King & McGaw Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
4.9
Based on 5,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect after care Service Great product The lady in customer care went 100% out of her way to sort out a delivery issue that wasn’t even their fault and resent my entire order at their own company’s expense without making me feel bad. Cannot be me more impressed in every way! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality prints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service.... Picture print well protected and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved my framed prints when they arrived, look amazing up on my new decorated walls. They were delivered when they said they would and packaged perfectly. Have bought a couple more since my first order and look forward to buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb collection, high quality prints & well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service. I had a slight issue and they sorted everything and swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the fifth print I have ordered and I'm delighted with all of them. The quality is excellent and very good value. The prints arrive perfectly packaged and ready to hang. I now have a wall with an interesting mix of styles and subject matter which are an enhancement to an otherwise plain room. I will certainly be ordering more prints for other walls!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful print, great delivery and service. Missed the ‘customise your frame’ button and may have changed my order but really pleased with it all the same. Would be good to have a non-reflective glass option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of prints, quality frames and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my framed Lowry print this morning and I’m thrilled to bits with it. Quick delivery , beautifully packed and ready to hang. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product,well packaged all ready for hanging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect customer service. Picture stunning , beautifully wrapped and delivered as said on date and time . Am using this company again next month. Thank you King &McGaw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent range of artwork, easy to navigate website, brilliant quality of prints and framing, good value and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with Print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Our chosen art was delivered quickly and packed brilliantly to protect it. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of artwork. Arrived on time - expert framing and mount. Thrilled with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered a picture. Very impressed with the framing. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m afraid the quality of the print was very poor. Compared to the version in his book it was blurry, lacked detail and contrast. Very disappointing as my previous K&M purchases have been of much better quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Conor, many thanks for taking the time to review your recent purchase. We are very sorry that you are disappointed with the quality of the print. You are welcome to return this to us for a full refund. In the meantime, we will review the file that we hold of this particular image to check the quality. Kind regards, Marie.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.9 based on 5,369 reviews