Ladderstore Limited Reviews

4.51 Rating 563 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Ladderstore Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ladderstore Limited Reviews

About Ladderstore Limited:

Ladderstore are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01204 590 232

Email:

Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:

The Old Bank, 116-118 Bradshaw Brow, BL2 3DD

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladderstore Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were delighted to find a well-constructed, natural wood ladder that gives us access to our high cupboards and shelves. We have converted the outbuildings / small barn into a single floor residence which has vaulted ceilings and many, otherwise difficult to reach, inbuilt storage spaces. The ladder blends in beautifully with our wood, and tucks away safely and discretely in the corner between the bedside cabinet and built-in wardrobe. 16/10!
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John ,

Thank you so much for leaving your review and sharing your experience with us. We are glad you are happy with your wooden ladder and it really does blend in beautifully!

If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Originally ordered a set of Weiner step ladders online during the beginning of COVID 19 lockdown. Informed that the Company producing them had temporarily closed. I was immediately issued with a refund. Once lockdown restrictions eased I contacted Ladderstore who said they could now obtain them for me so I re-ordered. Very fast delivery and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Product good and service polite and helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product,great service,very pleased with my purchase from Ladderstore.Thanks for your help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching online for ladders I came across Ladderstore.

They offered good advice, a great selection and were very competitive on price. Their website was easy to use, the ladders I chose were delivered quickly, they were well packaged and are superb quality.

As a small business operating in challenging times I hope more people buy from Ladderstore, they specialise in their products so are the perfect supplier and need your business to continue.

I'd highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once past the difficulty of communicating with Ladderstore, due to Covid, the team were very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, quality ladder, nice and rigid when fully extended. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and advice and delivery was on time. Would definitely use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Very competitive pricing and fast delivery. Very responsive and clear communication to correct an error I had made with the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order - competitive price - good delivery - pleased with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time . Items as described and now fitted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and helpful staff would use them again and properly will shortly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great ladder, exceptionally fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality step ladders
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality ladder! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered when you said,price was good for product I received.Big thumbs up 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
just what i wanted - good value and a speedy delivery too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. very helpful re finding the right parts to restore our somewhat old sliding loft ladder to original function.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great stepladder, ideal for those quick jobs around the house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ladderstore Limited is rated 4.51 based on 563 reviews