Jules B Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,875 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Quick efficient delivery, beautifully packaged and presented. Easy return, prompt refund.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Quick delivery after ordering..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I knew which jacket I wanted & Jules B had the answer & supplied it efficiently, with an easy payment method ... how good is that?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, quick delivery and nice packaging.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin sehr enttäuscht.. Die Bestellung war unvollständig und jetzt wird mir auch noch vorgeworfen, dass der Artikel angeblich erst nach Erhalt verschwunden ist, da die Box keine Beschädigungen aufweist. Seine Kunden so zu behandeln vor allem wenn sie für knapp 600€ bestellen, ist meiner Meinung nach eine Frechheit. Ein Glück habe ich mit PayPal bezahlt. Ich möchte noch anmerken, dass ich kurz vor Blackfriday bestellt habe und aufgrund des hohen Bestellaufkommens möglicherweise ein Fehler beim Versand unterlaufen ist, was natürlich mal passieren kann. Aber wie man seine Kunden so behandeln kann, ist für mich fraglich. Werde hier mit Sicherheit nie wieder bestellen!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service especially customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service every time. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round with a wonderful selection of products. My first time using Jules B, it won't be my last..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are quick to ship out an order. The items are well packed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The coat came available and was shipped to me very quickly. Well packaged.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A serious store with good products, variety and good prices. The service has been good so far
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice simple to use website and delivery made on time as promised.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After choosing my dress it was very easy to make the purchase and delivery was very efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never been disappointed in the clothes I have bought. I love opening the box and finding the tissue paper wrapping the garment, that's almost as good as seeing what I've bought!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good service five star
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service. Good communication.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHUT
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The status of my parcel "waiting for departure from the UK" has not changed for a week. I wrote letters to all social networks where there is Julesb and did not receive one answer. In the mail, I just received a letter with a request to leave a review about my purchase. But I do not even know what's wrong with her. Awful, disgusting service at this site, do not care about their customers at all. I do not recommend it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bag delivered was the wrong colour. Sent an email on Saturday and hadn’t received a reply by Tuesday so rang instead. Lady I spoke to was very polite and helpful but unfortunately there was no stock left of the bag I ordered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jules B is rated 4.85 based on 4,875 reviews