Light Supplier Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,477 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Placed order on 7th this month, still waiting for delivery, it's the 17th today. Not the best to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
I am still awaiting for my product, despite ordering over 10 days ago, I’ve chased twice to be told it is with the courier, yet I have had no contact from the courier and on today’s call was told I had been emailed about the situation...I’m still awaiting that email.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting to receive the goods very dissatisfied u
Posted 1 month ago
Still not delivered
Posted 2 months ago
These lights are by far the worst thing I have ever bought on the internet. After one week all four lights have blown.
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong parts supplied rang up said will send replacements over a week later still not here. No good to me
Posted 3 months ago
Still not received order.
Posted 4 months ago
Supplied when promised and the lights I have since fitted work perfectly.
Instructions are clear. Entirely satisfactory transaction.
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received the item yet am still waiting. So for that reason I have rated you very poorly as your asking for a review before even receiving my item.
Posted 5 months ago
ordered a week ago still waiting
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed at the moment as order arrived incomplete and cannot find working contact details to speak to them.
Posted 6 months ago
Asked me for a review before i received my order shoddy
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry unable to review as nothing has arrived yet.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order number 52475 on 13 April and received acknowledgement of payment but have had no further communication on delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Have yet to receive lights
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered over a week ago. Money taken from account. Upon ringing we were told items had been dispatched but we have had no email to confirm that and still no sign of goods. We asked for another email to confirm dispatch but we have not received one. Realise delay in delivery may be due to Covid19 but communication poor.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered squares lights LED plinth kit, they came round NOT square and on top of that after fitting them, they turned out to be extremely fade
can hardly see the light
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t received my lights and no email when I called on Thursday I was told they sent an email and my lights would be here either that day or the next this is Saturday now and no lights which has left me with an unfinished job that was important for Saturday
Posted 1 year ago
Still no answer to my email...
Paid for 5 lights and extra for next day delivery...received 3 lights only - next day.
Emailed company 48 hours ago and no reply so far.
Disappointed customer at this moment. Hopefully they will reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Been waiting for nearly 2 weeks, phoned 3 times to check where lights are, still not arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.68 based on 1,477 reviews