Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,472 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick despatch. Product as expected, well packaged. Price good.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and good products.
The LED undercupboard lights were finally a product that could just slot into the clips and use the wiring I already had from flourescent tube fittings.
Initially there was one item missed in my order but the customer service was excellent to put it right at their earliest opportunity. Everyone makes mistakes but it's how they deal with it that matters.
Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first purchase from Lightsupplier.co.uk, The website was very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions of the products, found what i needed at a very good price paytment process was fine. Lights delivered by Royal Mail in good time. On unpacking I found the lights are very good quality with brackets for vertical and horizontal fitting and enough screws for both types of fitting. So to sum up I am very impressed with both the service and the product and won't hesitiate to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was a little slow, but made contact and product arrived very quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with LED strip lights and plinth lights fitted and working nicely thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
The LED lights arrived on time, safe and sound.
Posted 2 months ago
Still not delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the under cabinet kitchen lights I purchased - they are so slim and sleek and will look fabulous.
I paid for express delivery, but sadly the courier delivered to the wrong address - a problem not caused by Light Supplier - but I was so impressed with how they went the extra mile to resolve the issue for me and also kept me updated. Would highly recommend Light Supplier for both their products AND their excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I have made a few purchases from Light Supplier over the last 4 years and have always found them professional and very helpful to deal with.
A business is often best tested when they have an issue to deal with. Earlier this year I purchased a light fitting that was not what I had expected. I raised this with Light Supplier and their response exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good product delivered in a timely manner
Posted 4 months ago
A great product. I ordered 6 x 550mm kitchen under cabinet lights which arrived promptly and in good order. I found them easy fit, I wired then to a single switch so they all switch on at the same time, or I can switch them individually on the lamp itself. and make a great different to the look of the kitchen. Would have no qualms about ordering from Light Suppliers in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Initially substitute bulbs were supplied as the ones I had ordered were not in stock, but although they were perfectly fit for purpose unfortunately they were not suitable as I had ordered bulbs to match the existing ones I have in my kitchen. John went out of his way to order the correct bulbs and get them to me swiftly without charge. I would recommend this supplier and would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Fitted right in and worked perfectly. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices without overcharging for delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, helpful and efficient delivery. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service product packed well and delivered in quick time
Posted 5 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,472 reviews