King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,549 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great picture, delivered on time. High quality frame, very pleased !
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my print! Looks so beautiful in my home. Love it
Posted 1 month ago
So thrilled with out old fashioned train print. It was packaged so well and very easy to put up. It's a great addition!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered several times from king & McGraw and their prints are such good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
My print was delivered really quickly and packaged well. The quality of the print was great!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a beautiful large print in a picture frame from "Where the wild things are" great detailed print fine frame, professionally put together. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a framed print of a painting and it arrived exactly when they said it would. The quality of the frame and the print were both excellent. The included hanging kit was a nice touch and made putting it up very easy. All in all, I was very pleased and would buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality painting and frame. Came well packaged in a timely manner
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality prints and frames.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought prints from King & Mc Gaw. I have to say I was very pleased with my purchase. The prints and frame were of excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Far better quality than other online retailers - delighted with both print and framing. Love the notebook - classy touch. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality prints delivered quickly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely delighted and can't fault a thing.
From the website in choosing the artist to the excellent packaging and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great art work at a very competitive price.
All arrived undamaged and as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular customer due to the excellent quality of craftsmanship. They are also precise in their despatch and delivery times which helps the customer to plan for delivery. I would have given score of 5 if the courier had not been changed.
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth the wait! I am very pleased with the print, high quality print and beautiful frame
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with. Such quick replies and follow up from customer service. Very clear about delivery dates. Product arrived in excellent condition as described, and packaged perfectly. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Special thanks to Lauren Wheeler in Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I bought three prints to frame myself. The colours are absolutely gorgeous, on high quality paper and they arrived really quickly in perfect condition. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant company. Bought a picture for my son's birthday. They made sure it arrived in time, even although it was lockdown and they were running weeks late. Courier polite and picture well wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my 'Visit India' picture - good quality reproduction on sturdy paper.
Arrived promptly - no fuss, Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,549 reviews