King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,920 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast delivery, great Escher print! Would recommend and use again!
Posted 19 hours ago
Extremely happy with my purchase. The framed picture is very well made and arrived perfectly intact due to the professional way it had been packaged. It even came with wall hooks! Would thoroughly recommend King & McGaw.
Posted 1 day ago
This was my 2nd purchase, and continue to he highly impressed. The range of art is superb. The quality of the frames are excellent. Even the packaging it arrives in oozes class. I am planning a 3rd order.
Posted 1 day ago
I have now bought three prints from King & McGaw and have never been disappointed. The print quality is exceptional and the frames are beautifully crafted. Absolute quality!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 21st January 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 21st January 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with my purchase, great quality and beautifully framed.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with both the quality and delivery of the product. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a print by Ann Rea of A Street in Bedoin,
Provence it is just as displayed on your website and is now hanging on the wall. It is of
high quality and the packing was excellent. I look forward to purchasing more of your
wonderful pictures and would definitely recommend your Company.
Carol McClean.
Posted 1 day ago
Swift and efficient service. Lovely high quality product and cheaper than a well known department store
Posted 2 days ago
Came in perfect condition. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent print. Fast shipping and will purchase more are from K&M
Posted 2 days ago
King & Mcgaw provide a huge range of quality artwork at a fair price.
I would highly recommended anyone wanting to revamp an interior to see what they have to offer.
I have bought 4 framed pictures over the last year and love them. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Been looking for some 'unusual' art for my recently refurbished hallway,stumbled across King & McGaws website....WOW brilliant choice of some amazing pictures,couldn't be happier with my purchases,arrived promptly and well package,great stuff,thanks again
Posted 2 days ago
The pictures I ordered were sent extremely well wrapped so arrived in pristine condition to be popped straight onto my wall.
Lovely quality of prints and very nicely framed. They are both a real pleasure to look at.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, all goods really well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product and customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
I adore King and McGaw. Beautiful prints in stunning frames. I wish I could fit them all in my house!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the prompt, efficient service and the quality of the product. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Second time I have ordered prints - arrived promptly and well packed in tube to prevent damage.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy end to end service ...print and frame quality is of very high standard ...very well packaged ...excellent communication throughout...would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love the print, the service was very professional, delivery was on time, I was informed regularly about my order, It was packaged well. Thank you
King & McGaw 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,920 reviews