Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient delivery, beautifully packaged and presented. Easy return, prompt refund.
Posted 1 year ago
They are quick to ship out an order. The items are well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
AFTER 12 DAYS I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE OVERCOAT. I DONT HAVE ANY NEWS
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. First time using the site but it was easy to use and order arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I did not get any tracking information and still waiting for my parcel.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I normally rate JulesB very highly as a retailer but as the box containing my reading glasses was empty I was really disappointed this time around. I opened the box and lifted out the glasses sleeve only to feel very let down that there were no glasses inside!!! All my other products were fab however, and as always carefully wrapped but I wonder why the box wasn’t checked that it contained the glasses....even to check the correct vision strength!! ☹️
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you. Will shop again & have recommended to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Very Quick delivery after ordering..
Posted 1 year ago
I knew which jacket I wanted & Jules B had the answer & supplied it efficiently, with an easy payment method ... how good is that?
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, quick delivery and nice packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin sehr enttäuscht..
Die Bestellung war unvollständig und jetzt wird mir auch noch vorgeworfen, dass der Artikel angeblich erst nach Erhalt verschwunden ist, da die Box keine Beschädigungen aufweist.

Seine Kunden so zu behandeln vor allem wenn sie für knapp 600€ bestellen, ist meiner Meinung nach eine Frechheit.
Ein Glück habe ich mit PayPal bezahlt.
Ich möchte noch anmerken, dass ich kurz vor Blackfriday bestellt habe und aufgrund des hohen Bestellaufkommens möglicherweise ein Fehler beim Versand unterlaufen ist, was natürlich mal passieren kann.

Aber wie man seine Kunden so behandeln kann, ist für mich fraglich.

Werde hier mit Sicherheit nie wieder bestellen!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service especially customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service every time. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all round with a wonderful selection of products. My first time using Jules B, it won't be my last..
Posted 2 years ago
The coat came available and was shipped to me very quickly. Well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
A serious store with good products, variety and good prices. The service has been good so far
Posted 2 years ago
Nice simple to use website and delivery made on time as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
After choosing my dress it was very easy to make the purchase and delivery was very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
I have never been disappointed in the clothes I have bought. I love opening the box and finding the tissue paper wrapping the garment, that's almost as good as seeing what I've bought!
Posted 2 years ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,189 reviews