Kathryns Reviews

4.88 Rating 219 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got some beautiful bargains for my granddaughter! Very quick delivery too! Will be shopping here again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, were glad you love your new pieces and look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, were glad you love your new pieces and look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery clothes beautifull not sure about delivery charge but have purchased twiced and will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team. We feel our postage is very competitive and are always looking to provide the best service possible
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thankyou for such prompt service luv the trousers exactly as described just waiting for my grandson to try them on 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls are always lovely happy to help and have time for you when your in the shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product and fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve had quite a few items from Kathryns and everything has always been amazing quality & the service is brilliant too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is excellent, will definitely be ordering again from here clothing is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keep delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really good experience. Lots of communication which meant great service - definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Simon for the quick delivery clothes fitted perfectly best place to buy designer kids clothes great choice great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and amazing delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick service and quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a few things lately 10/10 service can’t recommend enough thank u x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been shopping with Kathryn's for a while and I have to say their customer service is impeccable!!! Especially Simon who is always happy to help. They stock some some lovely high quality items. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, we will pass this onto the team, look forward to seeing you soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
My experience was superb with Kathryns!!!!she truly went the extra mile and was so so helpful !will definitely come back again !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Kathryns so so helpful specially Simon always makes you feel welcome and can’t do enough for you the best designer shop in Liverpool for children 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful good customer service and nothing is to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.88 based on 219 reviews