Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,126 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick despatch. Product as expected, well packaged. Price good.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and good products.
The LED undercupboard lights were finally a product that could just slot into the clips and use the wiring I already had from flourescent tube fittings.
Initially there was one item missed in my order but the customer service was excellent to put it right at their earliest opportunity. Everyone makes mistakes but it's how they deal with it that matters.
Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first purchase from Lightsupplier.co.uk, The website was very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions of the products, found what i needed at a very good price paytment process was fine. Lights delivered by Royal Mail in good time. On unpacking I found the lights are very good quality with brackets for vertical and horizontal fitting and enough screws for both types of fitting. So to sum up I am very impressed with both the service and the product and won't hesitiate to use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products, and great delivery options.
Posted 3 days ago
Good website, quick order delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were delivered quickly and were well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
not yet installed .
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Replacement for failed unit sent very quickly and even though the Royal Mail failed to deliver, the first unit (leaving no card!). They went out of their way to ensure I got the replacement finally - and even next day after calling them.
Posted 3 months ago
The lights I purchased are fixed in place by magnets. The fixing magnets where missing from one of the units I ordered. Meaning I can’t install the light. Tried to get in touch with light supplier and was ignored.

I’ve now bought some magnets and plan to fit them myself once they arrive. Not ideal.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality lighting units, came complete with brackets and connecting lead.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb customer service, rang for advice before ordering and I spoke to a very helpful gentleman. Lights quickly delivered and really pleased with them.

Thank you, will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Add on to my previous order, very easy to retro fit and use dimming device.
Posted 6 months ago
Item wasn’t quite the same as pictured but was same voltage and had the same connections. Priced nicely too
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, I have had to return these lamps. I ordered them as I thought they were the plugin type. I’m disappointed I have nowhere to wire them in or I would have kept them as they are lovely lamps.

Best regards
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful advice was quickly provided when I asked a question via the website. An item on my order was not delivered but this was quickly addressed and posted the same day they were made aware of it.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered on time .... excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering process and fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to deal with and customer service. Item great.
Posted 10 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,126 reviews