King & McGaw Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,869 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very good quality framing. Prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have now purchased two prints from King & McGaw, I am impressed with the quality and finish. Well packaged and efficient service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought a couple of prints from King and McGaw. Beautiful prints and frames- very pleased with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Picture, great service and delivery so I’ll definitely be back again. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a couple of prints and found them to be excellent quality, beautifully framed and delivered as promised. An excellent experience and highly recommended. We will be ordering more - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality print and frame, delivered in good time. Just a shame that there was a price increase from the point of my choosing what to order and purchasing a few weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered two prints from King and McGaw now and can highly recommend their service - good quality prints, fast delivery (both times faster than expected) and excellent quality of framing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and well packaged. Thanks
King & McGaw 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prints and products, unfortunately my orders were severely delayed and I had to chase several times. There was no offer of goodwill to compensate the disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We splashed out and bought a framed image as well as a few unframed prints - all arrived in great condition, professional finish. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 posters. The quality of paper could have been a bit thicker. The printing of one was fine but the colours on the 2nd one looked like the printer was running out of colour. I have seen another copy so know what it should look like. Overall disappointing. A shame because everything else - packaging, website etc was good but I’m not sure I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality. If you would like to send us some photos of the prints we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our email address is customercare@kingandmcgaw.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pictures and very well packaged so no damage in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was delivered as promised and very well wrapped. There's always an interesting and varied selection to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of print was 👌🏻 I gifted to Australia - easy process quality print. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quality product and great care with the packaging and delivery. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Expédié rapidement et exactement ce dont j'avais besoin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our purchase. It is top quality and arrived with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.88 based on 4,869 reviews