King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,690 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent selection of prints. Good frames. Well packaged for delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service and lots of choice
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful print and framing. Good quality. Enhances the look of my room.
Posted 3 days ago
We have bought several pictures from King & Mcgaw and will continue to do so as the quality and service is second to none.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 4 days ago
High quality prints and great frames as well. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Loved my print so much, great quality and looks perfect on my wall!
Posted 5 days ago
Useless. Bought a print which specified 'with border' on their website. They sent me a print with no border at all, so not possible to frame. Imcompetent.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and well packaged. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality frame, poster was as shown, and it was professionally packed. I'm very impressed to receive my quality framed print at a price that's difficult to beat.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and print
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely picture, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
My picture arrived today as promised and well packaged. The picture is beautifully framed I'm really pleased. Would highly recommend King and McGaw.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Superb prints and expertly framed/packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service picture is very well finished I will purchase from here again and again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered three prints of our favourite Scottish artist, of which there was a good selection of work to choose from.
We did not use the framing service, preferring to spend time with a local framer choosing mounts and frame styles.
The prints were dispatched very quickly, and arrived well packaged within three days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've just received 2 Lowry prints ( making it 5 LOWRY prints which we have purchased from King And McGraw in all ) and we are so pleased with each one ...Frames are outstanding and the company are fantastic ...We will be ordering more prints in due course ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with our Art Deco pictures.
Delivered on time and arrived, by courier, in high quality packaging.
Will be pleased to recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love it! Great quality and came in good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m totally delighted with the prints I purchased from king&Mcgaw and also the service second to none. The prints were very well packaged and ready to hang just brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,690 reviews