Ladderstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 75 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ladderstore

About Ladderstore: Ladderstore is a trading name of Wardworth Ltd and we are specialists in all things to do with Working at Height safely. Our experienced team will help you choose the best solution to your access query and if we cannot find a standard product we work closely with all the leading UK manufacturers to design and manufacture a bespoke solution for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01204 590 232

Email:
Customerservices@ladderstore.com

Location:
The Old Bank116-118 Bradshaw BrowBL2 3DD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ladderstore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Very happy with the product selection, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent! Quick delivery, I’m impressed with the quality of the product, not the cheapest but you do “get what you pay for”, well worth it. Thank you, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Extremely
"I was unsure which ladder to purchase, but their personnel were vey patient and knowledgeable and as a result I made the correct choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"The ladder arrived on time and easily installed, very pleased with the product and the service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
St Thomas Of Canterbury, Lapford
Verified Buyer
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Quick, efficient and exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"it was a folding loft ladder and easy to install and successful in its use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Good
"Easy to install and use .no problem storing.good and robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Easy to order on-line - clear guidance to ensure I purchased one that would fit. Speedy delivery. The telescopic ladder itself is a quality piece of engineering. Easy to fit with clear instructions. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Easy to order ,Short delivery time, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"They offer great value - were very responsive to questions and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? Not very satisfied. The response wasn't didn't suggest to me that the company were that interested in the goods arriving damaged.
"I ordered a fibreglass step ladder from them. When it arrived, it was only contained in the manufacturers packaging (thin polythene) and as a result was slightly damaged, not enough to warrant sending it back (as I needed to use it) but enough to be annoying. I don't think it is fair to blame the courier. It's the fault of Ladderstore for not bothering to pack it properly. To send it via courier wrapped in nothing more than its manufacturer's polythene wrapper is just lazy and asking for trouble. Apart from that their prices were good and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received from Ladderstore. Unfortunately as these particular ladders are dispatched directly from the manufacturer we have little control over the packaging used and do try to use ample packaging where we can. We do take all customer queries seriously and are happy to exchange damaged items if requested. Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Kind Regards, Ladderstore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? All good
"Delivered to site , spot on thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Very efficient ordering and delivery service. Very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Laddersore offer a good range of choices at competative price. Delivered on the day promised and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Great price and service. Definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? very good able just to buy hook in place of the complete item
"hook fit on the pole great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? See previous comments
"Wrong size ladder was delivered one rung shorter than ordered. After sales was good and as decided to keep the ladder was refunded the difference. However paid for next day delivery but took two days and despite being told a refund would be made, nothing ever received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There, many thanks taking the time to leave the review. I can see from the notes on the order that the difference was refunded and that the next day delivery should have been refunded. I will look into this and contact you with regards the next day delivery charge. Kind Regards, Ladderstore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Good service and prompt delivery. Excellent product (as described). A very happy customer who would definitely recommend the Ladderstore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? no
"Excellent product delivered promptly at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did you have to contact us with a query or problem? yes
If yes, how satisfied were you with our response? We exchanged emails to get advice. Very useful! No actual query or problem.
"This was a hassle-free purchase and delivery at a fair price. In-house email forum was great. Altogether well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ladderstore is rated 4.72 based on 75 reviews