Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,029 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The lights were delivered on time and as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy service thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered on Thursday Lunch time for next day delivery and paid an extra £9.99 However, I was disappointed as I didn’t receive my order until Monday morning I had to call to get my tracking number and was told it would be sent to me. I didn’t get my tracking number. It made me nervous so I was relieved when my order arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
have been trying to source these down lighters since a customer of my sons wanted to replace a faulty set in the kitchen.these are the same type as those that are fitted with a few more led's in the fitting so Light Supplyer came up trumps and good delivery not installed as yet hopefully they will work on existing led driver,suppyers rep said they will be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient great service, and the under cupboard lights great price and value, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering the lights was straightforward and the web site was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good delivery service and the lights are really good quality. Easy to fit and have placed them onto a remote. Good job and thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slight problem with incorrect part. All solved with one phone call. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, clear - excellent service, from the web-site, ordering, right through to delivery, and the product is just what they said too - and although I had roughly known what to buy, the description proved very accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website described the product accurately. The lights I ordered arrived quickly with no problems. Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product, does what it said in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product fast delivery no problems thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just the item I wanted at a good price with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items were supplied promptly, and of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights arrived and as stated ,were very easy to fit and very bright absolutely delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described & expected, price ok, light colour is a little lower than 4000k, probably 3800k but hey they look great, delivery a little tardy but overall good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,029 reviews