Ladderstore Reviews

4.70 Rating 93 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ladderstore

About Ladderstore: Ladderstore is a trading name of Wardworth Ltd and we are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01204 590 232

Email:
Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:
The Old Bank116-118 Bradshaw BrowBL2 3DD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ladderstore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

PJG PROPERTY MAINTENANCE
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Quick delivery - quality product and very easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Ladderstore website had all the information I needed to make a decision, the price was right and the delivery as speedy. The ladder was exactly as presented. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Brilliant lyte ladders. Only problem we had was delivery. The driver delivered to the wrong address."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"good ladder and speedy delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Very satisfied, very polite.
"Ladderstore sent out our item very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"The delivered the ladder that I ordered and paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Contacted prior to purchase. Could then buy with confidence.
"Helpful and price matched. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Its the first time that I have been able to get a great loft ladder that fits my attic.great service and excellent product,well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"I had a rather non standard requirement for a ladder to be installed in France and Ladderstore staff that I dealt with took a lot of trouble to understand the situation and then advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"A very good device. Typical American ingenuity and value. Pity it doesn't fit English ladders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Happy
"Very friendly helpful service at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
"3 times you kept promising me that the ladders i order would be delivered,you even blamed the courier as an excuse.got sick of waiting so i cancelled the order,went somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon David,

After looking into this I can see that there were a couple of unsuccessful delivery attempts. Apologies we were unable to get the item to you.

Kind Regards
Ladderstore
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good price and a good range of quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christopher N Barber
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good range of products at very good prices. Customer service was second to none; my choice was originally out of stock and I was contacted immediately to tell me so. When I elected to wait until my choice was actually in stock I was contacted weekly which reassured me that I hadn't been forgotten. If only all companies worked like this. Delivery took place immediately goods came into stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good value & Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
BBB Garden Maintenance Ltd
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Great sturdy ladders. Can reach upto about 15' when pruning trees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Bought "Guide & Pivot Assembly for Youngman Easiway & Spacemaker Loft Ladders" and saved the cost of a new ladder. BTW if fits a Clima ladder from 30+ years ago. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Very happy with the product selection, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent! Quick delivery, I’m impressed with the quality of the product, not the cheapest but you do “get what you pay for”, well worth it. Thank you, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ladderstore is rated 4.70 based on 93 reviews