Ladderstore Limited Reviews

4.5 Rating 798 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Ladderstore Limited
4.5
Based on 798 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ladderstore Limited Reviews

About Ladderstore Limited:

Ladderstore are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01204 590 232

Email:

Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:

The Old Bank, 116-118 Bradshaw Brow, BL2 3DD

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladderstore Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 1st February 2022
KPS Treecare
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Julian Bland
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Julian Bland
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Sarah Barron
Ladderstore Limited 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
John White
Ladderstore Limited 3 star review on 19th July 2018
William A Hawkins
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A 5 star product, perfect for my uses. Very speedy delivery, excellent work all round. Well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi DE Property Maintenance, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear the DMAX ladder was suitable and arrived quickly. If you have any further queries please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
4 star - excellent. Hinges arrived timely and were spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi TLM Building Services, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear the hinges arrived promptly and that they were correct. We are also pleased to see the 4 stars and excellent feedback! If you require anything else in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tong Engineering, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear the delivery was quick and the products as described, if you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, I have used them many times, best prices, very best service, thank you. PHC Electrical Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning PHC Electrical Ltd, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with our service and competitive prices. Thank you for 5 stars! Should you require anything else please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, good price, good delivery - what more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frederick, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the product, the price and the delivery service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you found our team knowledgable and helpful, we are also glad to hear you felt we had great service. I will pass your feedback on to the rest of the team. Please do let us know if we can help with anything else!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really happy to hear that you felt the delivery was quick and that the quality of products is good. Please let us know if we can help with anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, helpful, friendly and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service and that we were helpful & friendly! We are also pleased that you were satisfied with our delivery turnaround. Should you require anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Only quibble is that it took many weeks to come but perhaps the pandemic had something to do with that. Pretty good delivery service and an excellent high step ladder. Very stable, gives a lot of confidence but not too heavy to lug around. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that the ladder took a few weeks to arrive, unfortunately there were a material discrepency so the suppliers had to wait for material to arrive before manufacture. Please accept our sincere apologies about this. Should you require any further information please do let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service..easy to order and quick delivery. Had to call with a query..friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that our customer service was excellent and that the customer service team were friendly and helpful. We are also pleased to know you found it easy to order with quick delivery. Should you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 2 months ago
I found Ladderstore customer service very friendly and helpful during my purchase of a Little Giant Ladder, also delivered quicker than expected. As for the ladder, expensive but well worth it, well built and can be used in many situations other ladders can’t accommodate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dale, thank you for your lovely feedback. We are really pleased to hear our customer service team was friendly and helpful and that the order arrived quicker than expected. Should you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the product and service. Should you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
All good, competetive price, good product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edward, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you thought the product and customer service was good and that we have competitive pricing. Should you require anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Ladderstore for a few years, they have always been helpful and offer very competitive prices. Deliveries are always on time and products are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your kind feedback and for your continued support over the years. We are pleased to hear you are happy and that you feel we are helpful and provide competitive prices. Should you have any future enquiries you know where to find us! Please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick service and great price, delivered quick too, all the right boxes ticked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our quick delivery service and great prices. We are also really pleased to hear we have ticked all the right boxes. Should you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch, we are happy to help! Thank you for 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
I don’t do these
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Should you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and resolved an issue I had with a product efficiently for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear you had an issue with the order but we are pleased to hear it was resolved efficiently and that you felt our service was great. If you have any future access enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are pleased to hear you were happy with our company and that everything went smoothly. If you have any future enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful particularly when I returned an item, I was refunded promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Derek, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and found us to be helpful when your item was returned and that your refund was processed quickly. Should you have any future access enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Always easy to deal with and prompt in all correspondence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and that you feel we are easy to deal with and prompt with correspondence. Should you have any further enquiries please don't hesitate to get in touch, we are happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Ladderstore Limited is rated 4.52 based on 798 reviews