King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,442 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Renee Dunnington
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Sara Goodwin
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Craig Smith
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Megan Siddley
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Farah Khan
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Farah Khan
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Chloe
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had spent a lot of time looking for a special picture and boy did we find it on your website!! When we opened this package, no words can express our joy at this picture. Everything about it is just what we wanted and excellent service to match. Are we SATISFIED , you bet we are
Posted 15 hours ago
Really good quality frame and print would definitely use again. Only issue was having to email several times to see if payment had been collected.
Posted 19 hours ago
The pictures are amazing quality. They look really beautiful and the customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely stunning picture and mounted and framed to a high standard. I will definitely purchase from them again
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of prints, can spend hours browsing all the different categories. Delivery was very prompt in secure packaging. Would certainly recommend King and McGaw.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with print for my daughter’s 30th birthday present. Beautiful frame and Personal touch of name of framer made it even more unique.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my framed art print by Shyama Ruffell Fair and Square
Posted 2 days ago
We’ve purchased so many art prints from here - the quality is just brilliant! I sometimes go elsewhere but it never matches up.
Posted 2 days ago
delighted with the service,quality of product,and the sturdy packing. WELL DONE would recomend the company to anyone.
Posted 2 days ago
We are so pleased with our Jackson Pollock print. The prints fab such vibrant colours but the frame and mounting is perfect too. The packaging was amazing - no need to worry as to whether it will be damaged in transit.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery and lovely print!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Quality prints with an efficient delivery and great information from order to delivery .
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the artwork. I had to wait a long time for it to arrive though
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality images and paper, fast and safe delivery
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with my new prints - The quality is superb and the frame design and manufacture adds to the high standard now on display in my dining room wall - Thank you King and McGaw - Truly professional company.
Third time I have purchased from you guys
Thanks again
Posted 3 days ago
Well packaged. Good quality print and frame. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service. Prompt customer service response to a query I emailed. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous picture and delivery x
Posted 4 days ago
Usual excellent fast service and great product. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my two Lowry prints beautifully framed arrived on time and packed securely.I will definitely be using king and McGaw again.
Posted 4 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,442 reviews