King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,892 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 511 942

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"I'm pleased to see this mail arrive because I had no other way to contact you as I am in Japan and was holding out against phone costs. The thing is, I bought and paid by PayPal for a framed photo from you more than a fortnight ago and delivery from UK is normally within about 10 days. ***What's frustrating is that you do not appear to provide any means of tracking the shipment. I think this is a great failing and unusual in my experience of buying mid- to high-value goods online. The details of my purchase are below, and I would appreciate a response if possible. Many thanks, Andrew Kershaw Invoice No: SI578742 Account: 702506 Invoice Date: 05/07/2019 Our Order Ref: OR569256 Customer Order Ref: K379190"
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Andrew,

Many thanks for your email. Please accept our apologies for you not having received tracking details for your order. We can confirm that your order left us on the 5th of July and we will email you separately with your tracking number.

Kind regards

Marie
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service was kept informed of despatch and delivery, when the picture arrived i couldn't believe the quality of the packaging that had kept it in pristine condition. Really pleased with the picture looks lovely in my home"
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful choice of pictures /sizes/frames and excellent service and delivery. Highly recommend !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Pictures well packed, delivered quickly, as described. Very pleased and will be ordering more."
Posted 4 days ago
"Top quality prints!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fabulous service! I will definitely use King and McGaw again. Richard Smith"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service order received within 5 days of placing order"
Posted 5 days ago
"First time buying and I will be buying again. Fabulous quality and packaging is first class. First class all round,thank you 😁"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from ordering with Amy very knowledgeable and quick delivery. Certainly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and great framed art. I will be back."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent choices and quality of framing is amazing..have bought so many peices, just need more wall space"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service I received recently was excellent .My choice of photographic prints arrived promptly and in good order. I don’t whether it is a fact but it appears to me that the selection of prints available is not as extensive as it used to be and as Easyart has ceased trading in UK , the choice to the customer is greatly reduced which is a shame."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service overall."
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered our print on a really good website and it arrived damaged on one corner, a replacement was sent out, they were efficient and polite and were a joy to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with speedy delivery, appropriate packaging and excellent quality of print. The colours lived up to our expectation, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Buying process was very smooth. Our order arrived on time and was well packaged. We are very happy with our purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful and quality prints and frames. Absolutely recommend and will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous customer service, fabulous framing, packaging and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! Easy to use website, well packed and delivered quickly, high quality print and frame - great company to buy from, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been looking at pictures on this site for 3 years. With such a huge selection it was difficult to choose. Once the sitting room had been decorated, we finally had the impetus to make a decision. We chose 7 pictures which were all beautifully mounted and framed and arrived very carefully packaged. A pleasing extra touch was the inclusion of the name of the person who had prepared the pictures."
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 2,892 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access