King & McGaw Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
4.9
Based on 5,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Cashion
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Cashion
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Ali Hamzaoui
King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Chris Wilson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Sarah Bathie
King & McGaw 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Jane Rayner
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Janet Donaldson
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and so proud of my picture been showing everyone it, expertly framed.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my framed print purchase. Expertly packaged and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my picture Morning Tide by David James it’s Fabulous I am so pleased the quality is Exceptional the colours and the waves are so realistic I am so pleased and looks stunning on my bedroom wall . The frame is 5 star beautiful made and first class service from KING & MÇGAW Was 5 star was packed exceptionally , thank you from a very satisfied customer ,also a big thank you to Sadie for all her professional help will certainly Purchase more .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful framed picture! Arrived super fast and extremely well packed. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service ordered on Tuesday received on Wednesday beautiful quality Lowry print this is my second time order highly recommend this compamy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my print. Will be looking to purchase more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently bought a small print to replace one that had faded (one that was bought20 or more years ago at an agricultural show I think). Have just finished putting it in the frame, fits perfectly and looks amazing. Terrific service from this company, adequate packaging (all recyclable) and arrived at the speed of light. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Print I bought is pretty high quality which is surprising when the price is taken into account. I'm very pleased with it. Bit of a bargain, and in a nice frame will enhance any room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 4 framed prints that were shipped internationally From order to delivery was just over a week , they arrived in perfect condition and look better than we imagined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prints and very fast service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely print, it’s now the centre piece of our living room. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality art prints and super-helpful customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poster and frame were very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My picture arrived today and I am one delighted customer! The quality of the print and the framing is excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and helpful staff to ensure a smooth delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a number of pictures from K & McC. They are always of good quality, well packed and delivered in a timely fashion. Can thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased three Ele Peck prints and they are beautiful. I just love them and the quality of the framing is exceptional. Great price. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Picture framed well. Colours are softer than one we presently own, but very acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 5,278 reviews