King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,426 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 517527

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautifully packaged, great picture, swift delivery, perfect communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely prints, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Always great service and great quality products. 10/10 all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy. fast. well packaged. Good choice of pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Lovely photo, great service by King & McGaw. However shipping company poor (UPS)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Once again a big thankyou for my latest purchase from you..well packed and speedy delivery. My purchase was “The boy who starts to build the snowman” . I have some original pieces of Coalport snowmen and saw your picture on your web and I am going to make a Winter/Christmas arrangement around it with my snowmen. Thanks again from a very happy customer. Gillian Currie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful prints, delivered on time and well packaged. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with purchase & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything as advertised and prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought two limited edition Pam Carter prints, which are in themselves beautiful, however, I was unprepared for the framing of said prints. The result is absolutely stunning. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought LS Lowery,s going to work framed print.I am delighted with it, looks fab. The quality is great,looks much more expensive than it was. Will definitely buying other prints from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We are very impressed with King and McGraw. The pictures are framed well and arrived quickly and efficiently. The website is also excellent. We will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful quality prints, exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great pieces from a good range of artists, beautifully framed and quickly delivered. The only thing that would make this site better is a wider range of frame colours and finishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"High quality image. Speedy dispatch, well parcelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality pictures - beautifully framed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"King and McGraw have some very stylish well presented art work and photography from a variety of well chosen sources. From choosing to transaction a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with framed print. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The two pictures Excellent quality really pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi there received my prints and I am over the moon with them Just what I was looking for but couldn't find anywhere till I found your website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This