Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,197 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initially substitute bulbs were supplied as the ones I had ordered were not in stock, but although they were perfectly fit for purpose unfortunately they were not suitable as I had ordered bulbs to match the existing ones I have in my kitchen. John went out of his way to order the correct bulbs and get them to me swiftly without charge. I would recommend this supplier and would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Great product with prompt delivery. I was able to purchase two units for a third of the cost of other suppliers, of the same product. A+, would recommend this company. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived promptly, well packaged and exactly as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, good products and helpful advice before ordering. Will be happy to purchase from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, ordered and arrived within a couple of days!
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Fitted right in and worked perfectly. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices without overcharging for delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Great, speedy service with good communication about our order. We'll use Light Supplier again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Quick reply to my query and excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
I have had really good service and help from your company.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery, great price and the lights look great over my bench.
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and exactly what we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Would be very happy to recommend light supplier, a very easy transaction and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very help customer service in placing a bespoke order, goods arrived promptly, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and quality product all I can ask for really
Posted 1 week ago
John at "Light Supplier" was so disappointed that I hadn't received my order when expected, that he phoned last evening to apologise that was after he'd read my comments. He also informed me that he'd sent a replacement by 24hr despatch, I've just received it @ 10.30hrs the following morning.
Great service, and the items ordered are perfect..... You can't help it if the courier makes mistakes John. Thanks again ....I'll be back ! Jonathan.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery & excellent product. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,197 reviews