Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,821 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not arrived
Posted 6 days ago
Sent 2 different wattages one diffused one not - no description of this on website - very poor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over charged me and when I phoned to complain, I was told it was VAT, although my invoice stated the price included VAT. The person I spoke to was very abrupt and rude on the phone. The only thing he got right was to issue a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
very poor service waited 10 days for order when enquired about my order on 15feb told it was dispatched aye right😥😥
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received the lights I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
hi still waiting for the fitting its about a week and half now can you chase it up
Posted 3 months ago
After 10 daysas I have not received them yet I cannot submit a review.
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my order 10 days ago. As yet it hasn't been dispatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a light which was shown on the website as ‘in stock’. Got sent a completely different light. I called them and was told the light I was after was discontinued. Was promised a refund the following day but this has not happened. Avoid.
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t heard anything about delivery since purchase on22nd December 2020. I had of hoped to install them by now nothing on website says they are closed. In fact it says open as usual !!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 sets of teramo kitchen under cabinet lighting kits as the web site said they were available on 7.12.20 and paid for only to find that I received a message from PayPal that I have received a refund no email, or message or telephone contact explaining that they didn’t have any stock of the items I ordered very poor service but they sent me these extension leads which I ordered a later date on the account I made on there company website
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for my lights to come. Can you please let me know when they will be here thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I am very disappointed because I placed an order on October 22nd. It is now November 27th and I still have not received my order. I was promised the order last Monday. It did not arrive. I was then promised this week and yet again it did not arrive. I have not heard anything from them since so have had to follow up yet again!
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order on 7th this month, still waiting for delivery, it's the 17th today. Not the best to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
I am still awaiting for my product, despite ordering over 10 days ago, I’ve chased twice to be told it is with the courier, yet I have had no contact from the courier and on today’s call was told I had been emailed about the situation...I’m still awaiting that email.
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting to receive the goods very dissatisfied u
Posted 7 months ago
Still not delivered
Posted 7 months ago
These lights are by far the worst thing I have ever bought on the internet. After one week all four lights have blown.
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong parts supplied rang up said will send replacements over a week later still not here. No good to me
Posted 9 months ago
Still not received order.
Posted 9 months ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,821 reviews