Ladderstore Reviews

4.59 Rating 349 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ladderstore

About Ladderstore: Ladderstore is a trading name of Wardworth Ltd and we are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01204 590 232

Email:
Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:
The Old Bank116-118 Bradshaw BrowBL2 3DD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladderstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"We were delighted to find a well-constructed, natural wood ladder that gives us access to our high cupboards and shelves. We have converted the outbuildings / small barn into a single floor residence which has vaulted ceilings and many, otherwise difficult to reach, inbuilt storage spaces. The ladder blends in beautifully with our wood, and tucks away safely and discretely in the corner between the bedside cabinet and built-in wardrobe. 16/10!"
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good quality product and service and quick delivery. The only issue is that the fixing brackets are 'tie wraped' to the ladder which had caused scratches to the ladder ."
Posted 3 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"great value and fits the job perfectly ."
Posted 5 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Previous Customer
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? 100%
"I only ordered a spare part for a loft ladder which was probably about 15 yrs old using the internet and the part was received next day I do not know how that could be impoved."
Posted 6 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Purchased item online and it was received within days of my order"
Posted 6 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
How did you find us? Previous Customer
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Not at all satisfied you made out you where doing me a favour when your prices are clearly just made up a total joke .
"Very expensive not very helpful would never use again tried to charge me £17.00 for 4 paint cup liners they are £4.79 at every other shop even that price from company who makes them.would never buy from this company again ."
Posted 6 days ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Very good service. Simple process. Great price for great quality loft ladder. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very as item was replaced quickly.
"An excellent product supplied quickly and a small defect promptly replaced. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"we ordered a 3 metre tower as this was needed to be able to access the upper part of our new stores area during a refurbishment, this has been a very good purchase, probably someting we should had done some time ago."
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Had the spare parts i needed to repair my loft ladder. Saving me cash and reducing waste. Awesome company!"
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
How did you find us? Internet Search
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? poor delivery
"Delivery was delayed twice and when it arrived was found to be damaged in transit, with regard to the quality of the product that was OK"
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"fitts into a very small loft hatch with out to much trouble ,quite easy to install"
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Very helpful informative & easy to use website. ordered the loft ladder kit which was dispatched & delivered within time- frame. great loft ladder kit with clear instructions , easy to follow. would recommend this company ."
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"good loft ladder and excellent price"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you find us? Internet Search
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Best selection and good prices.
"Very fast delivery. Best ladder I have ever owned. It is very heavy but extremely versatile. Exactly as described. Decent price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
How did you find us? Internet Search
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? I was contacted to advise that the ladder concerned wouldn’t be in stock for a few days - which was fine. It was good to be kept up to date with progress.
"They had just the ladder I wanted at a very good procr and delivered quickly. Ladders were listed with all relevant dimensions shown, which seemed to be a rarity. Recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"it was to replace an old style loft ladder and it did that perfectly......we also had gas guys in to install a new boiler in the loft and to them this ladder was a joy to use. so yep thanks guys gals awesome kit for the price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Brilliant firm. Quick Delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Next day delivery arrived on the dot - cracking price as well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
How did you find us? Internet Search
"Ladder delivered on day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ladderstore is rated 4.59 based on 349 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support