Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,008 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered squares lights LED plinth kit, they came round NOT square and on top of that after fitting them, they turned out to be extremely fade can hardly see the light
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven’t received my lights and no email when I called on Thursday I was told they sent an email and my lights would be here either that day or the next this is Saturday now and no lights which has left me with an unfinished job that was important for Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still no answer to my email... Paid for 5 lights and extra for next day delivery...received 3 lights only - next day. Emailed company 48 hours ago and no reply so far. Disappointed customer at this moment. Hopefully they will reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been waiting for nearly 2 weeks, phoned 3 times to check where lights are, still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't waste your time and money on Wireless Hidden QI Charger
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Refunded with no notification as to reason, so didn't know, until after a week of wasted time waiting....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered an extension lead that was recommended by light supplier as being compatible with lights I bought from them but wasn’t . I tried contacting them, firstly for advice on the correct item and then again to request a refund and have not received a response. If anyone orders the Targa Anthracite under cabinet LED lights, you need the Leyton Toplink connectors not the JB system that is recommended by Light Supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received the light unit. I mailed you but no reply. Also called you no answer?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible service. Sent wrong lights. Said they would send me correct lights but never arrived. Customer services then never answered my emails. Am stuck with lights I cannot use but have paid for and have had to order the correct lights from Amazon. Will not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered lights on 14th.February 2019 and paid immediately. I have not received them yet, nor have I had any E mail acknowledgement. It is now the evening of 21st February 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asked to write a review and yet I have still not received my order. Even after I raised the issue and told it would be resent...........still waiting. What am I reviewing mmmm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish. Their contacts are useless. Whether by phone or by e-mail, any attempt to contact them fails. Their contact e-mail may as well be a 'do not reply' address because that is what one gets - no reply. Their contact telephone number is constantly engaged - 3 days spent trying to get through to them. Apart from the confirmation of my original order, there is nothing at all from them to tell me where my order is - "your order has been dispatched" or "your order will be delivered on dd/mm/yy". The items I ordered on 26th Dec were in stock (allegedly) but they still haven't arrived over 2 weeks later. If I could contact them to cancel my order I would but I can't because - short of driving over to Liverpool to confront them face to face - I can't get any response out of them. Rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not received order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my order. 'Nuff said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not so happy. My order has taken 2 weeks! Nobody contacted me to advise of the delay as suggested on their website would happen if orders were expected too take over 7 days. No-one responded to my email when I tried to contact them and now I finally receive my order it is totally the wrong fitting! I have tried to call and the phone just rings and rings! I know it is a busy time of year but other orders I have made with other companies on line have all arrived in good time. Will just have to keep trying to contact them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
18th December, can't review what you've not received.............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since payment receipt 8 days ago, nothing heard and nothing delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but have still to receive goods after a week having been charged £3.99 for delivery. Can’t review goods as I am still awaiting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived 8 days after order (slow), brackets were missing from 1 box , contacted the seller , was promised brackets were sent immediately , alas they never turned up! Have had to manufacturer a bracket from the alternative fitment provided in other box. Generally the light have a cheap feel , cant recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got sent the incorrect light. I phoned to query this and was promised a new light. Nothing arrived!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,008 reviews