Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always prompt delivery of quality goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Very much like merchandise on offer. .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivered to monaco very
Quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought product as a gift for my grandson and he tells me its a good fit and as a first time customer I was very happy with ease of using website and speed of delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Item priced competitively and received as per agreed / paid for timescales but communication/updates as part of the process lacking
Posted 1 month ago
Not very pleased with items. But service very good as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and beautiful tie.

Would have been helpful to have a picture of the glitter strip on the tie which would have shown a true representation of the tie.
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use good quality stylish garments great discounts excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Jules B unfortunately the product did not come packaged as nicely as if you buy direct from Holland Cooper but it was ten per cent cheaper so maybe that balances it out.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules b first time of been on line but very impressed with the quickness and very great packaging why I haven't rated the fit is it a Christmas present
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Jules B several times and have always been happy with their service. The coat arrived beautifully wrapped.
The coat fits true to size.
Posted 1 month ago
Did not get an email response from Jules B prior to purchasing an item. I sent 3 emails and in the end I had to phone. When I did phone the response was good and some of my questions were resolved. Quick delivery which is always great from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price & quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Jules excellent service. Prompt and in this case, free next day delivery and as I sadly had to return the item, prompt refund too.
Posted 1 month ago
Well backpack is amazing but the reserve it was not in good condition
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery good shopping experience
Posted 2 months ago
Great speedy service but packaging was an issue. It was pouring down with rain when it was delivered. The outer packaging was cardboard and inner packaging was paper. Postman left it on my doorstep and I received 2 soaking wet shirts. Maybe an idea to cover boxes in something waterproof.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery, great packaging, the bracelet is gorgeous too.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and also so efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. Always one of my first go to s.
Posted 2 months ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,189 reviews