Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,126 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed to replace an old Halogen strip light behind a Bathroom wall mirror.
Info all available on site to get an LED replacement. Came in a couple of days and fits perfectly. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery and excellent products.
Posted 1 day ago
My light fittings arrived in good time and they are now already fitted, replacing the halogen lights which were there before. They look very slim and discreet and they don't get hot like halogens do and are brighter.
I'm very happy with them.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently placed an order with Light Supplier and it was an all round good experience , I received the goods in time and they were fragile but packed well
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service and products as an working electrician will recommend your company.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, and great delivery options.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, brilliant prices and delivered in quick time. Perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
The lights came the right day they are perfect for what I need and fit the fittings I already have built in. Very pleased with the customer service provided.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery, this is my second order and both orders have been delivered on time and with quality products, very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and product. Will buy from this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service. I ordered a few 12v lights which turn on by touch for my Campervan build. The website is easy to use, the price was very fair and the delivery was fast, especially considering the circumstances. I’ll definitely use Light Supplier again!! Very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Light for underneath kitchen work surface, bought to replace existing. Much, much better than old one way more light!!
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery, works as expected
Posted 1 week ago
I liked dealing with this company, they sent the item very quickly but also gave me back the money when I found that it wasn't suitable after all and had to send it back.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with delivery under the current circumstances (COVID 19). Website easy to navigate and easy checkout. Would definitely use this company again. Good communication from company throughout transaction. 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle service, received exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Transformer arrived as promised. Good quality part and for a novice I swapped out old one and now my kitchen under- cupboard LED light are back working again. Very satisfied customer 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt supply and well packaged, very happy with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem with 1 item .. no quibble replacement. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, quick order delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,126 reviews