Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick despatch. Product as expected, well packaged. Price good.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and good products. The LED undercupboard lights were finally a product that could just slot into the clips and use the wiring I already had from flourescent tube fittings. Initially there was one item missed in my order but the customer service was excellent to put it right at their earliest opportunity. Everyone makes mistakes but it's how they deal with it that matters. Thanks!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first purchase from Lightsupplier.co.uk, The website was very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions of the products, found what i needed at a very good price paytment process was fine. Lights delivered by Royal Mail in good time. On unpacking I found the lights are very good quality with brackets for vertical and horizontal fitting and enough screws for both types of fitting. So to sum up I am very impressed with both the service and the product and won't hesitiate to use again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Replacement for failed unit sent very quickly and even though the Royal Mail failed to deliver, the first unit (leaving no card!). They went out of their way to ensure I got the replacement finally - and even next day after calling them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lights I purchased are fixed in place by magnets. The fixing magnets where missing from one of the units I ordered. Meaning I can’t install the light. Tried to get in touch with light supplier and was ignored. I’ve now bought some magnets and plan to fit them myself once they arrive. Not ideal.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality lighting units, came complete with brackets and connecting lead.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb customer service, rang for advice before ordering and I spoke to a very helpful gentleman. Lights quickly delivered and really pleased with them. Thank you, will definitely use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Add on to my previous order, very easy to retro fit and use dimming device.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item wasn’t quite the same as pictured but was same voltage and had the same connections. Priced nicely too
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately, I have had to return these lamps. I ordered them as I thought they were the plugin type. I’m disappointed I have nowhere to wire them in or I would have kept them as they are lovely lamps. Best regards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful advice was quickly provided when I asked a question via the website. An item on my order was not delivered but this was quickly addressed and posted the same day they were made aware of it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time .... excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering process and fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to deal with and customer service. Item great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A A Received item was as ordered will use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Unfortunately let down by post office delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my pop up socket, arrived next day
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Exactly as shown on website. We would definitely recommend using this retailer and would order from them again without hesitation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and a great product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Struggled to find right bulbs elsewhere but managed here. Easy to use website; straightforward ordering; and very quick delivery. Will use again and recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,008 reviews