King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,517 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service, polite and friendly. The quality of the print and frame is absolutely brilliant. Completely happy !!
Posted 3 hours ago
Nice quality print delivered on time
Posted 14 hours ago
Really pleased with our new Monet picture. Arrived when expected, really well packaged and seems very good quality. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, excellent picture. Nothing else really to say.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and great delivery of print, would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
My Lowry print was very well packaged, and arrived quickly and safely- the print is on very thick paper- looks beautiful! Worth every penny. I chose to frame it myself as I already had a frame it would fit in.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the double elvis and Debbie Harry pictures . I am so happy with them , great quality , fabulous prints and look amazing , can’t wait to order some more !
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Excellently presented picture.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of product available. Quality of product and packing / delivery is excellent. Some lead time before delivery, but delivered in timescale promised - the extended period may have been caused by CoVid. Top notch offering
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic quality, would purchase again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase. A birthday present for my sister. I thought it wouldn’t come in time for her birthday but you said you would try your best to deliver it in time and you did. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products.Would highly recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great picture, arrived beautifully framed and packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a print which was delivered really quickly. Well packaged and on nice thick paper. It was the perfect size for the frame I had (measurements were exact) so very happy with whole experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with my pictures, the colours are of excellent quality and love the design. Will definitely be ordering other prints.
Posted 1 week ago
3 pictures arrived on scheduled day, were very well packaged and look great.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 framed prints, beautiful frames, lovely prints, excellent service,
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th July 2020 King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great print, lovely frame, arrived very well packaged. Good support on the phone. Only slight niggle was delivery saying they'd tried delivering although I was in when they said they tried, but that wasn't K&M's fault. Delivery took over 7 days but that was in part due to Covid and was explained up front.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and helpful. Would purchase from them again, they have great stock.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,517 reviews