Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,472 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have not received the goods ordered and have been told delivery will be delayed until mid December.
Posted 1 week ago
10 Watt LED Dimmable GLS Bulb
2 ordered
Supplied:
1 with screw fitting - correct
1 with bayonet fitting - incorrect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still have not received my order, which was ordered on the 5th August.
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed not to receive any order update e.g. shipping date, until 11 days after the order was placed
Posted 7 months ago
The undercounter lights are very good and simple to install.....delivery was prompt but got sent 2 different lights ....one warm ..one cool white light which looks odd....I did call to explain and was told a replacement would be sent out but as yet ( 3 weeks ) nothing
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered on Thursday Lunch time for next day delivery and paid an extra £9.99
However, I was disappointed as I didn’t receive my order until Monday morning
I had to call to get my tracking number and was told it would be sent to me. I didn’t get my tracking number. It made me nervous so I was relieved when my order arrived
Posted 8 months ago
Product as described & expected, price ok, light colour is a little lower than 4000k, probably 3800k but hey they look great, delivery a little tardy but overall good.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery took way too LONG, Otherwise OK.
Posted 8 months ago
Equipment good. Delivery very slow. Twice the time they said on the order.
Posted 9 months ago
Product took a week to arrive, so didn't get time to use it as planned at a show I was attending
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery not that quick but received in good condition.
Wasn't what I ordered either as I ordered Pilatus and got Baloubet.
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately the lights didn't turn up so John gave me a refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Goods supplied but delivery let down by courier. A four way, GU10 light bar was supplied and should have been complete with GU10 LED lamps, these were not included with the fitting and replacement lamps were sourced from elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
How can I write a review. when I have not had delivery?
Posted 1 year ago
I am reasonably satisfied with the product however 1 of the fittings is faulty and I have sent an e-mail on June 10th intimating that I have a faulty fitting and asking what action I should take in order to have it replaced.
I am somewhat disappointed that to dat I have received no response. Hence the reason for giving a rating of 3.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately driver was faulty awaiting a replacement.
The company responded immediately l reported the problem and are forwarding a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
I brought under cupboards light they were great and good quality lights
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my light ordered on 28th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The driver supplied is not the one advertised and purchased on the web site it was bought as a direct replacement the driver on the website has 3 plug 12v outlets on the driver the driver supplied has 12v flying Lead with a 3 connector box on it I bought this particular as it have a direct replacement if it had supplied as advertised update your web page please to what your really suppling which an intergated port driver
Posted 1 year ago
My first order left me wondering whether it had gone through the system, with no acknowledgment of the order or indication of when it might arrive. It eventually was delivered after 6 days. My second order was much more efficient and arrived 3 days after ordering, but there was still no communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,472 reviews