King & McGaw Reviews

1,631 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Victoria Redman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the print I purchased. Good quality and mounted in a lovely frame
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of prints, good value for money, prompt delivery in secure protective packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great collection of art. Easy to buy. excellent customer service and even faster delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the prints ordered. Great images, good quality and well packaged. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
Kathleen Gregg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautiful print, and it looks so majestic in a frame on my hallway wall, a tribute to Monet, a great artist,
Posted 5 days ago
Jeanette Harrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with my two recent purchases from King & McGaw - one printed on canvas and one large framed print. Excellent quality products and expertly packaged to arrive here safe and sound. I found K&M by chance when browsing online to buy art prints by a particular artist. So glad that I did. I will definitely buy art from K&M again.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs D Sage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of the service and product is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality print and frame, delivered well packaged and on time. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My canvas arrived very quickly in perfect condition, at a very reasonable price, and looks great. Top marks.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I searched for a particular type of image and found it on this website - so far so very ordinary. What made this an experience that I will look forward to repeating was the ease of use of the website, the quality of the picture mounting and framing and the obvious care taken to package and protect it. I was looking forward to receiving the picture and was not disappointed in any way, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully produced and packaged items at excellent prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs V Wilkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product delivered at correct day -good packaging. Unfortunately I had to return the goods as the colour wasn't as in the information. Returns info was brilliant as everyone was very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Tuffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient service at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with our purchases, they were good quality and a good reflection of what was shown on the internet.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase and I was again extremely happy. The picture was so well packaged, it was a pleasure to open! It was great to have the fixings included so I was able to put it up straight away. The picture was exactly as described and I love it! It has filled a blank wall in the kitchen and looks great! Thanks, keep up the good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, speedy delivery and A1 product
Posted 2 weeks ago
S. Higginson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 3 framed prints. They arrived beautifully packed, each in an individual, well thought through box. The quality of the prints and frame are excellent and the service from acceptance of order to delivery was superb. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irene Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my second purchase from King & McGaw and it won't be my last. The quality and enormous choice of prints and frames is excellent with keen prices and first class service. I would recommend to anyone looking for artwork to look no further than King & McGaw.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dean Raven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 pictures from King and McGaw and was very happy when the pictures arrived ,we love both pictures I purchased and was also impressed with how the pictures were packaged 10 out of 10 , I will definitely be buying more pictures from king and McGaw
one happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.82 based on 1,631 reviews