Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,599 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and product cannot fault any thing. Will look forward to using you again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Lights arrived in time and as advertised. Support from company was prompt and useful. Def recommend.
Posted 15 hours ago
Placed my order 10 days ago. As yet it hasn't been dispatched.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful advice, prompt delivery, competitive prices. What more would you want!
Posted 1 day ago
I had trouble with finding a light that would fit my old connection
I emailed them with a picture and they confirmed all was well
Lights arrived quickly and work perfectly
If I need lighting in the future I have them bookmarked
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use web site lead me to the right product.

Prompt order confirmation was received by email and my query on delivery was also promptly answered efficiently and in a very friendly way.

Very happy with the unit which was a direct replacement for an old failed item in the kitchen.
Posted 2 days ago
AAAAAAAA+++++++++
Posted 2 days ago
Bit confused with web site bought one complete and a profile I understood from web the lamp and quadrant were separate items as a result bought one of each . But I am happy with item if not a little expensive due to over order
Posted 2 days ago
The lights are adequate for the job:-
But 1 - the fixings are very poor and delicate and hardly suitable
But2 - your website advertises that cables are included. Not true. After spending over £100 on light fittings, I have had to separately purchase linking cables at extra cost and postage.
Do you not think that linked lights need linking cables?
I would certainly not recommend to anyone to purchase these inferior products.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service and reasonably priced.
Posted 2 days ago
great product, quick delivery, fair value
Posted 2 days ago
good quality product, good price, good support. I'd buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good on line delivery and product.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product. Existing cables from replaced fluorescent fitted straight into new LED fittings. Simple to install. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant quality under cupboard lights - I’m in the wife’s good books now
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to buy from. I found the lights I wanted very easily, the ordering process was quick, and they were delivered within a couple of days. I'll certainly buy from this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
12 days after placing the order I still have not received the item.
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
good delivery even due to lockdown
has now been added to my favourites menu for lighting
Posted 1 week ago
The lights arrived very quickly and are just what I wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,599 reviews