Kettell Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Mr Anderson
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Mr & Mrs Webster
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely simple to deal with from initial quote / order through to fitting. Very happy with the result and with the service received.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, the door looks great!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good doors, well fitted and personable company personnel
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with the service we have received from Kettell Windows. From our very first enquiry to the fitting and final clean up, everything has been dealt with in a professional manner. We were especially impressed with the quality of workmanship displayed by the fitters, Will and Andy, the attention to detail and the care taken to ensure minimal damage to both the interior and exterior surfaces.
Posted 1 week ago
Having had a new back door fitted by Kettell Windows last year, we were straight back for a new front door. Excellent showroom service, fitter was excellent and efficient. New windows next.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb doors, well worth the wait and money, fitter did a great job, thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
We used this company many times and always happy this the result. Recommend to everybody.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic company very friendly and the fixers ben and will were brillant from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent windows, service and installation !
Even in these troubled times of Covid, at every stage of the project we felt safe and protected.
Sales - (Steve) Helpful and knowledgeable (even with us changing a couple of things after the quote)
Admin - (Lisa & Jayne) Always friendly and helpful, accurate timescales and always with follow up emails. The installation date was kept and the work finished on time,
Installation - What can I say ? Darren and Will were brilliant, as un-intrusive as was possible, worked liked dogs all day, with skill and humour, and finished with a highly impressive clean up, all with Covid-safe standards !
The windows are of excellent quality and finish and such an improvement to the house.
Value for money and well worth considering over the big national companies who are overpriced IMO, have pushy sales, too many 'special offers' and have too many multiple points of contact who dont make any effort to know you and what you wanted.
Kettel Windows / Quorn Conservatories have my fullest recommendation.
Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! The current climate certainly makes what we do a little more difficult. But, when we get customers like yourselves & feedback like this we are motivated more than ever to keep going!
Thank you again, Lisa Kettell
Posted 1 month ago
Excellence company to have new windows and doors from. Well informed about the windows and door types and a fantastic price. The men doing the installation were brilliant. Very hard working, friendly and tidy. Thoroughly impressed. Love our new windows and doors. Thank you so much.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service & quality finish.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Kettell were very helpful from day one with the refurbishment of our ageing conservatory. The fitters were brilliant! They worked tirelessly, cleaned up religiously and were very professional. We can not speak highly enough of our experience and the quality of the work. We are definitely recommending Kettell to friends and neighbours.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the moment we walked into the showroom to the completed installation
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the quality ,service and installation-a family firm with a deserved excellent reputation.
Glad i found them !
Posted 3 months ago
we had wanted bi fold doors for sometime but couldn’t initially find the right company. Kettell Windows reviews were excellent so we visited the showroom and were very impressed with the product and salesman. Their quote wasn’t the cheapest and there was a long wait to have them fitted but it was worth it the the doors and fitters were excellent. We also had two blown fan lights replaced in our conservatory and a replacement window for the garage. Everything has been completed to our satisfaction and we recommend them to anyone.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, great quality and great efficient staff. Defiantly would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
We asked Kettell windows to quote us for a large bifold, front door and 4 windows. Along with other quotes, Kettel were very reasonably priced.

Upon work starting the job was done efficiently, professionally and to a very high standard. The fitters kept the site clean and tidy.

The finished job is amazing and we couldn't be happier. We just need to get the window key for of of the windows (the only thing that was missed)

Absolutely fantastic job.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Fitted when planned. Very tidy installation.Fitters were hard working and did a good clean and tidy job and cleaned up afterwards.Really pleased with the end result
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company from initial enquiry right through to installation. Very professional, quality products and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review and thanks for your patience through the COVID lockdown. We're very happy that you're pleased with the results.
Posted 6 months ago
They were fantastic fitting the front and back doors excellent fitter Ben was very good every think was cleaned up afterwards very satisfied all aspects of doing the job
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 20th August 2020 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, the doors look amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient in planning, fitters polite and tidy in their work and very happy with the final result.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're very glad that you're happy with your experience with us.
Posted 6 months ago
From initial enquiry to completed installation, cannot fault any aspect of the service, information, communication and advice from Kettell Windows.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.92 based on 198 reviews