King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,672 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quality and artwork of picture was better than expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast service and beautifully packaged pristine print"
Posted 1 month ago
"At a reasonable price, the prints and the paper are excellent, as is the packaging and the speed of delivery. I'll have no hesitation in placing additional orders."
Posted 1 month ago
"To date ordered 10 prints from King & McGaw and love all of them. The quality is fantastic, the service very professional & the delivery swift. We’ll be ordering again once I can decide which to choose. If there was a suggestion for them it would be not to use UPS for delivery as they only specify ‘by the end of the day’ & not a specific time window which is annoying."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful product, expertly frames, delivers intact and on-time. What's not to like? King & McGaw are now my go-to art provider."
Posted 1 month ago
"very satisfied, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was extremely pleased with the service from K&Mc, my purchase arrived when they said it would and It was very well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"really good quality prints, just what we wanted..."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had some issue ordering online which was an issue with the bank. I placed the order over the phone and the service was brilliant, the rep was very helpful and polite."
Posted 1 month ago
"I spent along time on the website deciding which pictures to buy, and in what format ie canvas or framed. After ordering, which was straightforward, they arrived in no time and beautifully packaged to keep them safe. I’m delighted. Perfect for my new home. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality pleasant reception prompt well packaged delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous choice, very good quality, good customer service. Used twice now, will certainly use again very soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 prints in the afternoon and they were delivered the next day, less than 24 hours - superb service and well packaged - many thanks :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my print. Arrived only a few days after placing the order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully framed print."
Posted 1 month ago
"The prints we ordered came well packaged and beautifully framed with even a screw and rawl plug included. We are very happy with our purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superbes photos et cadres!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 2 Art Deco Marvel Prints and they're both great. Very high quality and well packaged for delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, two good quality Klimt prints, well packaged thankfully, as print tube left exposed to elements, even though there was a porch it could have been left in!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love my picture. The frame and mount are of a high quality. I would definitely reorder with this company."
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,672 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support