Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,821 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When the order arrived it was missing a link cable + one was damaged & not in a plastic sleeve + all the boxes for the five lamps had the ends broken I reported this to the Royal Mail also spoke to a gent named John in the information office who was very helpful and arranged for a replacement light plus a link cable which I am still waiting for
Posted 1 week ago
I would do a review but unfortunately I still haven't received my lights. Emailed company, was told they would contact royal mail, still haven't heard anything back yet. Understandable post is a nightmare at the minute so I'm hopefully just unfortunate but think there should be more communication when issues happen this Is my reason for 3 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Very very slow at dispatching your order, so be aware of this when ordering it may use the next working day delivery but it will take them 4 or so days so send it!??
Posted 1 month ago
While the quality and price of the items sent was good, one of the items ordered ( a 500mm link cable) was apparently not in stock so they sent a substitute ( a 1000mm link cable) which is not really satisfactory, you can't just lose 500mm of surplus cable so you have to cut it and get a junction box to get round the problem.
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to a very helpful person on the phone who gave me knowledgeable advice about what I needed to buy. I am therefore quite disappointed that even after chasing up my order (I did not receive any information about delivery) I have still not received it, 10 days after placing the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and timely delivery, generally products are good. Issues with Capella under cabinet lights
Posted 3 months ago
No opinion yet goods not arrived To date
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t comment much other than I ordered my item 2/12/20 but have not yet arrived
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received the goods ordered and have been told delivery will be delayed until mid December.
Posted 5 months ago
10 Watt LED Dimmable GLS Bulb 2 ordered Supplied: 1 with screw fitting - correct 1 with bayonet fitting - incorrect.
Posted 6 months ago
Still have not received my order, which was ordered on the 5th August.
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointed not to receive any order update e.g. shipping date, until 11 days after the order was placed
Posted 1 year ago
The undercounter lights are very good and simple to install.....delivery was prompt but got sent 2 different lights ....one warm ..one cool white light which looks odd....I did call to explain and was told a replacement would be sent out but as yet ( 3 weeks ) nothing
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on Thursday Lunch time for next day delivery and paid an extra £9.99 However, I was disappointed as I didn’t receive my order until Monday morning I had to call to get my tracking number and was told it would be sent to me. I didn’t get my tracking number. It made me nervous so I was relieved when my order arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described & expected, price ok, light colour is a little lower than 4000k, probably 3800k but hey they look great, delivery a little tardy but overall good.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took way too LONG, Otherwise OK.
Posted 1 year ago
Equipment good. Delivery very slow. Twice the time they said on the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Product took a week to arrive, so didn't get time to use it as planned at a show I was attending
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery not that quick but received in good condition. Wasn't what I ordered either as I ordered Pilatus and got Baloubet.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the lights didn't turn up so John gave me a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,821 reviews