Light Supplier Reviews

4.70 Rating 448 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Light Supplier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and were very helpful and friendly when I had to call to double check what I was purchasing. Definitely recommend 👍 My experience with the delivery service was not so positive. However, LightSupplier responded to my email immediately and refunded the cost. So overall a very good service from LightSupplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"After an initial hiccup with my delivery, I have now received my order. Many thanks for all your help sorting it out it was much appreciated. I now the customer will be pleased with her lights when I go back next week. Looking forward to dealing with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very good website. Easy to order with very fast delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This was the only company that could supply all the items that I required, the items were at a competitive price, with fast delivery, and free delivery......Highly recommended and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with service from start to finish. Great quality product Throughly satisfied. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm very happy with your items! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered kitchen cabinet lights delivered within 48hrs great service. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LED tubes arrived next day and were just the job. Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Replacement for Intertek model - arrived as promised and relatively easy to fit and lights functionality seems good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered LED under cupboard lights. Mis-ordered the number required, but a quick phone sorted it out promptly. Order delivered quickly and lamps just what I need. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product. Arrived on time. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was most impressed with the service and advice I recieved prior to making a purchase. My initial enquiry was dealt with the following day and all of my technical queries were addressed. I completed my purchase the following day and the products arrived within three days and were well packaged. Unfortunately there were some items missing from the order and my email was responded to immediately and the missing items were express delivered to me. Mistakes happen from time to time but the way in which they are dealt with is the real test of good customer service. Light Supplier excelled at this. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service dispatch same day received following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at a good price and speedy delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect. Good advice and fantastic delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery, good price, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lighting arrived on time but connecting cables were the wrong type but problem sorted with a next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You can usually tell how good a company is when something goes wrong. I was sent only 4 items in a 6-item order. Light Supplier apologised within 24 hours and arranged for the goods to be sent overnight so I received them within two days of the error being made. That's pretty good in my book so I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was very quick. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.70 based on 448 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This