Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,795 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I needed to replace some fluorescent under kitchen cabinet strip lights without the need to re-wire and found the ideal fully linkable LED strip light replacement from light supplier.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy process to order and queries answered quickly, items arrived when they said they would be. Very good quality parts so would highly recommend using this company
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website. Prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service
Posted 2 days ago
Right product - excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Lights as described. Arrived quickly. Excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Installed in a garden shed and work well. When linking them together, there is a lot of spare cable left over. Perhaps you could supply the lights and the cabling separately.

Regards

Paul Cavallo
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Replied to my technical question within a business hour and shipped the product immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with purchase, excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good email technical advice, prompt despatch We bought under cupboard lights, haven't installed them all yet but happy with the natural light versions we have. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Been dealing with this supplier for years excellent products and service
Posted 1 week ago
I would do a review but unfortunately I still haven't received my lights. Emailed company, was told they would contact royal mail, still haven't heard anything back yet. Understandable post is a nightmare at the minute so I'm hopefully just unfortunate but think there should be more communication when issues happen this Is my reason for 3 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Great company
Easy and BBC quick to order products bc send good prices 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived as advertised & on time. LED driver works as requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very slow at dispatching your order, so be aware of this when ordering it may use the next working day delivery but it will take them 4 or so days so send it!??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of products, good prices and excellent delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality lights. Communication lacking and delivery a little slow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, good prices, arrived quick enough for standard delivery. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the lights we bought - they are so much better than the ones they replaced. Ordering was easy, communication was good, and the lights arrived well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,795 reviews