King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,374 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality, both the print and the frame. Great selection.
Posted 1 week ago
it would have been 5 except for Parcelforce making a real mess of the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice prints, safely packaged and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Ron Lawson 'Ardmhor Barra' framed artwork arrived today, Monday 19th April (although I had received an SMS on Thursday 15th to say it was arriving on Friday 16th. Very well packaged as I expected having had a previous order delivered in December. Absolutely love my framed print and now hangs proudly in my hall. Thank you King & McGaw.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality prints and frames. Very well packaged for delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice picture from a favourite artist. Very helpful staff and quick delivery. Would have been 5 stars if the frame was as good a previous print from the same artists collection
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellebt service and quality although a bit on the expensive side
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the 2 Lowry pictures we bought. Arrived promptly (although one box was slightly damaged which concerned us for the picture inside however it was fine). Well framed. Look great.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality print and frame.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, prompt service and lovely picture.
Posted 1 month ago
All precisely as advertised. The framed print is high quality and I was particularly impressed by the packaging which protected it in transit.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality prints, and good delivery. If you're going to frame yourself make sure you read the product info carefully as some prints come with text in the border which can cause an issue when selecting mounts. Otherwise good experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the print which I bought unframed as a gift. It was excellent quality & delivery was prompt. I had it framed privately in the same style as on your website which worked out quite a bit cheaper. If framing were less expensive I would have given 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, instant chat was very helpful. Quick delivery - highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall very pleased. Delivery on time and quality very good. Just one niggle - the screwed-on picture hangers are not adjustable. It would be a great improvement if the hangers were adjustable and would more easily enable one to hang the picture exactly true, especially for the larger pictures which require drilling holes in the wall.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product and customer service. Not as happy with delivery as it was sent with Parcel Force who sent it to the wrong distribution hub, so delivery was delayed. Product was very well packaged so It did arrive safe and sound in the end though.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant selection of artwork, quick and easy delivery and great quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nicely framed. Packaging was bomb proof and very safe.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of pictures. Good and reliable ordering and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Print quality is very good and value for money.Ordering on line was simple and delivery was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,374 reviews