Light Supplier Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,126 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Light Supplier 5 star review on 11th May 2020
GARY HANNAN
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Chris Rollinson
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Katie Woodward
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Arthur Dicken
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 3 star review on 28th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Light Supplier 5 star review on 17th May 2017
michael oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic lights ,would recommend these to anyone ,the only issue is the leads from the lights are quite short so I had to buy the extension leads so that I could get power to the lights. Emailed customer services for some information and got a response within the day,(would use this company again)
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good service,no problem ordering online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and delivery time as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall good, product was as described and people on the phone were
on the ball, only issue was link leads for lights that never arrived after two
chases with supplier ???
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pop up socket from this company. The socket appears to be of very good quality, but it has not been installed yet. Slight issue with delivery but when I contacted the company they sorted out overnight courier service
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived timeously but I then realised that I required another part to be used in conjunction with this. I emailed via the contact form on the website asking for advice on which part would be required. I received a phone call this morning explaining they were running with a reduced staff but they answered my question and supplied a product code. Good service in difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of the lights .
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
have been trying to source these down lighters since a customer of my sons wanted to replace a faulty set in the kitchen.these are the same type as those that are fitted with a few more led's in the fitting so Light Supplyer came up trumps and good delivery not installed as yet hopefully they will work on existing led driver,suppyers rep said they will be fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, well packaged and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Really comprehensive website, so much choice!
Posted 3 months ago
Recieved orders in good condition all ok
Posted 4 months ago
Goods came reasonably quickly, packed well.
Posted 4 months ago
The items arrived in good time however the packaging could have been better.
I haven't fitted the lights yet due to other commitments, but they should be OK
Posted 5 months ago
No real issues. The item was different to the image on-line, but still worked as expected. Have used before & would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Whilst there was an issue of all the led lights I ordered not having linking leads, the company sorted it out quickly and sent them with a courier. Big thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Once I had all the parts for the installation I was very impressed. Unfortunately the 5 phone calls I had to make to get all of the parts to my home took the gloss off of this review.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent value. My only reservation is that in stating the lights are linkable this is only by plugging one light directly into the next to form a continuous strip, they cannot be linked by cable.
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service, have had a light failure in the past from them but was corrected mediately. Would purchase again from them.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a total of 12 Sirius LED Flat panel warm white lights on-line for replacing a series of under cabinet 10w halogen rigid loop lamps in the kitchen. After a few days the order status had not been updated on their website but a phone call to Light Supplier confirmed that the order had in fact been processed and would arrive within a day or so...which it did.
Prior to purchase, I did ask for confirmation of the colour temperature of the warm white lamps via their webmail Q&A and was advised they were 2700k. In fact they are 3000k (LED model SY7543) which was not quite as warm as I was hoping but nevertheless works OK in the kitchen.
Overall the product is very good and the service acceptable so would be happy to use Light Supplier again in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.66 based on 1,126 reviews