Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,821 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Installed in a garden shed and work well. When linking them together, there is a lot of spare cable left over. Perhaps you could supply the lights and the cabling separately. Regards Paul Cavallo
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights. Communication lacking and delivery a little slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent, lights purchased were better than anticipated. However there was a small manufacturing defect on one item, an exposed, soldered wire protruding from casing. Where the lights are fitted it is completely safe.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order with quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate description of the product, easy ordering and delivery within a few days. Didn’t use the fixing screws that came with the lights as they were soft cheap metal, otherwise good.
Posted 1 month ago
Responded to a query initially, not detailed enough for an amateur. Still came back for the fittings. Delivered as promised, yet to be fitted. Malcolm Roker
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the lights which look great and really set off my units. One minor problem; the driver and dimmer unit arrived already wired but when I tested it I realised it had been connected the wrong way round (the input and output to the dimmer reversed). It was a quick and simple fix and no damage was done - it now works perfectly, but it might throw some customers.
Posted 1 month ago
I have installed one of the lights and the transformer supplied which provides a bright under cabinet illumination. What I’m going to need is a a couple 12 volt extender cable before I can fit the remaining lights. The only negative was that the packaging was unsuitable for parcel post with just a scrap of bubble wrap instead a battered cardboard box.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these to replace the usual type of leds under the kitchen cupboards. These are much brighter. Easy to fit. Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived quickly, gave four stars because they didn't respond to a question about the product I bought before purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Product I ordered was excellent and packed well. No advice though of when package was due to me which would be helpful so you know when it’s due
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent product - worked out of the box.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Very sturdy, nice design. More expensive than what is on offer in the DIY stores but worth the extra.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality product but unfortunately the wrong shape lights were delivered...
Posted 3 months ago
Goods fine & value for money, delivery let you down, ordered on Monday, you said dispatched next day but did not arrive till week on Thursday.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was on time and without any drama. Lights very bright and leads are a good length, but the leads are much thinner than on the LEDs I am replacing. The end plugs are relatively large so require quite a large hole to feed them through into the cupboards. Also leads require an additional adapter to plug into the transformer. Why not fit the correct size to begin with?
Posted 3 months ago
Products are working OK but look very cheaply built, we shall see how long they last?
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid delivery, good equipment, easy to install.
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward purchase and delivery, good quality product and great customer services. Thank you. :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,821 reviews