Ladderstore Reviews

4.62 Rating 198 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Ladderstore

About Ladderstore: Ladderstore is a trading name of Wardworth Ltd and we are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01204 590 232

Email:
Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:
The Old Bank116-118 Bradshaw BrowBL2 3DD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ladderstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Quick fast delivery, product as described, A+ service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Exactly what I ordered and arrived earlier than expected with the only drawback being that it was actually delivered to the wrong address!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"top ladder at top price very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Ladder arrived broken with a botched repair. Not what I would have expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Unable to work a computer to check and order a loft ladder so contacted them by phone. they were brilliant and sorted the correct one needed, it arrived the next day and is now installed with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"I ordered a set of ladders then was told they were out of stock so they upgraded me to a better set for free, brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"A great product at a great price. They kept in touch informing me exactly when the new stock would arrive, then they delivered it exactly when they said they would. My loft ladder is now installed, and it's brilliant. Would happily recommend Ladderstore to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Very prompt delivery, goods as ordered, would use them again. The Finisher"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent Service, Good Quality Product, Delivered very promptly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"great quality product and great price with great level of service, next day delivery and no damage! perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"product was nothing like it was advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,


I'm sorry to hear you are unhappy with the item you purchased.

Should you ever be unhappy with the item you receive please do not hesitate to contact the customer service team and we will assist however we can.

Ladderstore
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very satisfied
"I ordered a set of ladders and when they arrived they were too tall. I rang to inform them that I needed to return the ladders and order a smaller set. They ordered a smaller set for me and got the other set returned. The credit was done. This to me is a great service and the person on the phone was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Supplied what we ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Fast, hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"I'm very pleased with the ladder. It's very sturdy and arrived when I expected it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"The loft hatch and ladder were delivered when promised. The price was reasonable. The instructions were straightforward but it was definitely a two-person job. Once installed, it was straightforward to use, although a bit stiff to start with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good prices and came quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"So easy to move the ladder around - fits in the back of my car and easily transportable. Not too heavy. Feel safe when climbing it. Delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Quick delivery, value for money. The delivery driver was brilliant, couldn't have been more polite and helpful. I will use ladderstore again when purchasing a ladder for my company. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Delivered on time, easy website experience and all round shopping good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ladderstore is rated 4.62 based on 198 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This