King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Annette Hadfield
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Daniel Thomas
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Lindsay Jack
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 26th August 2020
Steve Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My pictures arrived in perfect condition due to the exceptional packaging. They are top quality and beautifully framed i just love them .
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with pictures, packaged extremely well and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely thrilled with all three pictures. Great quality and arrived very well packaged. The only downside is delivery takes far too long from ordering, approximately 3 1/2 weeks!!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my Basquiat print, the quality is great, the colours vibrant and crisp and looks better than I could have hoped. The fame it came is also fanatic, frames can make of break a print - this one definitely makes it.
Posted 2 days ago
The framed print was top quality with quality packaging. The fixings were supplied and i was delighted with my vintage picture. The only problem was that I had to wait a few weeks for delivery. It was well worth the wait
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice prints and great quality frames!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a great piece of art from king and McGaw, it arrived after a slightly longer lead time due to the Covid situation and it was packaged incredibly well. The framed print looks fantastic on my wall and I will be buying again from here. I highly recommend them.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, beautifully framed. Came well wrapped up. Will definitely use you guys again!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic looking pictures. Arrived well packaged with minimal use of plastic which is great to see. Will definitely order more pictures in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with the high standard of packaging to ensure my purchase arrived safe and sound.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed by the quality of the prints and frames. The whole process from ordering to the delivery was extremely efficient. I will definitely be ordering more prints.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic high quality product along with the service to match! King & McGaw kept us up to date with the production and delivery of our painting from start to finish.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. I will order from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality print and frame. Recipient is thrilled. Will be back
Posted 6 days ago
Print arrived on time and in perfect condition. Really pleased with it, looks great in my new home. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Rang in to amend an order and was treated in a timely and considerate fashion.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with quality and price of two Ron Lawson framed prints bought recently.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful selection of pictures. Arrived expertly packaged and beautifully framed. Would definitely recommend.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of the print and the frame are excellent. It arrived right on schedule.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly impressed by the superior service and exceptional quality of the piece I ordered. The print quality is perfect, and the framing and matting are just exquisite. So happy to have discovered King & McGaw, and would highly recommend with much enthusiasm.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews