Kettell Windows Reviews

4.91 Rating 151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the start to finish, we have been so pleased with Kettell windows. They are extremely helpful, professional and never pushy. We are so pleased with the finished new door. We were recommended Kettle windows and would definitely recommend them ourselves.
Posted 1 month ago
Now almost a year and we are still admiring our Kettell Conservatory whether we are actually sitting in it or looking at it from down our garden. Because of Steve's expertise initially we have a room which ticks all the boxes for us. How lucky we were (as newcomers to Quorn) to hear of Kettells and act on it. Please pass this on to your staff who were all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only have had the door fitted today so can’t comment on the longevity of it but the fitter did a fantastic job. Very efficient and cleaned up meticulously after himself! Door feels solid and well installed. I know that if i did have any issues in the future then Kettell will look after me. Great family company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We had 4 Windows replaced and a French door fitted where previously we had a window this entailed cutting the brickwork out to make the doorway. We were expecting dust & mess & some finishing off ourselves to do. Surprised to find a perfect job & no mess, inside wall plastered Perfect job very pleased. We also had a new front door fitted, when this had been done previously by another company they damaged some brickwork. Kettells replaced the Front Door & the broken bricks another Perfect Job, I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. Mr & Mrs Singer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The workmanship is excellent, & the staff are very pleasant to have around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience when purchased at your showroom.Excellent product, And competant and satisfactory installation,Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bettany We have just had a porch fitted by Kettell and are about to have windows and door fitted I cannot praise them enough the work was done to a high standard and the customer service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and futters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer service. Very pleased with the install and managed to fit us in at short notice after a cancellation. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, not pushy at any point. Decent price, installation team were spot on. Worked well, cleared away all mess etc at end of each working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and price !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Garry and his colleague came on time and fixed the problem within 20 minutes. Garry put things in place before going away. He also explained well what he did to repair the balcony door so I was informed of what the problem was and how he fixed it. What I found amazing is that they knew what the problem was just by me explaining over the phone. This shows they know their stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional good & tidy installation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great to be able to visit the showroom and see all the different doors. Lisa and Jon were so knowledgeable and their advice was really appreciated. Andy who fitted the door did an absolutely fabulous job and we are really happy with our new door. All the staff were very professional and we would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service from start to finish. Tidy workman hassle free, the new doors look great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Kettell Windows. In these uncertain times your custom and support help’s to keep us going & I have been sharing the great reviews across our team.
As enquiries decline the power of recommendation has never been so strong, so I reach out to ask if you can take the time to place further reviews. Google is the No.1 review site that allows new customers to see our company details in an online search, so if you could leave a review here it would great. If you can’t then our Facebook page is available & if you can a review on both would be amazing!!!
Thank you in advance & we wish you to stay safe & well.
All at Kettell Windows

Google review link: https://g.page/kettellwindows/review?rc
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/KettellWindows/
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient from quotation to completion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from enquiry to the doors and windows being fitted. Polite and friendly fitters who have done a superb job! Yes are very happy with the quality and service we have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great job done, very clean and tidy,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.91 based on 151 reviews