Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,472 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with my purchase . Order came within 5 days.
Posted 3 days ago
The product I bought were exactly what I wanted and as described on the website. Delivery due to current situations were a little slow, but that’s not a fault or reflection on light supplier.

Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase was a good experience. Found the item I wanted, reasonable price and good delivery. Second purchase went to the wrong address and I received the other customers item. Not yet received my item but pretty sure it will arrive soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Different to Parlat Rigel fittings
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered very quickly - faster than expected. Easy for a layman to install. And worked. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, easy to install , improved kitchen lighting.
Communication from company efficient and fast, only negative from me is a tracking delivery number would have been helpful,
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection, quick service, supplied what was expected
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Not the dimple-lens replacement type of LED downlighter I had hoped for(it’s smooth finish did not match the photo), but It fits and does the job perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, prompt delivery, would recommend this product
Posted 1 month ago
Complements kitchen. Great lights.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems delivery on time no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good turnaround and good product
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to wire and connect. Lovely white bright lights under the units👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, only improvement could have been the delivery note stateing the consignment had been split into two cartons. Unfortunately the second consignment took several extra days to arrive, giving impression that parts had been missed from the delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good light fittings and transformer, Plug & play no hassle.
Two out of ten fittings did not have the required fixing screws, I contacted light supplier and they posted them out, good service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,472 reviews