Light Supplier Reviews

4.71 Rating 505 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Light Supplier ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, found everything I needed on the website. I can’t fault the service I received, the guys are responsive and get back to you so quickly with answers, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have not installed the lights yet but good great and delivery service was very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Unfortunately the item sent was totally different to the on I ordered from the website and as it was urgently needed I had to adapt it to fit. I won’t be using this website again ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Lights ordered received as per notification e mail. Very impressed with packaging. Lights are good quality. This is the second time I’ve used the company and would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service with fast delivery, could not ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"next day delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Great product and excellent customer service. Will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lights arrived swiftly, undamaged & both worked fine and were easily installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good LED replacement at a Great price. I will certainly use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product, easy to fit and works a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent all round. Helpful, prompt and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Fast delivery and no problems. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality item very good price fast despatch well packed would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! we needed bespoke rails and Light Supplier where able to help us out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service again have previous bought from light supplier, good always arrive quickly and are brilliant lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just the light we have been looking for, gives an amazing light output! Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Product, good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently had occasion to buy replacement lights for the Kitchen under cupboards I was not sure if I was looking at the right thing so rang and asked all my questions and got all the help and advise I could have wished for, so then tried a single unit as a trial project, not only did it work first time but I quickly followed up with two (2) further orders to do the original job and also a further lighting area in a matching manner. So Helpful, knowledgeable and great product and the price was also right for my budget. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.71 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This