King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,751 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent. Despatched within 24 hours and received in Norway less than a week after ordering. Packaging first-rate, as is quality of the print. All at a very acceptable price."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery. Good quality prints!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased a framed picture as a gift for a special birthday. Excellent service. I’d missed the delivery slot but K&G managed to get it delivered on time. Great communication and top quality product!! Thank you!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"King & McGaw cannot be beaten for their products and service. The vast range of artwork and different formats available is amazing. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent framing quick delivery very well packed. The beautiful prints make me smile everyday"
Posted 3 days ago
"My two prints arrived in good time and were well parcelled. I am delighted with the quality of the prints too. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"i recently purchased aVan gOGH STARRY NIGHT OVER THE rHONE. IT ARRIVED EXACTLY WHEN ADVISED AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ON MY WALL. fRAME IS EXCELLENT AS IS THE CLEVER USE OF A PLATIC TYPE PERSPEX INSTEAD OF GLASS. WILL DEFINITELY BUY MORE ARTWORK FROM YOU"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service prints and frames always of high quality We love ordering from them"
Posted 5 days ago
"So delighted with our framed print! Arrived in good time and both the print and framing quality are superb. Very happy with it! Will definitely be using again!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and lovely prints, always swiftly dispatched."
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the customer service extremely good. Huge range of art works on the site - but a bit frustrated that the Birmingham City Art Gallery works are not available via the main King & McGaw site ( but they do the printing and host the Museums prints in a subsite). Pleased with the speed of delivery (3 days from order) and quality of the canvas prints I did order"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good range of pictures and excellent quality when our selections arrived. The service, including utterly secure packaging, was first class."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the prints which arrived promptly and as described. Have already recommended King & McGaw to a friend."
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my print and can't Wait to get it on the wall. The print arrived super quick as well"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful print and faultless service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding quality and customer service, very happy with our purchase. Will definitely purchase from King & McGaw again. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful canvas ,arrived quickly and in perfect condition"
Posted 1 week ago
"We were absolutely delighted with the picture we ordered. It was of. a great quality and arrived when expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth transaction, no problems at all,fast delivery to Spain ,all packaged well Recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wife loves it -which is quite something Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support