King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,046 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent choice of artwork for great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Edwards
Verified Buyer
"The prints arrived very quickly (to France) and were perfectly wrapped. The quality of the impresson and the paper is superb. Will definitely order again. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Sneddon
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for my recent purchase very happy to hang it up thanks Mary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've recently ordered two large framed prints that are excellent quality. So pleased with them both and both are framed to a very high standard. Wouldn't bother going elsewhere now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Very well packed picture, good range of choice. The Dufy is exactly as per the website colours. Always happy with the quality from King & McGaw."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy reasonable & delivered direct to Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time and framed with care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jana Tomkova
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered two Andy Warhol´s prints on January 13, 2018. We check at our post-office daily, but nothing arrived so far. The data of my order are: Account No 601887 Customer order No K336087 Order No OR486954 Invoice No SI492453 Order date 13JAN18 Invoice date 15JAN18 The prints were intended as a gift to my grand daughter. Unfortunately I have to improvise due to the above situation. We were really disappointed. Hope to get clarification and also the ordered items soon. Sincerely, Jana Tomkova"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jana,
Thank you for your order & feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment of not having yet received your order. I have just directly emailed you with tracking details & more further information. Kind Regards, Jane
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully framed and safely packaged picture - quickly delivered! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products were exactly as shown on website and were securely and carefully packaged. Delivery speed was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Jane."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A fantastic high quality print & frame - really happy! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item delivered very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natalie Corr
Verified Buyer
"Customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have bought 3 framed prints now and have always been very happy with the quality of the frames and the good choice of prints available on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality was brilliant. Delivery fabulous. Would purchase again from King & McGaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Wigglesworth
Verified Buyer
"Picture was excellent, framing was excellent, delivered on time and in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great quality print and very efficient postage. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna Kimber
Verified Buyer
"Amazing print, super cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality prints and efficient postage. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,046 reviews