Kettell Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 6th September 2021
A Wright
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 6th September 2021
A Wright
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 6th September 2021
A Wright
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 6th September 2021
M Symcox
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Mr & Mrs Malton
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Mr Barker
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mr & Mrs Duncan
146
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with all aspects of the work carried out and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends and neighbours.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Malton for taking the time to leave this lovely feedback! We're so happy to hear that you're incredibly pleased with how the installation went, as we love hearing back from our customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, a good job very well done, they left everything very tidy. Result extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Johnson for this lovely review! We're always eager to hear our customers' opinions on how things have gone, especially when it is so positive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just had a uPVC patio door fitted by Kettell Windows and am delighted with it. Actually, this is the second time I have bought a product from Kettell Windows and on both occasions the whole process from ordering, then site measurement and finally installation was carried out by very courteous and professional staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Kettell Windows to other prospective customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Fox for this 5-star review, and for your repeat business! We always love to see returning customers, and hear how well the first installation went. We'll definitely pass this feedback on to the rest of the team. We hope you're enjoying your new patio doors!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been a pleasure to buy windows and doors for our bungalow refurbishment project from this friendly family run business. The products Kettell have supplied and fitted are of the highest quality, backed by comprehensive manufacturers guarantee's and were very competitively priced. Advice, guidance and product knowledge from all members of the team, from their showroom and fitters was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and the work was completed exactly as planned, leaving the site clean and tidy. A***** and recommended highly. Thanks one and all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Colliss for taking the time to leave this absolutely incredible review! We will definitely pass this on to the entire team, who will be so thrilled to hear this. We always love to hear such detailed feedback, and how happy our customers are with the installation. We hope the bungalow refurbishment is coming along smoothly, and that you'll enjoy the new windows and doors for many years to come!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have had a front door and patio french doors installed by Kettell Windows. The front door was a complex job involving removing an internal door, putting a new concrete floor in and plastering walls aswel as fitting a new front door. Darren did a great job and the result meets all expectations. The patio door was more straightforward but well fitted again with no issues. For both installations the work was completed and meets expectations. The Kettell team were very tidy and communicated well in terms of what needed doing and how they were were going to approach it.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Barker for this 5-star review! We always love to hear our customer's opinions on how a job went, and we're so happy you think it went so well. We'll definitely pass this on to Darren and the rest of the team, and we hope you're enjoying your new doors!
Posted 1 month ago
A 100% hassle free process from start to finish. Delighted with the quality of the porch and the attentiveness of all the staff. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Money, for this 5-star review! We'll pass this on to our staff, who will be so pleased to hear this. We hope you're enjoying the porch, and will do for many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a new front & back door fitted Extremely pleased with both doors. All staff are professional and friendly. The door fitter turned up pn time and everything was left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Kettell and I would definitely use them again.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ms Symcox for this brilliant feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new doors, and we're very happy that you're so pleased with how the job went!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute pleasure dealing with Kettell Windows for our new front door. We are over the moon with the Solidor they supplied and fitted. Also their attention to detail and quality workmanship was second to none. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to friends or family. They’ve got a good selection of choices in their showroom too, so well worth a visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Molloy for this feedback! We love to hear how our customer feels an instillation has gone, and we're very pleased that you're incredibly happy with it. We hope you're enjoying your new front door, and will do for many years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our installation. Great service and staff.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th August 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Duncan for this 5-star review! We will definitely pass this on to the team, who will be very happy to hear this!
Posted 1 month ago
We recently had a front door and bifold supplied and fitted by Kettell Windows. The whole experience from initial visit to the showroom to completion was nigh on perfect. No hard sell or sales tactics, just good advice and then a thorough survey followed by expert fitting. The results are superb. Plaudits go to to all at Kettell including the very helpful, friendly office staff. Many thanks go to this exemplary local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Russ for this incredible feedback and review! We will definitely pass this on to our team, who will be happy to hear this. We always love to hear how things have gone. We hope you're enjoying your new front door and bi-fold!
Posted 1 month ago
I am so delighted with my windows, stunning job. You have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ms Caskey-Jones for this wonderful review! We always love to hear how our customers feel the job has gone, and we are so happy you're so pleased. We hope you enjoy your windows for many years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from all involved with Kettell windows. Managed to get a great price, installed when I needed and to a great quality. Every time I have used kettell windows I’ve never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Ineson for this wonderful review, and your repeat business! We're so pleased you're so happy with how the installation has gone, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional from start to finish. Highly recommended
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Yates for this lovely feedback! The new doors look great, and we hope you enjoy them for many years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with windows and doors purchased installation went realy well Very friendly team of men who introduced them self's would definitely recommend this company to others who are thinking on new windows and doors .
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 7th July 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 7th July 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Hirons for this incredible feedback! We'll be sure to pass this on to the fitters, who will be pleased to hear that you're so happy with the service we provided. We hope you're enjoying your new windows and doors!
Posted 2 months ago
Our new front door looks amazing. The installer turned up on the arranged date and time and fitted the door. Glad we chose Kettell. All the best to the team.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Andy for this fantastic feedback, and taking the time to leave us a review! We're hope you're enjoying your new front door, and we'll pass this feedback on to our fitter and the rest of the team!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful throughout the sales, preparation and fitting processes. It was evident throughout that the firm and their staff were very reliable and wanted to deliver a high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Milner for this 5-star feedback! We are committed to high quality service for our customers, and we're so pleased you're very happy with the service you received.
Posted 2 months ago
great price great quality great service used kettle windows in the past and recommended them to are neighbors who also used them .John & the team keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Burton for this lovely feedback. We'll be sure to pass this on to John and the rest of the team, who will be thrilled to hear this. Customer service is our top priority so we are always so happy to hear how things have gone!
Posted 2 months ago
An outstanding job. Workmen very hard working and good at their job. The installation has made such a difference to the appearance of my house. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mrs Buckenham for this 5* feedback! We'll definitely pass this on to the fitters, who will be just as pleased to hear that you're very happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a new composite front door to replace a tired old wooden one. The whole process was trouble free from the visit to the showroom to the actual fitting. Good communication from Kettel who are a local family run company and the fitting was carried out to a high standard.and followed by a courtesy call to ensure we were satisfied. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Breen for this wonderful review! We always love to hear how our customers feel the job went, and we're so pleased you are incredibly happy with it. We hope you're enjoying your new door, and will do for many years to come!
Posted 3 months ago
Having had new doors fitted front & rear, we returned to Kettell Windows for new windows. The service was excellent throughout (sales, customer service & installation) and would thoroughly recommend them.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr Brant for this 5-star review and your repeat business! We hope you'll enjoy your new windows for many years to come, and we're pleased you're so happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul and Carl arrived on time, very professional and competent. They got straight on with the job and cleared up at the end of the work. We were very pleased with the finished result. Sonia Orme
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Orme for this lovely review! We will be sure to pass this on to Paul and Carl, who will be happy to hear you're so pleased with the service you received.
Posted 3 months ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.92 based on 247 reviews