Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 728 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

excellent service next day delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great advice when called delivery and price excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't recommend Lilley Tile and Stone enough! I forgot to order tile sealer, so e-mailed them to ask if they could add to my order and it was no problem at all. Also one of the items sent was incorrect, so they sent the correct item next day. Great communication and very helpful! Would definitely use this company again. Thank you very much for great service Stu!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Urgently required a same brand and colour grout.. Local DIY stores did not have it. Ordered from Lilley Tile and Stone on Friday and received it today (Monday). Super efficient service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. i had to call about delivery as i needed it quickly and they were super accommodating with this. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient delivery. Only bad thing was that the P&P was expensive for just one strip of door trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered expansion Joints, delivery address different to billing address and arrived no problem, sooner than expected. Great service and price. Will be using again. Steve Smith, tiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used lilley tile and stone a few times now and find them very efficient would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good pricing and stock availability with quick delivery. Exactly what's needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order on line arrived on said day easy tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased schluter kerdi drain from Lilley Tile and Stone. The price was good, It arrived quickly, and the after sales was excellent. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy online ordering. Fast next day delivery. Wasn't given choice of delivery so I think price was too high at £11.99 for a 2.5kg bag of grout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stu @ Lilley Tile & Stone has been a fantastic help to me whilst navigating the renovation of my bathroom. His knowledge of the products they sell has been exemplary and he has been extremely patient with my own lack of knowledge! Couriers delivered a damaged product and within minutes of me emailing him, he was on the phone and ordered a replacement. I definitely recommend this company and Stu in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff, quick delivery, couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, good advice, good delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order online and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 728 reviews