Kettell Windows Reviews

4.91 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Superb from start to finish, well please with our new front door thanks everyone at Kettell Windows
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased to hear that the new door is great! Thank you for your custom & for choosing Kettell.
Posted 5 months ago
We bought our front door from Kettell Windows and it’s just what we had hoped for and more. Fitted on time and great customer service, not to mention an even better price! Local business also which is what drew us in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Louise for your review. We thank you for choosing Kettell & always love to hear people are actively choosing to shop local! Kind regards Lisa Kettell
Posted 5 months ago
Ketell were professional and customer-centric throughout the whole process of choosing the doors and blinds through to installation and after-care. Even on the day of installing every little detail was taken care of including ensuring the doors were gleaming and that I was happy on how to work the new integrated blinds. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Sara for the great review! We hope that the door & blinds have been put to great use over these last few weeks of summer! Kind regards Lisa Kettell
Posted 5 months ago
From consult to installation,all staff very courteous & professional. Reasonably priced. Aftercare excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is always great to do work in our local area & make home improvements that customers are really happy with. Thank you for choosing Kettell & we hope you continue to enjoy your windows & door for years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
I live in an old semi detached house and although the window frames still have some life in them, I needed new units for my conservatory and bedroom windows. I can not recommend Kettel windows highly enough. They were professional from start to finish and I am so happy with the service they provided for such a reasonable cost. I would definitely use them in the future and I will be recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you Kettel windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Lindsay for the review. We are glad the replacement units have updated your home & windows & mean that you can enjoy those spaces more.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was spot on. John was so helpfully and was full of knowledge. Price was competitive and you know you will get a great service and a locally family run business means quality we found.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fitted two windows to our bungalow. Initial salesperson very knowledgeable & at installation Andy the fitter was very efficient, no mess and finished off very neatly. Good price for the quality. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We hope the windows have made a difference to your rooms & home.
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend Kettle Windows for their excellent service, competitive quotation, friendly and hardworking team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot to all at Kettell
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend Kettle windows for their excellent service, competitive prices, friendly and hard working team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a 5 Star review! We strive to offer this level of service to all our customers & it feels great to deliver!
Posted 6 months ago
Supply me with windows, doors & sundries. Excellent & prompt service with good industry knowledge. Very helpful when dealing with queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Gary. An extra cup of coffee next time you're in!!
Posted 6 months ago
Kettell windows were instantly our first choice to fit a new conservatory after we met with John who instantly made us feel comfortable and at ease with the design ideas. They have been incredible throughout the build from start to finish and have created a brilliant space for our two young children to play in. Kettell Windows have been so friendly and have continued to be available whenever needed. They have kept us in the loop throughout and delivered an incredible service. Thank you so much for everything you have done we have a beautiful new conservatory that our children and ourselves can enjoy everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure to read this review. With a young family ourselves & renovation plans to increase our family space it is wonderful to hear that we have achieved that for another family & made a difference to your everyday way of living. Thank you so much for choosing Kettell!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and great result, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review! Jonathan from our office helped on your install & got first hand experience of what our fitting teams deliver for our customers & how hard they work so the praise is very much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
A local family run business supplying and installing high-end products with strong customer focus. Kettell Windows has a professional operation and a well stocked showroom to assist with the design process. The aftercare service has been very positive, a few minor niggles post installation were quickly rectified by Kettell without question. Overall I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality windows and the staff where super friendly and helpful. Amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company to deal with.great showroom and customer service.very user friendly website and prompt response from all staff.dean who fitted our door is excellent at his job and a realy friendly man.would recommend your company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with Kettell & the Installation. It really was a pleasure to provide you with a new front door & we think it is great that you choose something that mixes classic styling with a contemporary edge!
Posted 6 months ago
Visited promptly and clearly indicated and kept to timetable of work. The installer was efficient and tidy and I am delighted with the finished result.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service from start to finish. Offered the best price and their showroom was a great bonus to see examples of the kind of thing we were getting. Would highly recommend visiting the showroom. Will come back if we need any more windows or doors doing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have come back to Kettell for a second time as very friendly, personable and efficient family business. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Could not have been more professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company, very professional. I was very impressed how tidying the fitters was, they did a brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.91 based on 131 reviews