King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,872 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service - delivered when specified and a very well made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Wow what a terrific company you are! It will be a pleasure to write your review. We are so thrilled with our new pictures. The quality is superb. It was easy from start to finish from ordering to completion. We will definitely be ordering again soon. You get my star of the month award! And a very big thank you. Eileen king lee xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous finish, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality art and a great selection. Fantastic delivery and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Authentic Art licensed by the Artist which is appealing as you know you are not purchasing a cheap imitation. The staff are always prompt and competent when dealing with any change of orders or refunds It is the most competent company I experienced online. My general experience with other companies and brands is being placed on hold they cannot locate your order and it takes an eternity to process any changes or refunds. King and McGaw are the complete opposite and are helpful and customer care is their priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and well packaged item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND AS USUAL. THANKS.,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality. Beautiful print and frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful quality. Would defiantly buy from King &McGaw again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just beautiful, both the picture and frame. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the quality of the print. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy service. Beautiful print professionally framed. Will definitely order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, delivered in time as required as this was a present. Great quality product, recipient was delighted. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quality was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, answered my questions quickly & efficiently. Reassured me that a Christmas present that couldn’t be checked for damage etc - as it was so beautifully wrapped in protective packaging - could be exchanged / repaired if necessary - great service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was perfect! Really good protective packaging, high-quality frame and print.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Seamless and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Fantastic quality print and frame. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and brilliant value, the pictures I bought were very well framed and brought colour to my living room, cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,872 reviews