King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great print, good quality framing and fast delivery
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my new prints - The quality is superb and the frame design and manufacture adds to the high standard now on display in my dining room wall - Thank you King and McGaw - Truly professional company. Third time I have purchased from you guys Thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
My biggest gripe is that you don't have a gloss white frame other than a box type. So, I ordered last week an identical picture to one I had ordered on my prior order only this time with a frosted silver frame. So, will you discount this latest order as I really wasn't happy with the frame on the first one &, consequently will be donating that one to a charity shop as I don't need 2 identical pictures. Gill Doherty
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Gill We are really sorry to hear that your were disappointed with the frame moulding choice. We'll contact you by email shortly to arrive at a satisfactory outcome. Kind regards, King & McGaw customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with print which was purchased for a bathroom. Packing was excellent and delivery on schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality art work and frame. This piece looks perfect in situ. The website was particularly helpful in demonstrating size.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. A beautiful picture, very well framed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We are really happy with our new picture. It looks amazing and came so quickly. We have just ordered some more.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
top quality art, very well packaged, I will have no hesitation in buying again
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing price/quality ratio! I bought several prints from them and always very happy. The custom framing is exceptionally professional. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. I can just highly recommend them! Here is a picture of two prints from K& McG: https://www.instagram.com/p/CHaO5yYg8L9/
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing print, great quality frame, excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two prints. Both arrived on time and looked fab. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
A gift for my partner who is a huge Basquiat fan. He loved it! The quality of the print and framing is superb. The delivery was also prompt and staff were helpful via email.
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice and service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have dealt with King & McGaw on several occasions when buying framed prints. I was first attracted by the layout of their online site and it's ease of use. So easy to browse the extensive items of artwork and then offering a first class framing service to complete the purchase. I was also impressed by the prompt delivery and a courtesy text to inform me of the dispatch and expected date of arrival of my purchase. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any of my friends.
Posted 4 months ago
The first time I've used K&M...very impressed. A really high quality product. So nicely packaged I almost didn't want to take it out! Great attention to detail from the hand made frame down to the little brass picture hook...and the picture looks great as well! Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 6 months ago
We just taken delivery of 3 fantastic prints and have to say your service, speed of delivery, packaging and overall professionalism exceeded our expectations. Very happy customers. Well done!!
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with our Cranes print. Beautifully framed and ready to hang. Really helpful customer service who explained how the box frame holds the print. Got the largest print to fit the space for impact. 100% Happy.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient, courteous service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased looks great .
Posted 9 months ago
I have been shopping with King & McGaw for over four years now. The service and quality is absolutely top notch. Nothing is too much for the exceptionally helpful staff and the range of artwork is phenomenal. Ten out of ten from me all the way. Thank you King & McGaw! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for similar products.
Posted 9 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,371 reviews