Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,579 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
I didn't receive the necklace I have ordered and any information or comunication from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived slightly damaged and I received no response from jules B to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they haven’t? the item i’ve ordered hasn’t came at all? feels like i’m £56 down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great options to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The size 9 are a big 9, I had the same problem with timberland, however they offer a 8 and half which fit perfectly. Pity Barbour don’t offer the same sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I asked the jumper size M to be exchanged with see L, they refunded me instead..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there. Unfortunately, the size L had sold out and was out of stock when we received your return. Therefore, we had no choice but to refund you for your order. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused.
Posted 10 months ago
Good delivery service but as I had ordered 2 sizes and returned one I was not impressed with being charged £2.50 return fee. I will therefore not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had a major issue with delivery so not Jules b issue. DPD decided to leave parcel (or so they say) when I requested it was left with neighbour. When we arrived home there was no parcel so either driver is telling lies or somebody has been in our garden which is very worrying. Issue was resolved by Jules and successful delivery was made. It was just too late as this was a gift for my wife. Delivery company let you down here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The girls in the shop were very pleasant when I went to collect my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jules B did not make me very happy as they sent an item to me that was in a poor condition; the dress was not folded with any care at all, and was incredibly wrinkly all over. I had to iron it. I have not received an order that looked like this from any other shop. I contacted the shop about it and they asked for images. But I had already ironed the dress and there was nothing to show. I'm still bewildered about the condition of the dress, how it became this wrinkly. I was very disappointed when I took it out, it did not feel at all like something luxurious. It looked like something I had ordered from a private seller. Not acceptable at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The polo top arrived with a white stain all over the front. I called and left a voicemail but no one got back to me. Very unhappy with customer service and quality the goods arrived in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didn`t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It didn't. I ordered this item on line on 8 June for collect in Kendal. You sent a request to review your website afterwards which I did so you will have it. In summary the website is very poor, particularly refresh, navigation and performance which I rate as zero. By 16 June I had heard nothing from the Kendal store. My wife called in and was told there seemed to have been a delivery problem with some items. On 18 June I was due to go into Kendal so phoned the store. No sign of delivery and no information, referred to manager who was unavailable, then referred to Web order service centre where Dean was most helpful, the only good thing about this purchase saga. He could note explain what had gone wrong but immediately offered to send a replacement directly to me at no charge which arrived today. I'm afraid Dean got an earful which I hope he passed on to your management. For collect in store do you not tell the store what to expect and when? should the store not take action when a delivery does come as expected? should the store not keep the customer informed? Seemingly not. Coupled with the dreadful performance of the website this is pretty poor experience from an upmarket retailer. I'm local to Kendal so know the store, but if I was coming to you for the first time on line I'd think very seriously about continuing or returning. If you really want to grow this business you need to fix the site and ensure that delivery options are understood and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordering very easy, nice site but royal mail a let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No response to email query. No response so far to online web query. I was well aware that I would have £2.50 return postage deducted from my refund. However, I was not aware that I would also be deducted the original postage cost and I can find nothing which states this on their website. Very misleading and I have had no contact back from my email and online query to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rang Jules B to find out what had happened to my order as I hadn’t heard from them since purchasing my shirts. It transpired that one of the shirts was out of stock due to a stock error on the website. Rather than call me to explain the situation the girl I spoke with said that they were trying to ascertain if a replacement could be found. As the answer to this always appeared to be that a replacement could not be found why did they not call me immediately? Also, even if a replacement was to be found they still should have notified me immediately. Either way not great! Having said this the other shirt did arrive the next day once I had called them to investigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too big for my usual size, though looks stylish and cosy. Disappointed, had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it didnt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 4,579 reviews