King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whilst we had to wait quite a long time for delivery, it was worth waiting for. The quality of the artwork is excellent. The frame and mounting is simple and elegant. All the necessary parts and instructions for hanging were supplied. The "glass" is clear plastic and UV resistant. We are very pleased and will be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, lovely posters
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the quality of the Fritillaria print by Louise Cunningham in grey ash frame. Very efficient service and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Picnic Party arrived today and we are thrilled.
Really well packaged and delivery was timed so we knew exactly when it was coming
The print itself is fabulous as is the framing. Would recommend you and buy again. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my limited edition from King and McGaw !
The frame is good quality and there was a hanging cord already attached so I was able to put it up on the wall straight away .
Posted 2 weeks ago
All 3 framed prints arrived in very good condition. Happy with our purchases. Long wait time due to covid but this was clearly communicated before purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just received my framed print from King &McGaw and its beautiful. You might have to wait a bit longer than normal but the workmanship is spot on.
The only one small criticism id have is the lack of choice with regards to glass. I would have liked non reflective glass as the light bouncing of the picture can lesson the enjoyment of the pic....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great picture, delivered on time. High quality frame, very pleased !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my print! Looks so beautiful in my home. Love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
So thrilled with out old fashioned train print. It was packaged so well and very easy to put up. It's a great addition!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered several times from king & McGraw and their prints are such good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My print was delivered really quickly and packaged well. The quality of the print was great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a beautiful large print in a picture frame from "Where the wild things are" great detailed print fine frame, professionally put together. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a framed print of a painting and it arrived exactly when they said it would. The quality of the frame and the print were both excellent. The included hanging kit was a nice touch and made putting it up very easy. All in all, I was very pleased and would buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality painting and frame. Came well packaged in a timely manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality prints and frames.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought prints from King & Mc Gaw. I have to say I was very pleased with my purchase. The prints and frame were of excellent quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Far better quality than other online retailers - delighted with both print and framing. Love the notebook - classy touch. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality prints delivered quickly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely delighted and can't fault a thing.
From the website in choosing the artist to the excellent packaging and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,516 reviews