Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 366 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

How would you rate Light Supplier?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery good product nice and break"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service. Product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Scanlan
Verified Buyer
"Good product at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item exactly what we wanted and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the wrong light, but this was not a problem to light supplier i just had to send back the lights once they arrived in Liverpool the lights i should have ordered were dispatched to me straight away. It couldn't have been easier. Thanks Larry and John for the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An apparently well-made product (although it has yet to be connected to power), well priced, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Reeder
Verified Buyer
"Had what I wanted in stock at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product for a price dileverd promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Wanted it to replace old flurorescent tubes. Excellent product - seemed easy to fit. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Seagroatt
Verified Buyer
"Helpful information. Received next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lana Picton
Verified Buyer
"great quality handles supplies with a choice of screw size. good value, good delivery times. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"customer service are extremely helpful and supportive. The order arrived promptly, well packed and totally complete I was also offered telephone syncing help if required. What more can I say. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DOUG HARRISON
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and a great product, the LED tape is really very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Corke
Verified Buyer
"I ALWAYS judge Companies & on-line sellers by what happens if there is a problem or something goes wrong. I did have a problem with the equipment I ordered and it was put right to my total satisfaction, immediately. I will be ordering again. Good product, good service and good help from Larry to resolve my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Garwood
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch of items and we'll priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery.Product looks good quality for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Balbir Panesar
Verified Buyer
"Good ontime delivery. And the product was as I expected from the description on their website. Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"East to use website. Quick dispatch and delivery. Good product at excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was to my satisfaction but the delivery took 6 working days as opposed to the 1 to 3 promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 366 reviews