Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,021 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilley Tile and Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lilley Tile and Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 362612

Email:

stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

Very helpful staff and their advice was very welcomed.
Job done and happy shower area as a result.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding advice and service. Lilley really helped us out when another supplier let us down Simon Noble
Operations Director - GPF Lewis Solutions Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Decent price, good product and delivered faster than expected
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and had the specific materials I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the item was broken on delivery which wasn't your fault and you refunded my money very quickly and hassle free. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was ore to and delivered on time and in good condition.no problems
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product delivery in good time.would definitely use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Good price matched with great delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - order placed on Sunday, dispatched on Monday, received on Tuesday and used that afternoon.
Posted 2 months ago
Have not used this product yet. But product came very quick
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and cheapest I could find on the internet, recommended.
Bought an epoxy resin grout, made the mistake of not buying the cleaner at the same time, great product, but awful to clean off afterwards, I would buy the cleaner at the same time!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt delivery although delivery cost was an expensive addition for a small product. Drill set performance best I have experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Really prompt service. Called when issue with stock and found solution immediately. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I were after a couple of tile suckers. A quick call to them and I had them the next day, delivered in the morning. The service was very good. Friendly staff. Will be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products, good prices and speedy delivery. Very pleased, I would happily use Lilley Tile and Stone again.
Posted 3 months ago
good products at a good price and delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
fast prompt service will be using again
Posted 3 months ago
It arrived on time, great but if kit👍
Posted 3 months ago
Lilley Tile and Stone is rated 4.72 based on 1,021 reviews