King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,241 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality framed print and super prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Having moved into a new home a couple of years ago I've been looking for some nice wall art to adorn the walls. I recently found your website and was so pleased to find some items that were perfect for my family/kitchen area. I placed an order and the items arrived a few days later. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought two and loved them both. Everything excellent including and especially staff,Marie and Lauren.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Received much faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good selection and service. Would have liked to be offered the option of non-reflecting glass for the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly. It was perfectly packaged and looks a treat on my dining room wall. So pleased with my purchase and the service provided by this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We bought 2. Lowry prints from King & McGaw for our newly painted hallway. We are extremely pleased with them. They are exactly as advertised and arrived on time, perfectly packed. We will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from chose of prints and frames to processing orders and delivery. Always kept up to date with information about my order. Packaged very well and delivered when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website. All delivered perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality prints, superb customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, quick delivery and helpful staff. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcels arrived promptly, and the pictures were very well packed. The two photographs I bought are beautiful and are a lovely addition to my house.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Posters of very good quality. I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have loved everything about my experience with King & McGaw - the art selection, the framing choices, the very fast delivery and the quality of the final product. Big fan! Already recommended you guys to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient delivery and really impressed with my picture . Also the choice of frames and pictures . Will definitely be looking for another picture .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great print and lovely frame!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prints were good quality for price arrived promptly. Web site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pictures and service from King & McGaw. Unfortunately despite redirecting the delivery to our local ups pick-up point, the paintings were left outside our front door in full sight and a signature in our name (which wasnt us) provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product and service. Very happy customer. Would highly recommend King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 3,241 reviews