King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,452 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely love my picture! Very talented Thank you Susie"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have purchased from King & McGaw on a number of occasions and have always been impressed by the quality of the printing and high standard of workmanship evident in the framing. Even the packaging is top notch, not to mention the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service , received my order a few days later ( brilliantly wrapped) Would order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, very speedy response to a query. Picture was delivered on time and very well packaged."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic quality prints good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very efficient service and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We bought two prints for our new house. I have never purchased art online before and I was so delighted with the colours and quality of the canvasses that we received, it exceeded my expectation! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speed of delivery, customer service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poster looks amazing, real talking point"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my two framed art prints. Good quality at an affordable price. Quick delivery too. Thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service provided by Marie, fantastic product and will deffinalty be purchasing more items. 10/10!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, the poster arrived in record time and just what we ordered, shall be using your website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order will definitely be returning again and again the three prints I ordered really add to my home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both print and frame were as described and delivered on time in good protective packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Ballerina, a beautiful print, by a very talented french artist. Looks well in place on my room wall,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and excellent picture , would have no hesitation in buying from King &McGaw again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and a great product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with my stunning prints I ordered, they came in great time suitably packaged. I can’t wait to get them framed for our new kitchen and order more!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Iconic images in fantastic poster quality. Rare posters available, too! The delivery service was excellent and support over the phone was friendly and welcoming. I would buy any day again! Love it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support