King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,848 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have ordered 3 prints now. From ordering to delivery,the service has been excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I know nothing about art but very much enjoyed looking at your website I was impressed by the reviews When the picture came it was exactly as you said but better in real life Since then l have enjoyed the emails showing artists I have never heard of and would never have looked at their work All in all very pleased Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of framed artwork at alright prices. Delivered on time in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible choice, great service, brilliant on time delivery. Will definitely be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. My print arrived very quickly and packaged well. The print is beautiful quality, exactly as described and looks fabulous on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent workmanship and beautiful prints. I wish they had more old masters though. I will pop back frequently to find what I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful prints and they look so lovely on the wall. Very happy with them and the great service I received to get them to me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the Rothko I purchased from King and McGaw. I love the variety of prints they have available and the quality of the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely artwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have just received a beautiful framed Rothko print beautifully packaged and we are thrilled with it. The quality of the print and the workmanship in the frame are second to none and we have a lot of artwork to compare this with. The price is so reasonable and wouldn't hesitate to buy from this great company in the future- can thoroughly recommend and don't hesitate to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my 3 Fiona Howard prints - the quality is excellent and the colours are vibrant. Prompt delivery and when we had a slight problem with a previous order it was resolved immediately The variety and style of available prints is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality good, delivery prompt and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my two Jack Vettriano prints , got to say they look fantastic.Sure you could probably get them cheaper on e-bay but not looking this classy .Impressed with the company and will definitely use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely print, and very well framed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product, excellently packaged and well framed. I would certainly order through King & McGaw again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality print, delivered super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and sent in great packaging so my product wasn’t damaged when it arrived. Poster was as described and I’m really happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality prints in beautiful grey ash frame. Really pleased with my purchases. Have bought 2 pictures now and looking for my next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service, good communication and lovely picture delivered by friendly courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Posters were great but even more customer service Ellie Firmo was so helpful! Thank you so much for everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,848 reviews