King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,090 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful print, exactly as it looked on line. Really happy with it
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with our purchase, amazing quality!!
Posted 1 week ago
Iconic prints, framed expertly, packed securely and delivered promptly with an explanation of the image and who the artist is. This is my third Art Deco piece from King & McGraw.
A little more expensive than others on the internet but the quality is plain to see.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Prompt delivery. King & McGaw care about their customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Our second purchase from King & McGaw. We were so pleased with the first, we bought three more pictures!
Top quality, very safely packed & dispatched when promised. We particularly liked the, to us, unique selling point that no charge is made until dispatch of goods.
A pleasure to do business with this firm. Don't change!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and we are very pleased with the prints we have ordered to date.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall very pleased. Delivery on time and quality very good.
Just one niggle - the screwed-on picture hangers are not adjustable. It would be a great improvement if the hangers were adjustable and would more easily enable one to hang the picture exactly true, especially for the larger pictures which require drilling holes in the wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with product and customer service. Not as happy with delivery as it was sent with Parcel Force who sent it to the wrong distribution hub, so delivery was delayed. Product was very well packaged so It did arrive safe and sound in the end though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Beautiful framed picture looks perfect in my hallway
King & McGaw 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was a great selection of prints. Once I had made my choice everything was quick and efficient. The prints and framing was as good as they looked online and I’m very happy with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful print, expertly framed. I bought an unframed print too, as I planned to get it framed but I wish I'd paid the extra and ordered it framed in the first place. I'm very impressed with the quality and workmanship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic prints. Good value for money. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with our ‘Dance of a Summer Night’ print. It looks great against the colours of our room and the solid oak frame is excellent quality. Arrived a day earlier than expected and was well protected in the packaging. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing print, great quality frame, excellent service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is was my first order and I am very pleased with the quality of the framed print, which came very well packaged and worth the cost. I am looking forward to buying more pieces to hang on my walls.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service... easy to purchase and high quality prints and frames made to an exceptional standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect every step of the way through ordering & delivery. Fantastic quality frames and great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service. Easy website to use and was delivered ahead of due date. Got my eyes on a couple more prints I want to order. Definitely one of the better online shopping experiences.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Lowry "Going to the Match" for a friend's 50th birthday. I'm delighted with my choice. It's well made with a good quality frame. It came very well packaged and when it was supposed to. (It did say when I ordered that deliveries were taking a little longer than usual)
I've bought several framed prints from King & Mcgaw and have been pleased with everything. It's worth mentioning that I find the website easy to use and the Facebook posts always have great ideas.
My friend loved his gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,090 reviews