Light Supplier Reviews

4.70 Rating 408 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

How would you rate Light Supplier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sean Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, well packaged. Responded to email promptly. Confidently recommend and would have no hesitation in buying from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Richard Evans
Verified Buyer
"Very good delivery here in two days, looks good in cabinets. Thank you from richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, items arrived next day. When I had to change an item there was no problem and we item arrived promptly. Our new led kitchen under cupboard lights now look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A good selection of kitchen under wall cabinet lights and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Maureen Mcfarlane
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service , fast delivery and the lights are lovely and bright, just what I wanted for my kitchen. Will be back to order more stuff soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website to find the right product. Lighting quick delivery, excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lana Picton
Verified Buyer
"Bought cabinet handles. Great quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product, great price and delivered reallly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly dispatched, looks very modern, crisp light, perfect for the price. Finishes bathroom cabinet off perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANTHONY WILKINSON
Verified Buyer
"The light was very good and was sent straight to me the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Bulbeck
Verified Buyer
"great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Billington
Verified Buyer
"Under cabinet lighting was just what I was looking for. Excellent price and delivered next day. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Fadden
Verified Buyer
"Have not had lights, Still not delivered j"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was a third cheaper than Magnet kitchens and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George McCartney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and pricing - 1st Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Easy transaction - arrived on time Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KEITH HOWES
Verified Buyer
"LIGHTS EASY TO FIT, JUST 2 SCREWS & WIRE INTO LIGHTING SYSTEM. LIGHTS ARE BRIGHT (2 ROWS OF LEDs)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WILLIAM MCFARLAND
Verified Buyer
"Good Price and Efficient Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.70 based on 408 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This