King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time customer. Very positive experience. Smooth order process and prompt delivery. The print I ordered was well packaged and arrived safely / securely. Look forward to more purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very beautiful, high quality prints. Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a framed print to be delivered to the United States. The package arrived in reasonable time, and very well packed. Everything was exactly how expected - I love my new art!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Great quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful range of art and good quality frames
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Second time I’ve purchased from King & McGaw, great quality prints beautifully framed, arrived quickly and well packaged, will definitely be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my order and the entire process. Speedy service and delivery. The piece I ordered arrived securely which is usually my worry when ordering elsewhere. The product itself is truly wonderful. King & McGaw you will see me again! Thank you.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing short of amazing. Bought 6 prints. Amazing company and even better customer service. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gorgeous quality, a very well received gift very much loved and cherished. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fabulous range of images. Mounted and framed really well. Packed beautifully for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the two pictures purchased. Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality prints of the art you love are surprisingly hard to come by. King and McGaw has an unsurpassed collection of gorgeous art in a helpful range of sizes and formats. Delivery is swift and the quality really is excellent. You won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service and presentation was very impressive and done with great style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely prints, great quality and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team were very helpful with my questions, the item arrived quickly and was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly in great packaging and all well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shiny new abstract print at a jolly good price too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fell in love with these beautiful moody scenes by Ron Lawson. Ended up buying 5 as every picture tell a different story. I have bought quite a few from different artists from King & McGaw and each time the quality has been amazing. Delivery was fantastic with lots of notifications and a one hour time slot which makes life so much easier. Pictures are very well packaged so no nasty surprises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,726 reviews