Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,206 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on a Friday evening, with “next day delivery” arrived Wednesday!!
Posted 2 days ago
The order n.JB698385 is not arrived.
I have sent many emails but have not received a reply. The tracking number no work.
Posted 1 week ago
Was sent the wrong trousers which were damaged,I returned the trousers requesting my original order be sent.I then got an email saying a refund had been made,this was sent with no explanation of why my order wasn’t forthcoming or any apology.
Posted 4 weeks ago
AFTER 12 DAYS I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE OVERCOAT. I DONT HAVE ANY NEWS
Posted 1 month ago
They sent the wrong size
Posted 1 month ago
I did not get any tracking information and still waiting for my parcel.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor service. Ordered three shirts online, received confirmation of the order and they took the full payment for the three shirts.
I was then notified that two of the shirts were not available.
Online site was obviously not updated.
Annoying for customers.
Upside, I am very happy with the one shirt I received.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered diffuser gift box for my best friend. Special ordered from Jules B because I needed next day and I trusted them. Because reviews was very good. I reserved next day completely fine. But.. Bamboo reeds was missing!!! unbelievable you paying for next day delivery but half order coming. I had to buy something different.
P. S. I reserved bamboo reeds on Tuesday. After 3 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes excellent customer service terrible
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my order and I have had misleading / in correct info from customer services e mail response . Neither have I received a refund as e mail and account section states .....
I work in customer service and I know how important these surveys are . I don’t like to give a bad review but all I can say is I am very disappointed with my first experience of using you .
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received the coat yet
Posted 5 months ago
Damaged goods and bad customer service
Posted 6 months ago
First order refunded no explanation so ordered again on next day delivery, not received, called customer services & not been despatched. Poor service, poor communication
Posted 7 months ago
I haven't reviewed my order...
Posted 7 months ago
Had to return the dress, this is a very short dress and not like the description a midi dress.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery easy returns good choice
Posted 8 months ago
They did not make me happy!
Posted 8 months ago
THEY DIDN'T
Posted 8 months ago
didn’t recieve product
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered these boots on the 10th December and they still have not arrived and I’ve received no response to my emails
Posted 1 year ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,206 reviews