Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 857 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"I have bought a few items now and always quick and reliable service the products are really good and any issues they have always got it sorted out. Spoke with John in a few occasions and nothing is an inconvenience. Fully recommend"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katie Woodward
"Really happy with price and delivery"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I am happy with my led lights although I thought they wud of been a lot brighter behind tv for overall effect"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and good products. The LED undercupboard lights were finally a product that could just slot into the clips and use the wiring I already had from flourescent tube fittings. Initially there was one item missed in my order but the customer service was excellent to put it right at their earliest opportunity. Everyone makes mistakes but it's how they deal with it that matters. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"This was my first purchase from Lightsupplier.co.uk, The website was very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions of the products, found what i needed at a very good price paytment process was fine. Lights delivered by Royal Mail in good time. On unpacking I found the lights are very good quality with brackets for vertical and horizontal fitting and enough screws for both types of fitting. So to sum up I am very impressed with both the service and the product and won't hesitiate to use again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still no answer to my email... Paid for 5 lights and extra for next day delivery...received 3 lights only - next day. Emailed company 48 hours ago and no reply so far. Disappointed customer at this moment. Hopefully they will reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately, I have had to return these lamps. I ordered them as I thought they were the plugin type. I’m disappointed I have nowhere to wire them in or I would have kept them as they are lovely lamps. Best regards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as described and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy customer, I needed products shipped to France and light Supplier where only too happy to help and the lights arrive very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product and fast delivery, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been waiting for nearly 2 weeks, phoned 3 times to check where lights are, still not arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, looks great and gives off fanstic light, delivery was very quick and presales questions very answered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful advice was quickly provided when I asked a question via the website. An item on my order was not delivered but this was quickly addressed and posted the same day they were made aware of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased under cupboard lights. Stylish sleek design. Easy to install. Great illumination. Excellent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant lights as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived mid-morning on the scheduled and LED lights were fit for the purpose I purchased them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product (under cupboard slim line led lights) prompt delivery at a good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good clear informative web site ,very happy with the purchase,delivery time excellent.absolutely recommend this suppier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for some cabinet lights but I ordered cool white instead of warm white. Having realised my mistake I sent an email as it was a Sunday. At 6.30am on Monday I received an email confirming that the order had been changed and the correct lights would be delivered which arrived on Tuesday. Just shows that the company does value their customers and ensure a high level of customer service, even when the customer makes a mistake. Would highly recommend. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for (couldn’t find it on eBay) fast efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time .... excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased under-cabinet light units, very pleased with the product but arrived without enough connecting leads. One phone call and they were overnighted to me. Great service, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 857 reviews