King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,269 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kay Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Item I purchased was of good quality, arrived promptly and was easy to order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Clear and easy to use website... So important when you are not viewing in a gallery/shop. Good choice of frames and sizes. Quick efficient service. Pictures arrived very very well packaged. I received exactly what I ordered - The pictures were to true to what was displayed and described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Gary Kelly
Verified Buyer
"The prints came very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Ann Vidgeon
Verified Buyer
"The website is very good indeed, you can try out all the various components to see which suits best and see which size works. The ability to choose acrylic instead of glass is a boon, particularly when hanging large items, and it looks just as good as glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea Short
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anastasia Goremykina
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product and outstanding service. King & McGaw produced and shipped bespoke product on my request due to long-distance shipping issues. Very grateful for that. Extremely happy with the artwork too :)) "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Striking colour very light material and so very different from any high street"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pam Ratchford
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, very good quality products, delivery quick, efficient, well wrapped. Will definitely use them again. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Barker
Verified Buyer
"In every aspect of our selection and purchase of a Rothko print, our experience and the quality of service were perfect. Web site and choice are unbeatable and we had the very special purchase within a week and immaculately created and delivered. As grateful and happy as we can be. John and Kate?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paula McLaren
Verified Buyer
"I have now purchased several stunning prints from K&M. Always packaged beautifully and arrive very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joan Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great service, well packaged and delivery within a week of ordering, will definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Edgington
Verified Buyer
"prints are really great only problem was UPS delivery but would highly recommend king & McGraw the art work and frames are fantastic and there service was great as soon as I get new house I'll order more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandra Driver
Verified Buyer
"Lots of artwork available which is easy to order and arrives on time with excellent packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Print came very quickly and was packaged to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality. Arrived promptly. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patrick Zhan
Verified Buyer
"Love the print! Amazing selection, will be getting more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley Blair
Verified Buyer
"lots of choices & great pics"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Scott
Verified Buyer
"Really love my print , very good quality , postage reasonable and prompt dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Gowers
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the wide choice of prints and sizes available. The ordering process was straight forward and the prints arrived promptly, packaged in a very strong protective cardboard tube. I was delighted with the quality of the prints which are now framed and adorn my dining room wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexander York
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the pictures, packing and service was excellent. Very pleased and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,269 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This