Ladderstore Limited Reviews

4.54 Rating 760 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Ladderstore Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ladderstore Limited Reviews

About Ladderstore Limited:

Ladderstore are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01204 590 232

Email:

Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:

The Old Bank, 116-118 Bradshaw Brow, BL2 3DD

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladderstore Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality double ladder for the price and exceptional delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to hear that you are happy with the quality and price of the Lyte DIY 2 Section Extension Ladder - 2 x 11 rungs. We are also pleased to hear that you are happy with the delivery times. Should you have any future enquiries then please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you for 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item is good quality but very very poor customer service as had to email and call nearly 10 times to finally receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that the Lyte 3 Section EN131 Professional Extension ladder is of good quality. We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. From the order I can see that there was a delivery delay due to the item being lost in transit, a replacement was dispatched the same day as the item was reported lost in transit. I can also see from the order that we had communications both via email and telephone with regards to the order and notification of its status. I will pass this information back to our team which will help us improve. Apologies again. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Kenneth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and that you found our advice helpful. Should you have any further enquiries then please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you for 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasure doing business with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for 5 stars. Although the pleasure is all ours! Please let us know if we can help with anything further, we are happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressed by how sturdy and light the ladder is. Easy to connect the safety rails. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the Youngman Professional Platform 12 tread. Should you have any further access enquiries then please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was good but didn’t get my items when said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the product. We are sorry to hear that the delivery took a little longer than expected, these products are on a 5-7 day lead time. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay. Should you require any more information please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product very good ,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the MiTower 2 man Scaffold. We are also glad to hear that the delivery was quick. Should you have any future access enquiries, you know where to find us! Thank you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was very quick. The ladder was as written on the website and feels far more safe and substantial than the one I fell off! Only comment is that a couple of extra nuts would have been helpful as when I attached the handrails. one of the nuts had no thread. Fortunately my son came to the rescue. Overall very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ruth, firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service and that it was quick. We are sorry to hear that one of the nuts had no thread, we will pass your comments on to the supplier. Apologies about this. Thank you for the 5-star review, should you have any further access enquiries then please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and an excellent product. Score of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided and that the product was satisfactory. Thank you for our 5-star score! Should you have any future access enquries then please do bear us in mind.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a hard to find item from Ladderstore. It arrived damaged but a quick phonecall had a replacement sent out very quickly. Great customer service. Very happy. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear your original order arrived damaged but that it was rectified quickly. We are pleased you are happy with our customer service. Thank you for 5 stars! Should you require anything else then please don't hesitate to contact us!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the delivery, thank you for 5 stars! If you have any further enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, arrived the next day, which is crucial
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service and the next day delivery service. Should you have any further access enquiries then please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t buy off these delivery is awful are impossible and there attitude is awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laddestore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ladder was delivered when promised, and arrived in excellent condition The installation details were easy to follow, and the ladder easy to install. This ladder has really improved our loft access, and made it a lot safer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Erica, firstly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that the ladder arrived in excellent condition and on time. We are glad to know that the installation manual was easy to follow, the ladder was easy to install and it has improved the access into your loft, making it safer. Should you have any future access enquiries then please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the product and the quality of customer service provided. The eight tread Lyte ladder is perfect for accessing the roof of my caravan. Sturdy and feels safe..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you are delighted with the product and the quality of customer service provided, I will pass your feedback on to our customer service team. We are pleased that the Lyte Heavy Duty EN131 Professional Platform Stepladder - 8 Tread is sturdy and safe, we are also glad it is the perfect access solution for your requirements. Should you have any further access enquiries, please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 month ago
You get what you pay for !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Howard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the product. Should you have any further access enquiries, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you for the rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Website gave all the information I needed. The product was delivered on time and it works as intended. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that the website had all the information you required and that the product was delivered on time and works as intended. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the product. Should you have any further access enquiries, please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery very competitive price and really good customer service will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the delivery and our competitive pricing. We are also really pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service, I will pass this feedback on to our customer service team. Should you have any enquiries in the future then please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chester, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with transaction and that the delivery was very fast. Should you have any enquiries in the future then please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 month ago
Ladderstore Limited is rated 4.54 based on 760 reviews