King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Took time to arrive, but we are in the midst of a pandemic.
Beautiful pictures and outstanding frames, plus hanging guide and good quality hanging screw.
Excellent product x
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the quality of the poster.
King & McGaw 4 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Colours are less vibrant on print, would be nice if was specified if there's title on print or not. Quick dispatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a regular customer due to the excellent quality of craftsmanship. They are also precise in their despatch and delivery times which helps the customer to plan for delivery. I would have given score of 5 if the courier had not been changed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality frame and print would definitely use again. Only issue was having to email several times to see if payment had been collected.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the artwork. I had to wait a long time for it to arrive though
Posted 1 month ago
Great artwork and quality prints, just on the expensive side if no discount and long delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great choice, excellent value for money
Posted 1 month ago
A good product maybe not quite the quality I expected however I still decent.

The product was delivered as expected very well packaged.

I was able to get that frame for the print very easily.
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged and framed, arrived in good time and looks great on the wall.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the picture and it looks great on the wall of our lounge.
Slightly disappointed with the framing. The backing was creased and bubbled and the hanging hooks, albeit slight, were not equidistant from the top of the frame.
5 stars on frontal appearance, but the detail is all important - hence a 4 star rating.
King & McGaw 4 star review on 8th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The poster is exactly what I wanted and at a great price too
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product and delivery was very smooth but would have liked the delivery to have been quicker if possible.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient even during the Coronavirus pandemic
Posted 3 months ago
Great pic quality and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very good selection and service. Would have liked to be offered the option of non-reflecting glass for the picture.
Posted 4 months ago
Great pictures and service from King & McGaw. Unfortunately despite redirecting the delivery to our local ups pick-up point, the paintings were left outside our front door in full sight and a signature in our name (which wasnt us) provided.
Posted 4 months ago
The prints were mostly high quality with good colors. One of the prints was an exception to that and were off in the colors compared to images online.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of artistic choices and finishes at reasonable value
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of frame/print and efficiency of delivery. Only negative was not receiving a confirmation of purchase email which they rectified.

Will buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,515 reviews