King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,546 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good website and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The canvas I ordered arrived promptly in excellent condition and was as good as described. I am very happy with the quality and looks fabulous on the wall. I ordered Cow on Orange by Nicola King. It is a super picture which brightens a corner of the kitchen: I have named her Flossie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful poster, good price arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I really could not have been happier with both picture I purchased and the service from King & McGaw. Everything was easy, the picture was extremely well protected in delivery (particularly important as it was a gift) and the recipient loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very quick.as well and good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of prints, good value, and beautifully framed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products and amazing customer service. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great item that arrived extremely well packed and bang on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered three Ron Lawson prints. Very pleased with them and arrived very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the quality and service. Piece looks great in our dining room. Will definitely be returning..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Framed picture arrived more quickly than anticipated and was excellent quality. Great communication. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish. The product I ordered was packed perfectly and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful quality of print and frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with picture. Frame lovely and image and colours very similar to that on website so no disappointing surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very easy to search and select the artwork I wanted to purchase from King & McGaw. The print arrived very well packed and framed and mounted perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a framed Monet print. It arrived in superb condition, beautifully framed and extremely safely packaged. I couldn't be more delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Product, Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The spitfire picture was excellent, really pleased with it and arrived as stated, will use king & mcgaw again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the three pictures we purchased. Great quality, and look fantastic on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,546 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support