Light Supplier Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,819 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Light Supplier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Light Supplier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01515482705

Write Your review

Tell us how Light Supplier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I can’t write a review as I’ve not received the goods ordered on 8th April.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order has not arrived yet even though website claimed 2-4 days delivery. 10 days so far and counting. No tracking was put on order so nothing I can do but wait. Not very happy as I had an electrician booked to fit the lights today and have had to postpone until further notice.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry for giving you 2 stars, because the customer feedback pop up on your website is very annoying and there should be an option to switch it off. More annoying when you’re filling in details at the time of ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered warm white lights but neutral white lights delivered. Only discovered error after installation.
Posted 2 months ago
Poor comms and slow on delivery. Had to chase twice, was told order had been dispatched. 4 days later received email saying order had been dispatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Paid extra for next day delivery ... but delivery took 2 days. Also delivered to billing address not delivery address, which put on further delays on getting the lights
Posted 5 months ago
First time purchasing from them and still haven’t received my items and had no communication from them. I’m a tradesman and don’t really have the time to be chasing company’s for none delivered items as this takes my time up. Looks like I’ll have to though!
Posted 6 months ago
Was not dispatched on time and when I got in contact was no reply
Posted 6 months ago
The unit arrived on time and looked fine initially. However the image advertised a complete unit and the one supplied needs additional wiring to integrate it rather than just plug it in.
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I cant write a review as I ordered my goods on the 24th May but haven't received them yet 1 june, im putting it down to the virus.
Posted 11 months ago
Haven't received any items or had any notice of delivery yet....not good
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed on how long it took for lights to be delivered after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took two weeks for delivery by Royal Mail 24 and order incomplete. Awaiting Refund for missing items, which were out of stock. Very annoying, but otherwise seem very genuine folk to deal with Jim
Posted 1 year ago
The lights I purchased are fixed in place by magnets. The fixing magnets where missing from one of the units I ordered. Meaning I can’t install the light. Tried to get in touch with light supplier and was ignored. I’ve now bought some magnets and plan to fit them myself once they arrive. Not ideal.
Posted 1 year ago
Part sent was not the part ordered. The part could be used but additional work required for it to fit. No warning that an alternative part would be sent. Disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
First order of 3 led cabinet lights arrived with no connection leads Second order of 2 cabinet lights arrived with only 1 lead The description clearly states leads are supplied with lights
Posted 1 year ago
So far I haven't received my order placed 7 days ago
Posted 1 year ago
My order went in 1 week today it was supposedly despatched on Tuesday of last week If it arrives tomorrow it will be one whole week. Sorry but that is not good enough
Posted 2 years ago
Missing fixing clips. Emailed and phoned .. Two days later still waiting for clips. Should have had confirmation they had received my request .
Posted 2 years ago
Came with absolutely no instructions and the construction was counter - intuitive. It was delivered 10 days later than indicated. Still don’t know how to properly mount it.
Posted 2 years ago
Light Supplier is rated 4.67 based on 1,819 reviews