King & McGaw Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,305 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
King & McGaw 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
King & McGaw 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Jema Hacuma
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs G Jackson
King & McGaw 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
James McVeigh
176
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and great addition to any home!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase securely packed (but not excessively)and delivered efficiently and promptly by Royal Mail. Delighted with print - top quality paper with terrific colour and definition.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two prints , they both arrived very well protected and very soon after ordering .
Posted 1 week ago
Our Lowry framed prints are brilliant! Customer service is second to none. One of our frames was marked when it arrived and I emailed the company. They sent a label to return and organised pick up. Re frame and return within 2 days. Exceptional customer service from Ellie. Would highly recommend this company.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021 King & McGaw 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pictures, excellent service. our 3 chosen pictures arrived beautifully packaged - using materials which could all be recycled.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality prints and very speedy delivery which was an unexpected (but very welcome) surprise
Posted 1 week ago
Fab product, high quality and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellebt service and quality although a bit on the expensive side
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good company.
Delivery as promised. On time and beautifully packed.
Second time I’ve bought pictures from King & McGraw.
Highly recommend them.
Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
It took a while to order and arrive but it was worth the wait. I love my Rothko print. The frame, mount and quality of the picture is excellent. I’m really pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended, I've ordered several times
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic prints to complement every room in the house
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely print well framed and really helpful polite customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent web site with a wide selection of prints on offer. The delivery was on time and the prints were well packaged to avoid damage.
The quality of both prints ordered was excellent a we will be definable using King and McGaw again.
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw are one of the rare companies that are invested in their customers. They have a fantastic range of affordable art and their expertise advise has been a great help to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service- my parcel was delivered to wrong address by Parcel Force and they were able to track it down for me.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the picture for my husband’s birthday and it is now hanging in our lounge. It is worth every penny. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Print was expertly packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and really high quality print. Absolutely made up
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with our Barbara Hepworth print.......beautifully framed well packaged and arrived on time.
Would not hesitate to recommend and hope we can use you again.
Easy ordering from your website .
Posted 1 week ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.87 based on 4,305 reviews