King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,671 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic picture and beautifully framed"
Posted 1 day ago
"amazing selection of artworks printed to such a high quality, wrapped and presented beautifully. Will definitely be looking to purchase again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"very high quality picture, timing of delivery as expected."
Posted 1 day ago
"Kept up to date as to status of delivery times and print was received only a few days after ordering. Good quality print in frame - very pleased with picture!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and excellent customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the prints and think the service is first class."
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the prints and very happy with them, but suggest something needs to be done about the black stained frames - hands covered in thick black stain - thankfully, we did not wreck any wall coverings or home furnishings, but it could easily happen."
Posted 4 days ago
"mY PRINTS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY. wELL PACKAGED. gOOD QUALITY."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very impressed with the quality of the prints and the shipping itself. I read about King & McGaw online and made the decision to ship internationally to Canada; when it arrived I went to a professional farmer who also complimented the precision of the packaging. Thank you and I will absolutely order again. Emma"
Posted 5 days ago
"An excellent service and a beautiful print. Highly recommend to others."
Posted 5 days ago
"fabulous customer service, wonderful product, such a lovely idea to have art as a gift"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Item received very promptly,exactly when specified and was very well packed. We are thrilled with our purchase. Thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"The website is user friendly and easy to navigate. The print was packaged securely, arrived on time and in good order. I'm now the proud owner of an excellent quality item. King & McGaw are a pleasure to deal with and clearly adhere to high standards and excellent client service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Item was packed extremely well and very well presented. I was so happy with my purchase and have since ordered another framed picture."
Posted 6 days ago
"All very painless. Good quality print and packaged well. Would recommend and use them again should the occasion arise."
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very happy with my print a Hint of Blue, I have had it framed and and it looks beautiful hanging in my lounge."
Posted 1 week ago
"The prints ordered were very good quality.They were delivered in just a couple of days and packaged well in a strong box ."
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support