Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,007 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Replacement for failed unit sent very quickly and even though the Royal Mail failed to deliver, the first unit (leaving no card!). They went out of their way to ensure I got the replacement finally - and even next day after calling them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good fast delivery, lights not installed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never any problems with this company have used for a number of years for our narrow boats, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery and a quality lighting product, we will definitely use when doing other lighting projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The lights were delivered as per the suppliers info. they are of excellent quality and very slim. They light the cabinets beautifully. One light was faulty on arrival but after my telephone call to the suppliers they sent me a replacement immediately. I received it a few days later. Very good and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent over the phone service and bespoke order. Goods arrived very quick and look amazing fitted, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Delivery and lights are up and working and look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent servcie and speedy delivery - great range of products and lighting ideas ...will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lights received within a couple of days. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with purchase and service. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Technical queries answered efficiently and quickly. easy to order. It actually turned out that the item was quite suitable and a full refund was offered without any fuss or delay. An excellent suppler to consider for your lighting requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good site easy to access all information easy to order and delivered ahead off time .not fitted as yet next weekend job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality light has made such a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product great price. Really slim so unseen under cupboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
this is the second purchase of led light fittings that I have made with Light Supplier and I continue to be very pleased with the efficiency and level of service that you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication! Issue with a missing order but this was sorted out fast by light supplier. Very pleased with the item and the service provided. Will use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,007 reviews