Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 5,841 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery but no Armani gift box, disappointed as this was a birthday gift for my partner. I think I should have been told at the point of purchase this was missing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes excellent customer service terrible
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my order and I have had misleading / in correct info from customer services e mail response . Neither have I received a refund as e mail and account section states .....
I work in customer service and I know how important these surveys are . I don’t like to give a bad review but all I can say is I am very disappointed with my first experience of using you .
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the coat yet
Posted 2 months ago
Damaged goods and bad customer service
Posted 3 months ago
First order refunded no explanation so ordered again on next day delivery, not received, called customer services & not been despatched. Poor service, poor communication
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't reviewed my order...
Posted 4 months ago
Had to return the dress, this is a very short dress and not like the description a midi dress.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery easy returns good choice
Posted 5 months ago
They did not make me happy!
Posted 5 months ago
THEY DIDN'T
Posted 5 months ago
didn’t recieve product
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these boots on the 10th December and they still have not arrived and I’ve received no response to my emails
Posted 10 months ago
Communication is very slow.
4 days to answer an email. I chanced size but I‘m still waiting for someone that explain me how to proceed.
No good
Posted 10 months ago
i still havent recieved the dress
Posted 10 months ago
Paid next day did not arrive then had to order same top again and pay more for sat delivery. Waste of money. And had to wait around for a parcel that was not expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin sehr enttäuscht..
Die Bestellung war unvollständig und jetzt wird mir auch noch vorgeworfen, dass der Artikel angeblich erst nach Erhalt verschwunden ist, da die Box keine Beschädigungen aufweist.

Seine Kunden so zu behandeln vor allem wenn sie für knapp 600€ bestellen, ist meiner Meinung nach eine Frechheit.
Ein Glück habe ich mit PayPal bezahlt.
Ich möchte noch anmerken, dass ich kurz vor Blackfriday bestellt habe und aufgrund des hohen Bestellaufkommens möglicherweise ein Fehler beim Versand unterlaufen ist, was natürlich mal passieren kann.

Aber wie man seine Kunden so behandeln kann, ist für mich fraglich.

Werde hier mit Sicherheit nie wieder bestellen!
Posted 1 year ago
Returns Not Accepted
I had a really bad experience with Jules B. I bought an item that was too small. I sent the item back after 3 days of receiving. I sent the item back and they would not accept the return and sent it back to me.

Please make sure you order the correct size because you will not be able to return your items if they don't fit. They use every excuse under the sun why they shouldn't accept the return.
Posted 2 years ago
The wrong boots were sent so not a happy customer then had to hassle of returning them through the post office. It looks like the wrong label was added to the outside of the box as said navy boos as ordered but inside was a different boot.
Posted 2 years ago
You haven’t - I’m disappointed. This is the first time that anything I have ordered on the internet has gone missing and I’m disappointed in the response from you and your carrier. I paid for these trousers last week and I still don’t know if I will ever receive them.
Posted 2 years ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 5,841 reviews