Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product as described, well packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really comprehensive website, so much choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recieved orders in good condition all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods came reasonably quickly, packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items arrived in good time however the packaging could have been better. I haven't fitted the lights yet due to other commitments, but they should be OK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No real issues. The item was different to the image on-line, but still worked as expected. Have used before & would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst there was an issue of all the led lights I ordered not having linking leads, the company sorted it out quickly and sent them with a courier. Big thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once I had all the parts for the installation I was very impressed. Unfortunately the 5 phone calls I had to make to get all of the parts to my home took the gloss off of this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent value. My only reservation is that in stating the lights are linkable this is only by plugging one light directly into the next to form a continuous strip, they cannot be linked by cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service, have had a light failure in the past from them but was corrected mediately. Would purchase again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a total of 12 Sirius LED Flat panel warm white lights on-line for replacing a series of under cabinet 10w halogen rigid loop lamps in the kitchen. After a few days the order status had not been updated on their website but a phone call to Light Supplier confirmed that the order had in fact been processed and would arrive within a day or so...which it did. Prior to purchase, I did ask for confirmation of the colour temperature of the warm white lamps via their webmail Q&A and was advised they were 2700k. In fact they are 3000k (LED model SY7543) which was not quite as warm as I was hoping but nevertheless works OK in the kitchen. Overall the product is very good and the service acceptable so would be happy to use Light Supplier again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All very good, except APC delivery who have to do everything by the rule book and cannot accomodate anyone who works during the day whatsoever under any circumstances, so you might want to consider a different courier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product purchased as a replacement for similar units that had started to break down after only a couple of years. Although the same manufacturer, this unit seems much superior. I have also added an additional mains light switch as a means to separate the lights from a constant power supply which was the cause of the break down of the earlier model. Overall very pleased. Easy to fit and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery arrived mid-morning on the scheduled and LED lights were fit for the purpose I purchased them for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and packaged very well and sent on time.Would recommend using again to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice easy transaction, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The unit supplied was not the one illustrated,however it did function as required.The unit was to replace one made by a different company it would be helpful if a list of equivalents was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A A Received item was as ordered will use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Web site was informative and easy to use. Items ordered came within time specified and exactly what I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,008 reviews