Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,873 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This light was spot on now I no I can order more very good
Posted 5 hours ago
I ordered some shallow downlighters, very fast and efficient service and quality fittings, I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Does what it says on the can. Excellent product, service and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Guys, excellent service ordered on 16/06/2021 delivered on 19/06/2021. Well wrapped. Quite easy fix. Working Great. At a Great Price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered items arrived in 4 days, however two items were incorrect. Contacted Light Supplier to inform them and was told replacement items would be sent out same day. They took 16 days to arrive
Posted 5 days ago
Lights, as described on site, arrived very quickly and well packed. Cannot fault Lightsupplier, brilliant service.
Posted 5 days ago
No progress communications without chasing. Order got lost, had to request refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Not the cheapest but these guys have what you need and deliver promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect product for my project. Reasonably priced. Delivery by Royal Mail took 6 not four days. The website hosting the vendors "info" mail addtess appears to be off line. They answer the phone promptly, though. Overall, I'd buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the LED under cabinet warm white lights. A huge improvement on the old mini halogen lamps. The delivery, just outstanding! Thank you.
Light Supplier 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered items and payment was taken 2nd June. Nothing had arrived. I emailed on the 11th June asking when we could expect delivery and as yet have had no response until I get an email asking to write this review. I can’t review the product as I don’t have it and I can’t review the customer service as I haven’t had that yet either. I can’t answer the rest of these questions about delivery or quality. I hope they are worth the wait
Posted 1 week ago
Under cupboard LED lights work very well and enhance the kitchen. Ordering is easy, there is technical help if you need it and delivery is very prompt. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service received, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order was accepted and then payment was refunded several days later without any explanation or communication. My second order was processed ten days ago and I still haven't received the goods and there has been no comms.
Posted 1 week ago
Items bought arrived promptly, undamaged, with good fitting instructions. Easy to fit and working well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products have been just what I was looking for. Advice of despatch wold be an improvement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,873 reviews