Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can someone get back to me about the other tshirt. I’ve no idea where it is. The tracking number you emailed me is incorrect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection but disappointing returns policy.
Posted 2 months ago
My only issue was the functionality to collect my online purchase from the shop was disabled meaning I had to select Royal Mail. Minor but an irritation because other than that the website was efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick good selection and easy to order from the website.
Posted 2 months ago
they have limited choice of sizes; they advertise on the sides of yahoomail and other programmes and when you click on the loved and attractive items, they would say, sorry no stock, and ask us to email when stock arrives !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for 24 hour shipping but it wasn’t despatched until a week later which was disappointing
Posted 4 months ago
On this occasion it didn’t
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the prices but would have liked clean garment.
Posted 4 months ago
Despatch and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
no
Posted 5 months ago
Sarebbe bello poter visionare il sito in più lingue e l'eventuale reso dovrebbe essere gratuito con riconsegna al corriere presso il luogo di consegna.
Posted 6 months ago
Loved it but it was a bit tight
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
They ship the next day, so arrive very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery of product. Website easy to use. However, disappointing no introductory offer for being a first time customer with Jules B. Also having to pay for package delivery. Surely first order of this amount should be free.
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely t-shirt great price & delivery just disappointed that it didn’t come in the Holland Cooper packaging as it was a present for a friend
Posted 8 months ago
Jules B has free delivery, what’s not to like about that, and they tell you exactly what’s happening with, updates, and delivery is excellent and always on time 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Not happy with time taken for the refund,, 🙄
Posted 9 months ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,189 reviews