Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,825 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products. Great service. Goods arrived earlier than estimated date.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great value, received earlier than expected. Well packaged to prevent damage.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent - item arrived on time, well packaged and very easy to fit.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent product and the delivery time was great! Would definitely order from this supplier again!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived promptly and we’ll packaged. Great quality kit, would happily use again in future
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, found LED lights I required and LED driver Phone call service good.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what was required fitted the systemI have
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent website, easy to negotiate and with full technical data. All products purchased of top quality with first class delivery times. Our kitchen has now been rejuvenated, much cheaper than a new kitchen. Would highly recommend for all your lighting needs
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with item.
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful and knowledgeable. sorted out a problem with delivery (not their fault) and kept in contact throughout until resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great delivery times can’t fault them
Posted 1 week ago
First time I used this company but definitely not the last one. Found what I wanted, all material was in stock, prompt dispatch and delivery, even earlier than expected. Good quality of lamps for reasonable price. Installed today for customer and all happy. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t hesitate to buy from this supplier, they are quick efficient and the website is easy to use , I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality lights, fast delivery item was well packed. Had to contact customer service due to me not realising that I had to purchase a driver they were great Got back to me quickly and provided me with an order code so I knew that I was ordering the correct one
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the lights would use light supplier again
Posted 1 week ago
Early delivery for a great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good communication. Delivered on time.. light look lovely but not as bright as i thought they would be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived within 5 days of order and still works after 10 days!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were what they advertised.Good quality.Prompt delivery.will use this supplier again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,825 reviews