King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,897 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Once again the service is outstanding and the quality of the pictures are absolutely lovely! There is so much to choose from but I wouldn’t shop anywhere else apart from here. Great ideas for each room! Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 hours ago
Really happy with the service and quality of print and frame.Looks perfect on our wall
Posted 1 day ago
The 7 framed Lowry are superb and the service excellent
Posted 1 day ago
We are very pleased with our print. We were a little doubtful about the quality as the price was so good but it excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
I was desperately searching for quality wall arts when I found an advert by King and McGraw on Facebook. When my first order arrived I just had to order the second and I am going to order more. Excellent art works and the variety of works on their website is amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Great print and excellent service.👍
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing prints
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully framed print and all the packaging it came in can be recycled. Can’t recommend them enough. Prompt delivery, good communication - don’t go anywhere else.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
High quality product and professional service. Framed print arrived very well packaged. Print, frame, mount and non reflective glass are very good quality. Fixing provided with the frame. High recommend.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase which was delivered sooner than I expected. Very well and safely packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Well the pictures arrived before stated time and were very well packaged. Love them and will look to ordering more from them, when I continue the decorating.
Posted 4 days ago
This was a gift. The recipient was delighted with the picture. Your service and delivery was
very good.
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the Warhol prints & frames were exceptional. They were packaged superbly too. Won’t hesitate to order from King & McGaw again!
Posted 6 days ago
Was over the moon with the quality of the print & frame
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love my picture from King and McGraw! I had been looking for an Ele Pack print to match my new lounge makeover. Found it on the King and McGraw website. I could pick the size and the frame I wanted or could off bought the print to frame myself. The picture came well packaged on the date expected and was ready to hang. Loved the frame I picked. Very well made. Couldn't of asked for more! Will definitely recommend and order again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product! Bought for my mum as a gift and the quality is perfect! Love it
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely picture, very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
We received a lovely print extra large and framed as a gift for Christmas I would just like to compliment you on the presentation it is beautiful and the quality is great could not believe how great it looks would like to thank the team and a special mention to Sadie who was amazing when I phoned to say how pleased we were
Robin and Carol
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was super quick, the next day in fact, at Christmas, during a pandemic! So impressed. Prints are of high quality. Will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Beautiful prints.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,897 reviews