Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 750 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

I purchased schluter kerdi drain from Lilley Tile and Stone. The price was good, It arrived quickly, and the after sales was excellent. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stu @ Lilley Tile & Stone has been a fantastic help to me whilst navigating the renovation of my bathroom. His knowledge of the products they sell has been exemplary and he has been extremely patient with my own lack of knowledge! Couriers delivered a damaged product and within minutes of me emailing him, he was on the phone and ordered a replacement. I definitely recommend this company and Stu in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff, quick delivery, couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good advice, good delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order online and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Helpful, quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second purchase, exceptionally fast service, once ordered my goods were packed and shifted within 2 hrs and I received them the next day, even though it was a bank holiday weekend. Would reccomend and definitely will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i have used Lilley Tile and Stone for several years now and have recommended them to others. Great service, have never been let down. Always willing to answer questions. will defo use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EASY TO ORDER ON LINE AND VERY PROMPT DELIVERY NEXT DAY
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sexy service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful when asking advice about products. Very fast delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 2 containers of gel adhesive, dispatched fast, got 1 the next day, the other the day after
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Website brill, great price and super next day delivery....😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, efficient service and rapid delivery. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely efficient service and excellent customer service. I had a phone call to inform me that part of my order would be coming from Germany and was asked if it was ok for delivery of these items a few days later than expected. I was really surprised and impressed by the courtesy and professionalism demonstrated. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I placed my order just after lunch and it arrived the next day. The packaging and product was excellent, I'll certainly use Lilley Tile & Stone again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.73 based on 750 reviews