King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,046 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a print just before Christmas (18th) which had not arrived by the 23rd , advised K&M who sent out another which arrived 4th Jan. This is the only thing which slightly spoilt an otherwise pleasing purchase. Thanks to Amy for sorting this problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super quick and print was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture perfectly complements our home decor and our interest in arts. The professional framing expertly executed enhances the picture further."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Lacey
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Bell
Verified Buyer
"Both your site and your service are excellent. Having had to speak to a member of your staff regarding a miner problem, this backed up my first statement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought the Yachts at Lytham framed as a Christmas present and we were all delighted with its overall finish and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and a beautiful print! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered 3 framed pictures. All 3 were received well packaged and intact. Really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service . Purchase was excellent quality and arrived in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely print. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audrey McWilliams
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with our frames. Great quality, easy to order on line and received promptly in good packaging. Thank you King & McGaw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture we ordered was perfect for our colour scheme and there were no 'nasty surprises' when it arrived! (By that I'm referring to disappointments when colours look different on screen than they do in reality!) A beautiful work of art at a reasonable price, packed very carefully and delivered timorously! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Knight-Elliott
Verified Buyer
"I am delighted with the picture I bought as a present for my husband. The print quality, size, frame and lightweight glazing are all excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Varied selection of pictures on line to choose from. We specifically wanted black and white pictures for our brand new home, which is why we selected K&M originally. Majority of pictures come in different sizes, so again, you can select what best suits you. Based on the advice given on their website, we selected gallery acrylic instead of glass, which makes the weight of each picture lighter. On line ordering is very easy. We placed our order on a Friday, and all 15 pictures were with us by the following Tuesday just before Christmas. Quality of pictures is amazing, so very pleased with how they look. We had one minor issue with one of the frames, but this was resolved very quickly and efficiently by K&M. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. We will certainly be ordering more pictures in future, as still have gaps on our walls to fill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service- arrived quickly and perfectly wrapped. It looks fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alfred Tissera
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived on time well packed. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dale Jones
Verified Buyer
"Purchased two framed pictures which I am very pleased with. They were a gift for my boyfriend. The quality is outstanding. Very well packaged. Will be ordering some more in the new year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poster arrived well packaged and in very good time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You had just what I wanted and it arrived safe and sound only a couple of days later. Your service couldn't be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Bouch
Verified Buyer
"Second time customers and we were not disappointed. Pictures were as described and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,046 reviews