King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and amazing collection of affordable prints!
Posted 2 hours ago
I have bought 3 items from King and McGaw and I’m very impressed with the quality of the products.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality; delivered on time and in such safe and careful packaging. Absolutely love my print.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Really pleased with my new picture. Looks just as beautiful as advertised.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
We’ve bought a few prints from King & McGraw and we are always impressed with the selection and quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of art, efficient service. Very pleased with the art we bought.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely selection of prints presented in high quality frames.
Posted 2 days ago
First time dealing with King & McGaw and although there was a small issue with our picture frame, the customer service to rectify this was really good. The matter was dealt with very quickly to a satisfactory outcome. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely pictures, well made and fit well into a chosen wall space. Will use this business again.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully packed. Gorgeous picture, great quality
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent print looks great in the room
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
King and Mcgaw was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. My print was beautifully framed and came well packaged. Delivery was prompt and I was kept informed of expected times. It looks wonderful on my wall!
Posted 3 days ago
Picture and frame look great delivered on time really pleased with my purchase, Jackson pollock summertime 1948 *****.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service! Couldn't have asked for more. Managed to exceed my expectations and delight my husband in time for his 50th birthday. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with my recent purchase from King & McGaw.
Posted 3 days ago
My picture is beautiful, very professionally made. Customer service and packaging was excellent too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Really impressed with the quality of the print itself, frame is superb as is the packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
Lots of choice and unusual prints. Lovely quality.
Posted 5 days ago
The art is obviously personal taste, but I always manage to find something which appeals; moreover, my purchases are invariably beautifully framed and at an extremely competitive price.
Posted 6 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,371 reviews