King & McGaw Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,075 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent prints at a great price. Well packaged and a speedy delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
A wide choice of art and a very decent selection of size, frames, mounts etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great quality prints and frames. Really happy with the overall service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, Just what I ordered and delivered with in a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent on all fronts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful staff when I made an error with my order I was able to phone up to change it with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have just received our pink floyd back catalogue framed print and are delighted with it. It was very well packed and framed,it looks amazing on our living room wall.Good communication via e mail as to delivery,i would not hesitate to recomend to friends and to buy further art from you in the future,thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful artwork and very helpful friendly customer team. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing customer service nothing was too much trouble. Everything was dealt with a minimum amount of fuss. Brilliant prints, brilliant site, brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast & efficient service. The print quality was excellent. This was the second order this year. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought a Debbie Harry/ Andy Warhol popart picture from K and McG and I love it! It’s really beautifully made, ready to hang and everyone has commented on how nice it looks in my house. Delivery was prompt and the picture was very well packaged. 💯 % positive feedback from me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My poster arrived super speedily. It was very well packaged so no danger of being squashed or damaged. Thanks very much King & McGaw, I would definitely recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality print and delivered quickly and packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with photo picture i ordered beautifully framed and received very well packaged. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very Delightful experience from order to Delivery , First Class would definately recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and beautifully framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely framed product with surprising prompt delivery service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The variety and range is exceptional. Think of an artist or genre and King and McGaw will stock it. Whatever size or frame colour and style suits your home, they can accommodate your needs. Genuinely I’m impressed at every order I’ve placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient order system and the poster was delivered promptly. The packaging was perfect and the poster arrived in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.85 based on 3,075 reviews