King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sharon Ballam
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the prompt service and really good quality print and frame. It’s been given the thumbs up by my four year old grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Aileen Michie
Verified Buyer
"Canvas was exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Joan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Having made several purchases earlier I ordered with confidence. Quality of prints, excellent colour and chic but classic framing did not disappoint on this occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jeffrey Woodham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Horrell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of artwork, beautifully framed and extremely good biodegradable packaging. Not sure I’d bother looking elsewhere for artwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the fact the website is so easy to use, you click on what you want, then delivered, beautifully packaged so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ronnie Morrow
Verified Reviewer
"Only came across King & McGraw a few weeks ago. Was so pleased with my original purchase that I have been back twice since. Quality, packaging, workmanship, delivery and choice are all first class. Would happily recommend to anyone who is in the market for affordable art."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ruth Mcdowall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality of print and frame. Kept me in touch regarding order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Graham Dingle
Verified Buyer
"Quality throughout. Framing, packaging & an extremely good selection to chose from. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ray Mummery
Verified Buyer
"The prints we bought are in beautiful bright colours. Delivery was prompt and the packaging was excellent. We will be buying more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Steel
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the selection available to me. The prints were good quality and great value. Fast delivery made it possible for me to hang my prints within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roseline Mayes
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of pictures in all different mediums. Came well packaged received quickly. Really pleased with our canvass and our previous purchase of a framed print. Both very well made and finished."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacques Lalande
Verified Buyer
"Large offer of pictures; efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geoff Sargent
Verified Buyer
"I purchased 'Crashing Through 'which represents a yacht close hauled racing into a moderate sea. Great fun, nice quality, relaxing to contemplate glass in hand from the comfort of a recliner re- living memories of thrilling times afloat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Ellins
Verified Buyer
"First things first, the product quality (image and frame) are excellent. Service and experience were pretty flawless. Price is higher than equivalent channels and for some images this looks out of kilter with the competition but other than that it has been very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geoffrey W Skidmore
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and speedy service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged. Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The picture was very well packaged and delivered on time, the quality of the picture and frame was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Wingfield
Verified Buyer
"Very lovely towels♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ Expensive yes but so worth it. Free return so no risk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Tiffin
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous framed prints which arrived within 5 days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,219 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This