Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,016 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

I were after a couple of tile suckers. A quick call to them and I had them the next day, delivered in the morning. The service was very good. Friendly staff. Will be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products, good prices and speedy delivery. Very pleased, I would happily use Lilley Tile and Stone again.
Posted 3 months ago
good products at a good price and delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
fast prompt service will be using again
Posted 3 months ago
It arrived on time, great but if kit👍
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful advice on selecting the right product. Materials arrived very quickly after placing order
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the floor sealant for my tumbled travertine kitchen floor. The product was excellent. Do make sure you have windows open etc when using as the odour is quite strong.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Stoneseal arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Second time I have ordered this product from Lilley Tile and Stone.
Stoneseal does as it says, perfectly seals stone. I have used it on a stone fireplace and now on some outdoor window sills.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product at a decent price and well packaged with prompt delivery.
Adam
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service although web ordered, they rang to confirm my delivery details
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, product range and price point, unfortunately on delivery 2 items I ordered were split up (arrived on different days), not sustainability/efficiency focussed delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The tiles were exactly as advertised, were well packaged, so no breakages, and arrived promptly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
The item I ordered online wasn’t in stock so they contacted me with a suitable alternative.
Very helpful staff & prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use website, delivery was quick but unfortunately one of the bags was already ripped/open when it arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
First time using this company and would definitely recommend it .
Great prices and exceptional delivery .
Very happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very good after sales service, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and speedy service. Very impressed with the quick delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered product and I made a mistake. Called them and they recified on the spot. Product delivered next day. Very Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 1,016 reviews