King & McGaw Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,875 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
FOC Design
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
David Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful, vibrant prints of Turner's "The Fighting Temeraire" and Van Gogh's "Bridge," which look really splendid now they're framed and hung. I shall almost certainly be ordering a couple more prints shortly. The speed of dealing with my order, the packaging, dispatch and delivery were all excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Hardiman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Product, though I had to buy a mount to cover up the print codes in the corners of the print.
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service.
Goods arrived when said.
Packaging was incredible.
Very happy all round with everything.
Keith from Nottingham
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with my purchase. Well packaged and very swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Apart from beautiful prints and when you add equally well made beautiful frames they are just a pleasure to behold look at them more than the TV. Highly recommend and would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shipping was quick and the poster came without any tears or folds
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Susan Bycraft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely picture! Excellent quality & very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My print arrived promptly and was very well packaged. Helpful advice from King and McGraw , very happy with the service I received!
Posted 1 month ago
Glen Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality picture and frames. Delivery service was really good and the packaging was excellent. When I made a
mistake with my initial order the customer service was excellent. My mistake was quickly corrected with no fuss. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"I purchased a framed poster of Mark Rothko and delivered to Japan safely and swiftly. I really love it and am looking forward to buy another poster at King & McGaw. "
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery. Excellent quality product....looks so good for the wall! Would Definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Glen Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As usual, a quality product, reasonably priced and promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Luke Mellor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Artwork was framed and packaging was unbelievably professional and made the delivery to Sweden in perfect shape. Shipping costs for 1m x 1m framed prints was very reasonable too. Framing took about 3 days and delivery a further 4 days

Would definitely order again.

PS: Did I say how good the Warhol prints were?
Posted 1 month ago
Luke Mellor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Artwork was framed and packaging was unbelievably professional and made the delivery to Sweden in perfect shape. Shipping costs for 1m x 1m framed prints was very reasonable too. Framing took about 3 days and delivery a further 4 days

Would definitely order again.

PS: DidI say how nice the prints were?
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Ahmid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You get what you pay for. I can't recommend King & McGaw enough- their art work is beautiful, varied and unique. I ordered a large framed print - cost a little more than I planned for but absolutely made up with my print- excellent quality framing & will order from them again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Warren Denny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a print replaced
Posted 2 months ago
Ronald Doran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The photo was far better than i thought it would be,I bought this for a older lady from Great Britain for her to place in her tea shop.


Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with frames and prints,well packed and delivery spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Crilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, packaged perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.83 based on 1,875 reviews