King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are really happy with our new picture. It looks amazing and came so quickly. We have just ordered some more.
Posted 1 day ago
We are thrilled with our picture. It was delivered promptly and extremely well packaged. The frame is beautifully made. We absolutely love our new piece of art.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent smooth service - quality prints received !
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality, arrived on schedule and well packed.
Looked just as shown on website.
Very pleased with this quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Prints and framing Excellent..
very well packaged and delivered on time... highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
We bought the 1939 Golden ‘Department Store’ - great price, great quality, delivered exactly on time. A good range to choose from too.
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent selection of prints. I bought a V & A wallpaper repro unframed print and am impressed with the depth of colour, quality of paper and the prompt delivery in excellent packaging. A small query I had was quickly resolved by customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
The outstanding print framing company.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a large print of an
LS Lowry painting A Procession for my daughter’s 40th birthday. Excellent advice & service on-line & speedy delivery. Top quality print & excellent price. She will love it. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service excellence, premium art products, competitively priced, quality and finish extremely good. Special mention to Ellie customer services for her help in dealing with me.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service , my glazed framed print of Discarded Roses by Renoir was even more beautiful than I expected , perfect ! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I was so impressed with the quality of the print and excellent craftsmanship of the frame. The hand written note made it perfect. 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Over the past three months I have ordered three framed prints from King & McGaw. Each time I have been impressed with the speed of delivery, the quality of the frame and the quality of the colours of the prints. I would unreserved recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
top quality art, very well packaged, I will have no hesitation in buying again
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Artwork I ordered from King & McGaw came beautifully packaged. The artwork itself is top quality and nicely framed. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the 3 framed prints from King &McGaw.Love the frames and the high quality of work. Can’t recommend highly enough. Love the website also so easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product and very easy to deal with. Very happy and will definitely use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely vibrant prints and really well framed.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality
Posted 4 days ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,129 reviews