Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,821 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time I used this company but definitely not the last one. Found what I wanted, all material was in stock, prompt dispatch and delivery, even earlier than expected. Good quality of lamps for reasonable price. Installed today for customer and all happy. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick despatch. Product as expected, well packaged. Price good.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good products. The LED undercupboard lights were finally a product that could just slot into the clips and use the wiring I already had from flourescent tube fittings. Initially there was one item missed in my order but the customer service was excellent to put it right at their earliest opportunity. Everyone makes mistakes but it's how they deal with it that matters. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first purchase from Lightsupplier.co.uk, The website was very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions of the products, found what i needed at a very good price paytment process was fine. Lights delivered by Royal Mail in good time. On unpacking I found the lights are very good quality with brackets for vertical and horizontal fitting and enough screws for both types of fitting. So to sum up I am very impressed with both the service and the product and won't hesitiate to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, easy to negotiate and with full technical data. All products purchased of top quality with first class delivery times. Our kitchen has now been rejuvenated, much cheaper than a new kitchen. Would highly recommend for all your lighting needs
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with item.
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful and knowledgeable. sorted out a problem with delivery (not their fault) and kept in contact throughout until resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great delivery times can’t fault them
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products, good prices and excellent delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Sirius Under Cabinet High Output LED flat panel kits. Very good price and quick delivery. I managed to install them myself quite easily. Good light output - I put a kit of 5 in the main area and a single fitting and driver in the far corner.
Light Supplier 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with very knowledgeable staff & delivery. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & safe delivery of new LED lighting to replace old style flickering strip lights
Posted 1 month ago
their on line service was v good
Posted 1 month ago
Searched around for under cabinet lights as my usual supplier only had cool white and light supplier had multiple choices and lengths.Service was prompt so me and the customer are happy
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these to replace the usual type of leds under the kitchen cupboards. These are much brighter. Easy to fit. Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product cannot fault any thing. Will look forward to using you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
very good led lights
Posted 4 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,821 reviews