Kettell Windows Reviews

4.9 Rating 349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
4.9
Based on 349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
8 new windows and 2 doors fitted. Extremely happy with it all. Great products. Professional and polite fitters. Can't fault Kettell.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 23rd February 2022 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a great review! We think the door looks great, especially the glass in the top box & the bumble bee knocker! We know you will also be warmer & more secure to boot! Thank you for choosing Kettell.
Posted 3 months ago
We already had all of our windows replaced by Kettell, so when we needed to have our old front door replaced we had no hesitation in contacting Kettell again. Being able to discuss our requirements without feeling any pressure to decide until we were sure what we wanted was important to us, and Kettell provided this service on both occasions. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I recently had a total of 7 windows and 2 external doors installed by Kettell Windows in my Edwardian terraced house. It was a big complex job including two big bay windows and removal of old casement window frames. The quality and care of the installation were astonishing. The workmen created as little fuss as possible and took enormous pride in getting the smallest details perfect. The windows have transformed my house, with their excellent sound-proofing and insulation. A massive thank you to all who were involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a new door and windows,very prompt response, and fitted within days.Couldnt ask for better service, excellent, well recommend.and local too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a new door and windows,very prompt response, and fitted within days.Couldnt ask for better service, excellent, well recommend.and local too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our new replacement window, supplied and fitted by Kettell Windows, was expertly treated from quotation to completion. All of the staff involved were friendly and helpful to ensure mutual timescales were arranged and carried out as agreed. The workmanship and finish were carefully treated and we are very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From initial consultation to completion was faultless. I had two new doors fitted and can say that the end result is way above what I had in mind. Fitter worked in a very clean and tidy manner and has fitted superior products making the property appear to have an uplift The doors are very high quality as are the locks and keys . All in all great stress free service and would wholly recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks to the Kettell Team! Very professional from ordering to installation! Ben, did a fantastic job! We had some challenges with the existing door trims on the brickwork, but the end result was fantastic! Thanks Again! Mr Pearce
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top class job by Darren and Will the two fitters, really nice family business to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service and fitting were to a high standard, very happy with the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and professional throughout. The fitting was done ahead than scheduled, so we are able to enjoy the view sooner. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service Great window Great installer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great organisation, little bit pricey but well worth it. Fitters very good and considerate. Would recommend again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All windows and doors including patio door in our detached house replaced in 2.5 days. Very pleased and have received compliments from the neighbours. Has brightened up our hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services from initial sales consultation through to installation and after sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently had 4 windows fitted and we couldn’t be happier with the sales process, product, fitting and after sales service. At the sale stage we received a reasonable one time quote, there was no pressure to sign to get further discounts, just an up front actual cost. We were shown the product and was provided with relevant technical details. We had to wait for fitting as the company were busy but we were kept informed of dates and were actually contacted sooner than expected due to a cancellation. At fitting both gentlemen removed shoes on entering the house and laid dust sheets. Care was taken at removing the old windows and care and attention was taken at fitting the new. 3 days were allocated to fit 4 windows and the finish was to a very high standard. Trim and silicone finishes were faultless. We did find a very slight draft in one window some days after but after a call a visit was arranged immediately and again care and attention was taken. Nothing was too much trouble in identifying where the slight air leak was. It was found and with some realignment it was sorted. We honestly couldn’t be happier with the windows or service provided and at a very competitive price. We will not hesitate to use Kettell windows again and have already recommended to friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality door. Professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were sooo impressed with the professionalism from this company, we are delighted with the workmanship and love our new front door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation on time and to a great standard. Good communication at all times, very friendly company. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kettell Windows have installed doors and windows at my last two houses. Their prices are competitive and their delivery timely. The goods are of good quality. The installers are competent and respectful, and they always clear up afterwards. The finished job is very good, and I have been very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional and perfect installation of my new patio doors. You left no mess and the product is fantastic quality. I will recommend you to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.93 based on 349 reviews