King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,380 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am really pleased with my pictures, both the prints and frames are of a high quality.
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely prints, excellent quality, great service. Well worth it.
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PLEASED WITH PROMPT ATTENTION AND DELIVERY. WELL DONE
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my recent orders. Arrived in a timely manner and frames are such good quality! Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy ordering process. Arrived when promised and packaged extremely well. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, if a little on the expensive side. Still would recommend - lovely art.
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice selection of affordable artwork, and sent efficiently and quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
I was spoilt for choice on the King and McGaw site but I eventually settled on 2 prints taken from the Japanese publication by Keikwa Hasegawa. They arrived on time, perfectly packaged and ready to hang. I’m absolutely delighted with them.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I am so pleased with the print I received today.So well framed and packed ,also excellent communication with regard to the progress of delivery.Fits in nicely with other works I have .Will definitely recommend and order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and amazing collection of affordable prints!
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought 3 items from King and McGaw and I’m very impressed with the quality of the products.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality; delivered on time and in such safe and careful packaging. Absolutely love my print.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Really pleased with my new picture. Looks just as beautiful as advertised.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
We’ve bought a few prints from King & McGraw and we are always impressed with the selection and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of art, efficient service. Very pleased with the art we bought.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely selection of prints presented in high quality frames.
Posted 5 days ago
First time dealing with King & McGaw and although there was a small issue with our picture frame, the customer service to rectify this was really good. The matter was dealt with very quickly to a satisfactory outcome. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely pictures, well made and fit well into a chosen wall space. Will use this business again.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully packed. Gorgeous picture, great quality
Posted 6 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,380 reviews