Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,494 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good online purchase, very efficient and well wrapped delivery..excellent quality goods
Posted 10 hours ago
Great lights better quality than expected, really easy to fit & excellent prices. Delivery came much quicker than expected. Overall excellent service and price.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful, kept me informed. I will use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Ideal light for under units,nice bright light and straightforward to fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and prompt service, have used before and will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality lights supplied promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product and good customer service. Also wide range of products available.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the first class service - lights arrived quickly and are perfect. Good quality in my opinion and plugged straight into my original cables. hyou A*****
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased 3 under kitchin cabinet Led long lights.They did not need a transformer as they operaded at 240v.They are perfect and came with all the cables needed to join the lights to other lights.The web site was easy to use and post was exactly as they stated. Very good .I am not in the trade just private.
Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
I was impressed by the whole experience. Clear and informative website, helpful advice over the phone, delivery in the timescale declared and the packaging was excellent. The product was quick to install and works perfectly. I would definitely use this website in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
They were as described and very good quality. I would use this site again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, product is performing as required.no adverse comments as yet, might even order some more.
Posted 6 days ago
Well packed received in good condition easy to mount lights up the under cupboard area very well
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivry, goods as advertised, competitive price. Would use this supplier again.
Posted 1 week ago
Information on site very helpful. Delivery punctual. Lights well packed. Very pleased with them. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressive!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Products supplied quickly, efficiently and well packaged. The actual items are as advertised and work well
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. My query had quick reply and delivery similarly prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,494 reviews