surveyors immediately after signing up... within an hour I was contacted by one who provided the service to my satisfaction.. well pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the choice of both surveyors then solicitors. Need to see how good they are but initial contacts seem promising
Posted 1 week ago
75% I WOULD RECOMMAND NO FURTHER COMMENTS
Posted 2 weeks ago
A useful site to use with quick responses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast professional service. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Immediate response, even though it was a weekend. Very comprehensive list of Surveyors provided with quotes. Instructed one from the list and more than happy with outcome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, fast response even over a bank holiday weekend. Very pleased would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely easier to deal with in the booking stage than British Gas. Will write again when work finished. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted a surveyor who could carry out a survey on a listed property we were interested in buying. Through local surveyors direct we found a local company who could carry out the work and were familiar with the building. Overall a simple and positive process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got an immediate response (my phone rang after about 5 seconds!) to my request, a good price, and the surveyor was very professional, turned up at the time he promised and did a great job. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Local Surveyors Direct is rated 4.28 based on 4,136 reviews