Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,362 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience has been a good one, quality products at very reasonable prices. I was surprised that the items came in there product packages only wrapped in bubble wrap, having said that the items arrived in good condition and I didn't have a carboard box to recycle. Had I placed my orders together I would have had free shipping too. I would definatetly use them again.
Posted 47 minutes ago
Good fast delivery and great product
Posted 3 hours ago
Goods delivered as promised
Posted 10 hours ago
Great quality product, easy website to navigate and place order. Good customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service from the team at Light Supplier, they swiftly resolved a problem with the delivery of some downlights, really excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good light for working under, no flicker because the light source is LED's, perfect for above my computer work desk.
Posted 3 days ago
just what i ordered
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Exactly what I needed to replace an old fluorescent under cabinet light system.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and extremely helpful . Would recommend as they also have a superb range
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect answer for storage and access.
Posted 5 days ago
A great product and great service, highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Bought strip lights for under kitchen cabinets. They arrived nice and quickly, very well packaged and were reasonably priced. Fitted them without any issues. Good quality lamps.
Posted 6 days ago
Good product promptly received. No complaints
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products & good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Faulty driver on triple led lighting. Replaced with new driver recently purchased from first time customer -Light Supplier. Problem resolved. Quick and efficient service at competitive price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
These lights were to replace tired fluorescent fittings which had been in a little while and are a great replacement. The build quality are good and have a decent length of cable and hopefully they have a long life expectancy Good delivery
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great service and brilliant product! Really happy!
Posted 1 week ago
I am still awaiting for my product, despite ordering over 10 days ago, I’ve chased twice to be told it is with the courier, yet I have had no contact from the courier and on today’s call was told I had been emailed about the situation...I’m still awaiting that email.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some under cabinet LED lights. They arrived very well packaged in bubble wrap in a timely manner. Installed, and looking great. Thank you. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,362 reviews