Jules B Reviews

4.85 Rating 5,186 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Jules B Reviews | 27th October 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 25th October 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 4th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 7th November 2019
savalasmodels
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 8th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 10th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 16th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jules B is always very prompt and I have no complaints about the service.
Posted 4 days ago
Administration of the order was good, did take a few days to arrive but under circumstances was fine
Posted 5 days ago
Perfectly fine but did n't go the extra mile in making purchase special ie an attractive card, a free pack of earring backs or even a dutch biscuit (which came with my coffee machine necessities )in other words I did n't feel particularly valued as a customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes happy with the product, slightly big, but not an issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt refund on a previous return. Positive experience with timely deliveries. Good service would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery process was quick and easy as was the returns process, very happy with there customer service team after I had spoke with them regarding my return.
Posted 1 week ago
Came quickly well packaged. However I want to know what I am buying and the online picture of the top I have returned was a misrepresentation of the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules website was easy to navigate and user friendly.
Sadly fake cloths are sold on the site.
I think Jules should warn the sellers or the companies selling fake things on the site would make customers leave the site.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and great selection and have size 3
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast postage at this difficult time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and responsive service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly
Much smaller than usual grizas
Sizing material a bit thin not as
Thick as last years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery very good but when it comes to payment on your site I have to put my details in every time.
I have been a customer for many
Years and lately I have had this
Difficulty paying.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered questions on sizing quickly and helpfully
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered t-shirt received it two days later but ordered Geox trainers which took a week
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the range of fashion items they have on offer, both in their shops and online. They have some very stylish clothes that are often more classy and unusual. even a bit quirky sometimes, which are difficult to find on the high street.

And they are have a very good online service.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice selection. Cheap delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The website can be difficult at times or it might be my iPad not sure! Free P&p was nice although due to these odd times it took a while to arrive. Packed well and wasn’t creased.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product , great delivery and bought it in the Sale! A small card on top of the purse thanking me for my order from Jules B would have made it even better.
Posted 1 month ago
Dependable and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules B is rated 4.85 based on 5,186 reviews