Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,956 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality fittings easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Very easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Helpful advice, reasonable prices and delivered quickly, what's not to like. Would use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good delivery time. Goods were exactly as they stated in advert - very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Baskets and runners arrived promptly. Really pleased with purchase. Will use them again to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First Class items and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sending out for reviews before the items actually arrive is never a good idea
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had installed under cabinet halogen before. These slimline led are not hot to touch like my previous ones and are much less intrusive, The driver caters for several units, unlike previous. Wish these were around before, they are brighter, less energy and hardly noticeable under my top box units.
Light Supplier 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was searching for a replacement led light unit for my plinth at our caravan and the unit looked like the part I required. It was a exact replacement for the failed unit Arrived in a few day very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my purchase yet from you still waiting and hoping delivery soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, excellent product. nothing to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great lights and great service I wouldn’t use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful on phone and product excellent and arrived qiuckley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived within 3 days of ordering, fitted light fittings with ease as per clear instructions. Just what i required. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived in a timely manner and communication throughout was excellent. Item purchased was not quite as described on WEB site, but the item sent, an LED Driver for under unit LED lighting, fitted perfectly. Would recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Company supplied order promptly and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part arrived swiftly and as described. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the item I needed, received well packaged and timely - Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,956 reviews