King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery, safely packaged, beautiful Sam Toft art
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic print and frame quality.Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent & good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with my purchase, impressed with the excellent packaging especially as we are driving the pictures to our house in Spain. Delivery was on time, & I felt I had value for money. What’s not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website with excellent choice, beautiful quality frame and quick delivery ! Have ordered many times and always very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and service as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE THEY ARE ON THE BALL DESPATCH NEXT DAY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and professional. The print is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery, very securely packaged. Happy - have used 3 times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my go-to website for prints. The large Linescape Triptych print of London landmark recently purchased is stunning: the colours are subtle, paper quality is good, it looks beautiful in a frame without a mount and price is attractive. Delivery was swift, the item carefully packed and the website user-friendly. Am about to order more in this series.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Once again fast delivery excellent product.. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was so pleased to see prints by this artist on King & McGaw. The quality of the print is very good . I will be buying from this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and print was just as described, I’ll be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great user experience navigating around the site, you have obviously listened to your customers in the past. The art came as expected, was beautifully framed and very carefully packaged. Honestly, it was a great experience. If anyone is wondering if they should let their art be framed or not, I can 10/10 recommend you to let King and McGaw do it for you. Regarding the product range, personally I would like to see more Major Works, paintings from the Romantic period and a wider variety of Surrealistic and New Media art. And some more Jenny Saville. More artists, more works. But I don't have an insight on search statistics and volumes, so what do I know. Thank you King & McGaw. Until we meet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - ordered two prints which were delivered very quickly and are both to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful print. Promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely product. Had a bit of a problem with the delivery (UPS couldn’t find my address) but King & McGaw sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The prints were beautiful and there were so many to choose from. The quality was excellent and they were very promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality in all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 3,197 reviews