King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,002 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Item arrived in good order and when they had said it would. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"The quality of the prints I purchased was excellent and I have already recommended your site to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I have always been reluctant to buy art on line because of reproductive quality and finish on the frame . I took a gamble because I wanted to introduce my son to the beauty of Jackson Pollock, I purchased the print for his wedding present. He loved it and so did I. Total quality would definitely recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Print arrived promptly in an oak frame. It looks stunning in my hall. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, a beautiful quality print that I could customise to the size that I wanted. A great website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The painting and frame look beautiful on the living room wall. Great size and timely delivery. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order a framed picture from King & McGaw which unfortunately had been damaged slightly. Email customers service and they deal with it promptly, efficiently and made me feel like a valued customers. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful prints and super efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality prints, beautifully framed with a good choice of frames and well packaged for despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy with the print quality and the framing. It was delivered swiftly and well packaged. The frame is a bit deeper than my other pictures but still good. I would have preferred a wire hanging than the string one. Overall I am pleased with the framed print and would recommend and use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and packaged well. Easy to put up with hanging hooks included. Looks lovely in our home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so pleased with the poster.It looks so good on my wall.jpf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful framed picture of Elvis,excellent quality and packaged very securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website, quality prints, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought several prints from King and McGaw and have been so impressed with the quality of the prints and variety of Artists to choose from . Delivery alway prompt and beautifully wrapped and packaged. Never disappointed.. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"extremely high definition print,colour detail. 1st class frames excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good indeed , organised and helpful . Parcel arrived on time beautifully mounted and packed , thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Modigliani line drawing copy purchased had been modified from the original by the removal of small but important details such as the right nipple and armpit shadow which changed the impact of the drawing and certainly deviates from authenticity. This is very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. The print was exactly as shown. Delivery was prompt. Packaging was superb, my print was securely packed. Ready to hang with string securely on the print and screw provide for the wall. Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 3,002 reviews