King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,489 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We ordered a large print - excellent quality, arrived promptly. We will be buying from King and McGraw again very soon!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good products, very good quick service, thrilled with my print thank you!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service , received my order a few days later ( brilliantly wrapped) Would order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very speedy response to a query. Picture was delivered on time and very well packaged."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poster looks amazing, real talking point"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my two framed art prints. Good quality at an affordable price. Quick delivery too. Thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent picture , would have no hesitation in buying from King &McGaw again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and a great product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iconic images in fantastic poster quality. Rare posters available, too! The delivery service was excellent and support over the phone was friendly and welcoming. I would buy any day again! Love it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality prints. Extremely helpful staff on the phone when I had a query."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as advertised and prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality image. Speedy dispatch, well parcelled."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice print and good service. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ex service. picture as good as expected. thanks a lot Pauline."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery service, very well packaged. Excellent art work looked exactly the same as viewed on line."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a lowrie canvas print extra large, that was on a Tuesday possibly Wednesday .... was delivered that Friday. The Quality of the canvas is excellent ! I can not fault the service the quality or the lead time . I will be ordering again Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the Girl with a pearl earring in the standard black frame - I am really pleased with it and think it looks great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our picture arrived really well packaged and the quality of the framing was excellent. Love the picture, it's made our bedroom makeover! Will definitely use again in the future, just running out of wall space!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks to excellent website and careful packaging, what I received was exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,489 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support