King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 517527

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality pictures and frames, I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sam Carter
Verified Buyer
"I have made two purchases and both arrived very quickly indeed. The pa having was found to be second to none and the contents was perfect in every way...... I will look no further in future for the supply of artwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Woodbridge
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with goods and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with my purchase. Beautifully packed, arrived as scheduled, and giving me much pleasure. Thank you. Val."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pauline Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Classey pictures. Lovely famed with personal touch. Package well. And delivered within a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent framing of quality print and extremely well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Emily Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Abbas Rashid
Verified Buyer
"High quality prints and frames. Excellent customer services. Always willing to help accommodate the customer. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved all the paintings I purchased. All arrived quickly and well packaged. Won't hesitate to purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were looking for “something different” to hang in our newly decorated dining room and found King & McGaw. The wide choice of artists and styles we found, was outstanding. We ordered a framed print and were impressed by the whole “buying process” from order to delivery and the excellent quality of the produce. Thanks we will use you again shortly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Picasso is vibrant and looks great but the Da VInci Vitruvian Man looks poor. I am not sure how this makes me feel, so an acceptable review is how I have gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super easy ordering, quality is great - overall really happy. Team went above and beyond to make sure I got my order on time for my boyfriend's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Graham
Verified Buyer
"Just moved into a new house and was looking for Hannah Cole prints. I was delighted when I found King & Mcgaw on line, they have a wonderful collection, so much to choose from. Their service was quick and efficient, the prints arrived in a well protected cardboard tube and wrapped securely in tissue. I was so impressed with their service and quality of prints that I ordered a further two. I have five altogether. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Hashemi
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with service but it did take a long time to get the prints. Think we wait 2 weeks for them? Only recommendation would be to speed up your delivery process. Prints are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jen Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"First class service,very quick delivery, would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emelie Harris-Guerrero
Verified Buyer
"We have been using King and McGaw for our design projects for the past years and we could not be more satisfied. Quick turnaround, superb quality and lots of ways to customise your artwork. Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren Colquhoun
Verified Buyer
"Great service and wonderful artwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Day
Verified Buyer
"Item is lovely. The resolution of the picture is not as high as I had hoped, although this might be due to the size of the print compared to the original image. Delivery was speedy and the customer services team very helpful when I had issues with UPS. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,309 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This