King & McGaw Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,781 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Luke Mellor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Artwork was framed and packaging was unbelievably professional and made the delivery to Sweden in perfect shape. Shipping costs for 1m x 1m framed prints was very reasonable too. Framing took about 3 days and delivery a further 4 days

Would definitely order again.

PS: Did I say how good the Warhol prints were?
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Luke Mellor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Artwork was framed and packaging was unbelievably professional and made the delivery to Sweden in perfect shape. Shipping costs for 1m x 1m framed prints was very reasonable too. Framing took about 3 days and delivery a further 4 days

Would definitely order again.

PS: DidI say how nice the prints were?
Posted 8 hours ago
Rachel Ahmid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You get what you pay for. I can't recommend King & McGaw enough- their art work is beautiful, varied and unique. I ordered a large framed print - cost a little more than I planned for but absolutely made up with my print- excellent quality framing & will order from them again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Warren Denny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a print replaced
Posted 3 days ago
Ronald Doran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The photo was far better than i thought it would be,I bought this for a older lady from Great Britain for her to place in her tea shop.


Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
Stuart Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with frames and prints,well packed and delivery spot on.
Posted 4 days ago
Luke Crilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, packaged perfectly
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the picture and frame itself is excellent and the delivery was smooth. Very well packaged too. I will shop again. (Especially if you give me a 20% voucher...)
Posted 6 days ago
Alison Barnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website ( with a facility to see how pictures look with different frames, large range of pictures, reliable service (my pictures arrived exactly in the day they said), and knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Kneller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent product for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately shipped to incorrect adddress despite trying to correct BUT incredibly well packed for shipping and Jane was super helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
David Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the picture I ordered of Ophelia by Millais from King & McGaw. The definition and colours are just right with a lovely black satin frame and off white border. I have just ordered two more pictures.
Posted 1 week ago
Niamh Cordon PM317271
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought an Amy Sia framed print 'dive' in the large size. Beautiful abstract print with vivid colours. Framing and delivery first class. I will definitely be back!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The picture and frame are great, organising delivery was simple and it was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely picture, easy to order, arrived in good time and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Evans
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product. Excellent and prompt customer service when there was a delivery issue. Will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved my first experience! The website is easy to navigate and very aesthetically pleasing. Importantly, you can actually see the print you are intending to buy properly and not a miniscule, blurred version like some other sites and which is very annoying.
Great selection and variety of art which I keep adding to my gallery for future consideration.
I purchased a Animal World by Christopher Corr for my son's room. It arrived very quickly (2days) well packaged and is perfect.
I'll definitely be using King & Mcgaw again.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Moss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of art, excellent service, prompt delivery and good quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Georgina Walters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a wonderful range, it's often hard to chose! Easy to order, the website is very clear and simple to navigate.
My prints arrived quickly and they were well packaged.
Would highly recommend to anyone after something lovely and stylish for their home.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.83 based on 1,781 reviews