Kettell Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr & Mrs Harding
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr & Mrs Harding
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr & Mrs Harding
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr & Mrs Harding
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr & Mrs Solomons
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
A
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 30th October 2021
Mrs Nurse
160
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From visiting the Show Room, ordering the windows through to installation I cannot fault Kettell Windows. We were kept informed every step of the way. The fitters Andy, Carl and Reece work to a very high standard. Thank you my New Windows and Front door have transformed the look of our house.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being such wonderful customers. We appreciate the patience due to the long lead times. We agree the install looks great & our team really do take pride in their work. We have passed on your comments to them. You will be a lot warmed this winter too! Many thanks All at Kettell Windows
Posted 1 week ago
fitters were very efficient and ensured they thoroughly cleaned up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very pleased with installation would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
High quality service installing a high quality product. Fitters we’re cooperative, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service engineer was very good and organised cleared all his mess up including hoovered . Also kept within the COVID-19 regulations
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kettell was recommended to us and we are so pleased to have used them. Great experience from start to finish and absolutely delighted with the outcome. The care, attention and professionalism of our fitters was second to none. If you are looking to have your doors/windows replaced, save yourself the time, bother and hassle and just go straight to Kettell. I have no hesitation in recommending them and my parents are having their windows replaced by them in the New Year!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5 star review. We are delighted you are pleased with your experience with Kettell and we look forward to working on your parents property
Posted 2 days ago
Generally,we are happy,but I am a but disappointed because with the order no one helped us decide the colour for the frame to the door because it couldve looked better. I think you should help clients with picking the colours or at least give a suggestion.
Kettell Windows 4 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely will take the comments on board. We always hope that the door designer, showroom samples & swatches are sufficient in showing what a Solidor will look like. But we do agree there is a lot of choice so we can definitely look at sharing more of the options with customers of the future. Lisa Kettell
Posted 2 days ago
I was so impressed with Kettell windows from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble from planning to fitting. I felt really listened to and the company were so keen to deliver the windows I would be really happy with. The fitting team did such a great job on the fit and were so clean and tidy. I would wholeheartedly recommend Kettell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We're so glad you're pleased with the service you received and your new windows look fantastic!
Posted 2 days ago
Everyone involved in the surveying installation and administrative service provided was first class in every way. Helpful, friendly and very professional. Many thanks to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback, we're so glad you are pleased with the installation and the service you have reccieved!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful business. The fitters are always very helpful and considerate. Good quality windows, fitted well at a value for money price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for returning to Kettell Windows for further work. We are so pleased to hear that the same level of service was achieved & you are happy with the outcome. Lisa Kettell
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job and professional service.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback & the Picture! Lisa Kettell
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product & Service. the fitter was extremely good at his job, a very clean and efficient worker
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We agree that the Ludlow Solidor is a fantastic looking door & the glass design chosen really sets it off! We hope you enjoy your door for many years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
From the very first contact, Kettell Windows was Polite, Professional and incredibly friendly Family run business. Their work ethic is something that is rare to find these days. The repair team was excellent, clean very polite and considerate. I was kept fully updated about their progress and I'm delighted with the result. I would recommend Kettell Windows to anyone who is looking for Value for Money and Great Workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you too for your patience & acceptance of the long leads times as a result of Covid 19. We are very thankful for customers such as yourselves. We wish you well with the property. Lisa Kettell
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable salesman, faster delivery than expected and installed in half a day with a minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're so glad we were able to fit ahead of schedule and we're thrilled you are pleased with the installation
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time I have used Kettell Windows. As ever, the prices are competitive, they arrive when they say they will, their fitters are friendly and professional leaving everything clean and tidy. Most importantly, either on the phone or by email, you always get helpful, polite and friendly advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so glad you are pleased with the work and customer service you received!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my front door , fitted with professionalism, the French Grey was a great choice …. Thank you ….
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mrs Nurse for taking the time to leave such a great review! We're so glad you're pleased with the door and the service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The most professional and competent people I have worked with so far. The workmen are excellent at their job. Everything was left neat and tidy you wouldn’t guess there were works going on, only left with lovely doors and windows :)
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021 Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!We will pass your feedback onto the installers who worked on your property. We're so glad you are pleased with the service you have received!
Posted 1 month ago
We have had a new front door fitted by Kettell Windows. Our dealings with the company were very good and our enquiries were dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner. We are very pleased the door. There were a couple of issues with it but these were dealt with swiftly by the after sales team.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Fallows for this wonderful review! We're so glad you're pleased with the door! We pride ourselves on our aftercare as well as our fitting and we are glad you are happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
We had excellent service from ordering to installation. Our installer was very professional, and we are very impressed with the finished installation. The finishing is excellent, and we will be using Kettell again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Richardson for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the service you have received and we look forward to working with you on your future home improvements projects!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr & Mrs Salt for this 5 star review! We're so glad you are pleased with the service you have received!
Posted 1 month ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.92 based on 272 reviews