King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,489 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The two pictures Excellent quality really pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi there received my prints and I am over the moon with them Just what I was looking for but couldn't find anywhere till I found your website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved my prints, very prompt delivery too! Great print shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a framed print recently as a 50th birthday present and the team at King & McGaw were nothing but extremely helpful, even offering to expedite the frame free of charge to meet a short timescale. A special mention to Marie Perry for following things up along the way. Great product, great service, happy recipient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was fine, indeed I was pleased with it but delivery, despite having to pay for it, was slow. Then, on the day it was finally to be delivered, they chose UPS who only give an indication of time if they have tried to deliver and not been able to. I therefore had to stay in all day. For this reason alone I would seek out an alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a picture for my son. It was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"speedy service, good price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An easy purchasing process with efficent follow-up - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it. Perfect for my new home. Fast delivery. Decent quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BUT the large parcel was simply left outside the front door of a house in a street in Islington. There was no-one at home and we were lucky it was still there when the recipient returned several hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would highly recommend King & McCaw. Brilliant service, value for money and a lovely, quality product. Very well packed also. All-in-all, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality prints, swift delivery, secure packaging, great all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was very professional. I am delighted with my prints and will recommend you to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice print and good service. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast , efficient service . Great range of prints . Already have my next print picked out ! Louise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy process, quality product, and arrived earlier than expected. What more do you look for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products. Fairly pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice and really good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Info and delivery times spot on! A WELL packed quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth Transaction and beautiful picture which arrived without any delays. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,489 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support