King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product! Bought for my mum as a gift and the quality is perfect! Love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely picture, very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received a lovely print extra large and framed as a gift for Christmas I would just like to compliment you on the presentation it is beautiful and the quality is great could not believe how great it looks would like to thank the team and a special mention to Sadie who was amazing when I phoned to say how pleased we were
Robin and Carol
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick, the next day in fact, at Christmas, during a pandemic! So impressed. Prints are of high quality. Will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Beautiful prints.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant posters!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Speedy delivery. Impressed and amazing choice of art.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely picture, carefully packaged. Will buy from King & McGaw again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site has a great selection of art, that you can not find in other sites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
3rd purchase from King & McGaw, again a quality item nicely framed and arrived in bomb proof packaging, I was worried as the latest print was very large but shouldn’t have been. Great job again.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, dispatched and delivered as expected. Great packaging too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really happy with the pictures which arrived well packaged.
We would order from King and McGaw again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely picture and frame. Really well packed and good service. Wish you did bigger versions!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great print and well framed. I ordered late and it was delivered before Christmas as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The picture and frame were very nice even better than we expected and we will definitely be buying from you again and will recommend to all our friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased two framed Sam Toft prints . So pleased with the finished items .
Easy to order , very well packed , delivery info good .
Obviously a company that cares .Thankyou King & McGaw I have never purchased artwork online before , but I won’t hesitate to return to you for another order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the framing, packaging and delivery of my painting. It was very professionally done and the painting is beautiful. I would definitely use King and McGaw again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, top quality item and framing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and healthy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,921 reviews