LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,886 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a tube light which came with speedy delivery, however when the light came it was smashed to pieces. Emailed straight away and a replacement came out the next day. Very good and quick service.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service when ordered T5 tubes.

The first tubes were delivered by FedEx but were unfortunately broken.
I contacted LSO and Sarah said they would dispatch replacements. These were received shortly afterwards without a problem.
Posted 10 months ago
Lamps arrived safely after 2 days, excellent service although communication re despatch not received.
Posted 10 months ago
Product is as expected and arrived on time
Posted 11 months ago
First class service. Very pleased that the fluorescent tubes I purchased - essentially quite fragile - were carefully and securely packed and arrived in good shape.
I'd tick 4 1/2 stars if I could.
Best Regards
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website. Quick despatch and delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service - had a short delay before stock was available for which a email prompt to indicate stock now available would have been useful. Had to keeping checking website.

Once stock was available and order made the delivery was very quick
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to search for items and add to basket. I made payment by credit card which again was simple to do. My items arrived on time and there were no issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Saw the product ordered it.
Received and liked what I had ordered.
Quick service, happy 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Goods arrived quicky. All fitted and working.
Posted 11 months ago
great service, great price
Posted 11 months ago
The Lamps were exactly what was required.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service my order arrived within a few days.
Posted 11 months ago
LampShopOnline are good. They have a wide ranging stock and when you order with them online your purchases get delivered promptly.
Posted 11 months ago
Got what we needed. Ty all lit up. Now
Posted 1 year ago
Great service prompt delivery good product. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
good price and excellent delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and prompt delivery tho was disappointed not to receive email confirmation that order had been received until I prompted.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was fine but information regarding delivery nonexistent. Would look to use another company in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially got wrong bulbs but these were replaced without fuss and offered to keep the original bulbs too.
Posted 1 year ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,886 reviews