Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 574 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"excellent service, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good service all round. Given helpful advice over the phone prior to ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant lights, great price and the goods arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It arrived swiftly and well packaged and all at a good price. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The driver supplied is not the one advertised and purchased on the web site it was bought as a direct replacement the driver on the website has 3 plug 12v outlets on the driver the driver supplied has 12v flying Lead with a 3 connector box on it I bought this particular as it have a direct replacement if it had supplied as advertised update your web page please to what your really suppling which an intergated port driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service, could not ask for better. Very happy with the prices, will make them my first port of call when looking for lights for any future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Since payment receipt 8 days ago, nothing heard and nothing delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, good product, good delivery time frame! would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy company to deal with, I needed shipping to france and this was not a problem for Light Supplier, received the lights very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We buy in bulk from light supplier, they always have the stock and goods are always with us next day, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Light Supplier, excellent service and advice in helping me choose my lights! goods arrived next working day and look amazing, thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered two sets of three lights and two drivers. The drivers supplied are not the ones from the web site as I expected. This is OK as they are good quility but the specs for these lights states the maximum length of the cable from the driver to the LED should not be more than 2 metres. The lights have a 1.5 metre cable and I needed to extend this so purchesed the prewired cable which is also 1.5 metres, meaning this is out of EMC standards. I also didnt open all the packets until installation time, then found one light is not the same! I sent two emails but have never had a reply. To try and get round the cable problem I ordered another driver, this was the same as the other two but has a different output port system which requires adapter cables which were supplied. The packet it arrived in was OK but the contents inside had spilled out as there was no extra protection. I cannot recommend this company due to the following No reply to my two emails wrong light supplied poor packaging of the extra driver Different port fittings on one driver a complete lack of care in processing and packing items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and great value for money light. Thank you light supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company kept me up to date with my purchase via e mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company to deal with and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. Prompt delivery. All Good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent delivery service and a quality product all that you could ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great LED tape for commercial solutions, we have used it in a office environment, delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 574 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support