King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Welcoming and efficient service, helpful about returns. Will not hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered two framed prints from King & McGaw and have been really pleased with both. Fabulous quality and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - my framed print was extremely well packaged and looks great.
Posted 3 days ago
King & McGaw are an amazing company and the pictures are absolutely fabulous. I cannot recommend them high enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend. The customer service was second to none. Especially the communication and service form Ellie Firmo. A credit to King & McGaw.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was perfect ; The art, the framing, the packaging and the delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
The three Emma Brownjohn framed prints are wonderful. The quality is excellent and not expensive. The pictures arrived very well packed and customer service again, excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and good price
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, premium service. great range of prints - would shop again.
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed with the packaging. Making sure my picture arrive in tip top condition. I was kept informed about when delivery would take place. I am definitely looking to purchase another picture in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
High quality as always. Wouldn’t buy my framed prints from anywhere else.
Posted 5 days ago
We were very pleased with the excellent quality of our picture and it's frame. Also, very impressed with the way it was packaged so that it arrived safely. Thank you for your top quality service.
Posted 6 days ago
The packaging was so secure to protect the picture, our son’s birthday present, that we were delighted and impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
The finish is the best on the market for the price. They arrived in perfect condition with good care.
Posted 6 days ago
As ever framed prints arrived on the day stated. And of high quality. Will continue to use this company.
Posted 6 days ago
They have a very wide range of prints and lots of frame choices but I was pleased that you can also choose unframed. Very nice quality paper and reprint. Arrived very quickly and we shall use again
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great product. I would have liked the option of non reflective glass even if it was at an additional cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything excellent, extremely professional! Perfect quality, paper, print, frame and delivery.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quality prints packaged to arrive perfectly and swiftly. My first port of call for wall art.
Posted 1 week ago
The Ron Lawson framed prints are lovely and professionally framed. So good we bought some more.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,508 reviews