Ladderstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 113 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ladderstore

About Ladderstore: Ladderstore is a trading name of Wardworth Ltd and we are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01204 590 232

Email:
Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:
The Old Bank116-118 Bradshaw BrowBL2 3DD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ladderstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"really good product promt delivery very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Best purchase I’ve made for a while, made getting in and out of the loft so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Despite ordering my loft ladder between Christmas and New Year and being told that the company was effectively closed until January 2018 my order arrived in December 2017 - fantastic service and very much appreciated. The helpful web-site made ordering simple, which again was much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Prompt delivery. Excellent product.: very stable 3 step kitchen stool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent price with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? I told them what I wanted, and they got it right first time
"The item was exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good prices and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"The ladder is very sturdy and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Prompt easy order & delivery. Unfortunately my builder noticed an imperfection in the construction of the ladders however as it didn’t impact on the function of the ladders I accepted the unit as it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very satisfied
"Very good service but wicks sell the spacemaker loft ladder much cheaper !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Although it's a 12-step step-ladder, it's remarkably stable and there is no lateral sway that you get with cheaper products. I use it for access to a vaulted ceiling and before buying I read a review from somebody in the same situation. Based on his positive feedback, I bought one and concur with his evaluation. He also has a motorhome, as do I, and I'm going to try to access the roof off the step-ladder next. Just looking on ebay for a parachute..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Fast delivery, great value, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? OK
"I got the ladder I asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent product, excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
T Wilson & Sons (Farmers) Ltd
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very helpful staff.
"Excellent service, very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? The technical advice was excellent
"The order process was easy. The delivery was prompt and the product is of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Very quick delivery and absolutely superb quality products. 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Fast, efficient and reliable service. Would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FEC Heliports Worldwide Limited
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scared Heart Catholic Primary School
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Exceptionally satisfied. Dealt with straight away. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
"The staff I spoke to were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My order was placed and delivered at the time and date stated. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ladderstore is rated 4.73 based on 113 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This