King & McGaw Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,269 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Visit Website

Phone:
02033724865

Email:
customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:
King & McGaw at Heal's
196 Tottenham Court Rd

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate King & McGaw ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nicholas Witney
Verified Buyer
"Thanks to excellent website and careful packaging, what I received was exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful phone and email assistance.Very reliable delivery and would recommend the company to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a few prints delivered well packaged within a very firm container and also a lovely Framed and mounted print, which was extremely well packaged. Arrived safely and within the time frame promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great picture quality, however I would prefer a sturdier frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow! The quality of the Basquiat print FAR exceeded my expectations. I’ll be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola Middleton
Verified Buyer
"Exceedingly happy with the service. Both paintings arrived super quick and the framing was very professional and the screws and fixtures were of very high quality. All in all, ten out of ten. And excellent value for money too. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picture arrived on stated date in perfect condition. Love It"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Olivia Law
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service. Quick turnaround. Good quality print and frame. Would recommend and will buy from King and McGaw again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Ballam
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the prompt service and really good quality print and frame. It’s been given the thumbs up by my four year old grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aileen Michie
Verified Buyer
"Canvas was exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Having made several purchases earlier I ordered with confidence. Quality of prints, excellent colour and chic but classic framing did not disappoint on this occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jeffrey Woodham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Horrell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of artwork, beautifully framed and extremely good biodegradable packaging. Not sure I’d bother looking elsewhere for artwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the fact the website is so easy to use, you click on what you want, then delivered, beautifully packaged so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ronnie Morrow
Verified Reviewer
"Only came across King & McGraw a few weeks ago. Was so pleased with my original purchase that I have been back twice since. Quality, packaging, workmanship, delivery and choice are all first class. Would happily recommend to anyone who is in the market for affordable art."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ruth Mcdowall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality of print and frame. Kept me in touch regarding order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham Dingle
Verified Buyer
"Quality throughout. Framing, packaging & an extremely good selection to chose from. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray Mummery
Verified Buyer
"The prints we bought are in beautiful bright colours. Delivery was prompt and the packaging was excellent. We will be buying more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynn Steel
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the selection available to me. The prints were good quality and great value. Fast delivery made it possible for me to hang my prints within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.84 based on 2,269 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This