King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,502 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The prints are really beautiful and the service at King & McGaw was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful picture. Arrived in perfect condition and the price was very reasonable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality of your prints and efficient manner in which you dealt with my order was wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely print and frame with professional packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Picture arrived when promised and was expertly packaged to avoid any damage to corners. True representation of online image, really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The prints I purchased from King & McGaw were lovely! They were professionally framed and the frames themselves were very high quality. They came with hanging hardware and rope already attached which was so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the website very easy to use, my order arrived on time and well packaged . Really happy with my purchase . Would definitely use you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really high quality product, well packaged and promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've been very pleased with the two orders that I've placed with K & M. Each was for something that I could not find elsewhere. Both turned out to be perfectly what I hoped for when placing the order, and they arrived in the US in a reasonable time. My only suggestion is to provide a tracking number for US customers. It does take a couple of weeks for shipments to arrive and it would be helpful to know more precisely an expected delivery date so that arrangements can be made for someone safely to retrieve the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and intuitive website with a broad and interesting range of artwork. The three prints we ordered were well printed on good quality paper and we couldn't have been more pleased with them. I have already recommended King & McGaw to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My delivery arrived quickly and the two prints I ordered are of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Lowry print I recently ordered from King & McGaw arrived early, very well packed and was just what I wanted. I have had it mounted and framed and it's looking good and ready to go on the wall at Christmas. I am sure it will be a very welcome gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality, speedy service, wouldn’t hesitate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved the print. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely picture of high quality delivered with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful print, quick and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Eclectic, affordable and perfectly framed art"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We now have 2 pieces from King & McGaw. The first is a giant Rothko (Red over Pink) and the second is a smaller print from Hormazd Narielwalla's Lost Gardens collection. My husband and I were blown away by the quality of the prints and the framing service. Both prints have drawn endless compliments from guests. They add such a modern, vibrant touch to what would otherwise be a very traditional space. Highly, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support