Jules B Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,778 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Ordered these boots on the 10th December and they still have not arrived and I’ve received no response to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication is very slow. 4 days to answer an email. I chanced size but I‘m still waiting for someone that explain me how to proceed. No good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i still havent recieved the dress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid next day did not arrive then had to order same top again and pay more for sat delivery. Waste of money. And had to wait around for a parcel that was not expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin sehr enttäuscht.. Die Bestellung war unvollständig und jetzt wird mir auch noch vorgeworfen, dass der Artikel angeblich erst nach Erhalt verschwunden ist, da die Box keine Beschädigungen aufweist. Seine Kunden so zu behandeln vor allem wenn sie für knapp 600€ bestellen, ist meiner Meinung nach eine Frechheit. Ein Glück habe ich mit PayPal bezahlt. Ich möchte noch anmerken, dass ich kurz vor Blackfriday bestellt habe und aufgrund des hohen Bestellaufkommens möglicherweise ein Fehler beim Versand unterlaufen ist, was natürlich mal passieren kann. Aber wie man seine Kunden so behandeln kann, ist für mich fraglich. Werde hier mit Sicherheit nie wieder bestellen!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returns Not Accepted I had a really bad experience with Jules B. I bought an item that was too small. I sent the item back after 3 days of receiving. I sent the item back and they would not accept the return and sent it back to me. Please make sure you order the correct size because you will not be able to return your items if they don't fit. They use every excuse under the sun why they shouldn't accept the return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wrong boots were sent so not a happy customer then had to hassle of returning them through the post office. It looks like the wrong label was added to the outside of the box as said navy boos as ordered but inside was a different boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You haven’t - I’m disappointed. This is the first time that anything I have ordered on the internet has gone missing and I’m disappointed in the response from you and your carrier. I paid for these trousers last week and I still don’t know if I will ever receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid extra to nominate a specific day for delivery (and gave a one week notice). Despite confirmation from JB, the delivery did not arrive until 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yarm Store - I found the staff very rude, made me and my daughter feel very uncomfortable as it was nearing closing time and my daughter hadn’t decided which dress to buy. We were told the till was going off at 5pm and would not be able to buy any thing, we were more or less pushed out of the shop with one staff member holding an open door as we were coming down the stairs. This was on a Saturday afternoon, we went in at 4.45pm and left at 5pm. We thought they closed at 5.30pm we are well dressed respectable people and felt we were treated like trash. Sadly I will not give this shop another visit. Absolutely no need for rude staff in any establishment. We both had never experienced such rude staff, one lady in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly I'd like to apologise for your experience at our Yarm store and that it isn't within our intentions to make any of our customers feel this way.

Our retail team at JulesB endeavour to be a representation of fantastic service and going the extra mile regardless of time or length of stay within any of our Stores.

I apologise wholly that you left feeling this way.

If you are able and willing to provide a date of your visit, I can, therefore, ensure from a managerial perspective this will not happen again going forward.

I look forward to your reply

Warmest regards

Dani Fisher
Posted 1 year ago
After sales service from this company is awful no support when I had a problem with two pairs of glasses . I will not use them again. The manufacturer of the items replaced them don’t use JulesB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jules B usually provides an excellent service. On this occasion, one garment did not arrive and the other arrived with a fault. I contacted customer care but as yet have had no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden fees and charges; terrible service; bad overall experience and by the number of reviewers that are unhappy, I'm not the only one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered clothes they never got delivered and JulesB and dpd blame each other so never got resolved and I lost my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in your customer service. Why do you have it ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didn’t make me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It didnt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the wrong T shirt 2 times not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
U sent 2 different size shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy as I haven't item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jules B is rated 4.85 based on 4,778 reviews