King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,686 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My biggest gripe is that you don't have a gloss white frame other than a box type. So, I ordered last week an identical picture to one I had ordered on my prior order only this time with a frosted silver frame. So, will you discount this latest order as I really wasn't happy with the frame on the first one &, consequently will be donating that one to a charity shop as I don't need 2 identical pictures. Gill Doherty"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gill

We are really sorry to hear that your were disappointed with the frame moulding choice. We'll contact you by email shortly to arrive at a satisfactory outcome. Kind regards, King & McGaw customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Very good service the prints I brought could’ve been wrapped better but very pleased with them didn’t realise how small they would be I will be buying from King & McGaw in the future"
Posted 2 days ago
"As from when I placed my order with you every thing was strat forward and I received my order as an when you said it would be delivered many thanks ."
Posted 4 days ago
"I absolutely love my new poster. It was delivered promptly and immaculately packed. King & McGaw had taken real good care of making sure the poster arrived without any damage. Will definitely be shopping with you guys again."
Posted 5 days ago
"amazing selection of artworks printed to such a high quality, wrapped and presented beautifully. Will definitely be looking to purchase again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Kept up to date as to status of delivery times and print was received only a few days after ordering. Good quality print in frame - very pleased with picture!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 3 pictures from you, 2 by Jolomo and 1 by Ron Lawson and they are a joy to look at. They all arrived very well packed and when promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending King & McGaw. Trying to decide which one to buy next! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with all my purchases. And delivery is quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website and efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"A great item that arrived extremely well packed and bang on time. Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered three Ron Lawson prints. Very pleased with them and arrived very well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Communication is good, pictures and frames are superb, the packaging in which they arrived ensures they arrrive in pristine condition. Overall excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of your prints and efficient manner in which you dealt with my order was wonderful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really high quality product, well packaged and promptly delivered"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality, speedy service, wouldn’t hesitate."
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered a large print - excellent quality, arrived promptly. We will be buying from King and McGraw again very soon!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products, very good quick service, thrilled with my print thank you!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"In one word: Great! Recently I orderd two pictures (Atlas 59 and Harmonia by Inaluxe) at King&Mcgaw and I am absolutely stunned how everything worked out. My questions about a delivery to Germany were answered nice and fast on the phone and it took only a couple of days until the pics arrived safely packed. The quality of the artwork and the framing is exceptional! I also liked the choices I could make about the size and the different sorts of frames. These pictures will not be the last I got from them! So I am totally satisfied with King&Mcgaw and can definively recommend them! Nice work! Daniel"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service , received my order a few days later ( brilliantly wrapped) Would order again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, very speedy response to a query. Picture was delivered on time and very well packaged."
Posted 4 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,686 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support