Light Supplier Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,299 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
4.6
Based on 2,299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All items ordered arrived quickly and in good order, (under kitchen unit lights) fitting was easy, all lights working well, we are pleased with this company, would use again highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent product. Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived promptly and was very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 4 lights 2 faulty Rang up and instead of sending 2 replacements out they sent 1 Rang and again and waited a week nothing Do I actually had to buy another one as the customer had been waiting weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process was good, from ordering to delivery. Lights seem good too. Hard to see how they could have done better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a single LED downlight and it arrived in a good packaging. There was a small plastic cover and a clip missing indicating that someone had opened the box and taken it. I needed it quickly so I installed it anyway and made good with electrical tape. Not ideal but it was isolated. It works fine so I didnt return but if you sell something on the internet, you need to make sure the contents of the box are complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did 3 purchases: I have bought lights and at the next purchase i bought an 3 extensions for it, i realised that instead of 3 extensions i required 4 .. i asked if it will be possible to include one more extension to the previous order, never got the reply, and for 1 extension that costed £1.5 payed again p&p £4.5.. Its ok, i need it, but communication is 👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light supplier offers a great selection of lighting solutions. Recently for an unknown reason some of the recessed lighting suddenly died, and Light Supplier kindly and professionally replaced them without any issue. Kudos to the team!! Happy with the 240V LEDs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a set of kitchen under cupboard lights they came very quickly but after fitting we decided we needed a extra light I was a bit worried that I might not be able a single light but it was not a problem contacted the office and they sent me a link so that I could order a single one, very pleased with my experience hence 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice. Good quality product at the right price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, but unable to provide all the parts- special connections not available. Otherwise very Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service arrived quickly Product very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice and prompt delivery to Highlands of Scotland at no extra charge. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As discribed quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought under counter lights and plinth lights for our new kitchen. Very competitive prices and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Component supplied didn’t look like the one I saw on line when I made the purchase. After checking the spec it was clear that the one supplied would do the job and I confirm that it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have an biased helpline which is tremendously useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent servive and delivery. Product very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.64 based on 2,299 reviews